Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 7 °C Wednesday 25 April, 2018

#best of de

# best-of-de - Saturday 24 December, 2016

# best-of-de - Tuesday 4 November, 2014

12 things you've been doing wrong in the kitchen your whole life*

This article will improve your dinner. *Probably.

# best-of-de - Sunday 2 November, 2014

How Well Can You Spell Commonly Misspelled Words?

Do you know your foreseeable from your corroboration? Find out here…

12 pop stars of the 2000s and what they look like now

Everything has changed.

# best-of-de - Saturday 1 November, 2014

How Much Of A Perfectionist Are You?

What makes your eye twitch?

10 of the most politically correct things that ever happened

Please do not be offended.

# best-of-de - Monday 27 October, 2014

The Impossible Irish ‘Would You Rather’ Quiz

*head explodes*

17 of the hardest things about living in Dublin

It’s tough out there.

# best-of-de - Sunday 26 October, 2014

How Posh Are You?

Are you posh totty or common as muck? Take the quiz to find out.

# best-of-de - Friday 24 October, 2014

Charming video captures a day in the life of Dublin city with disposable cameras

Filmmaker Rebecca Birmingham placed the cameras across the city, inviting the public to help create this lovely mini-documentary.

# best-of-de - Sunday 19 October, 2014

Take This Tricky Irish History Quiz

How much do you actually know about your country?

# best-of-de - Saturday 18 October, 2014

How Much of a Sap Are You?

Take our quiz to find out.

Can You Guess The Rent On These Dublin Flats?

How well do you know the rising rental market?

# best-of-de - Wednesday 15 October, 2014

# best-of-de - Tuesday 14 October, 2014

Sorry, but you've been doing these 11 things wrong your whole life

Here’s how to do it right.

# best-of-de - Sunday 12 October, 2014

Which Love/Hate Character Are You?

Take this quiz to find out.

21 things Ireland does better than anywhere else in the world

Best small country in the world.

# best-of-de - Thursday 9 October, 2014

How Good At Grammar Are You?

Do you know your dangling participle from your elbow? Find out in here.

# best-of-de - Sunday 28 September, 2014

Are You Truly A Northsider Or A Southsider?

Dubliners native and adoptive! Take this quiz to find out…

# best-of-de - Saturday 27 September, 2014

How Much of a Ride Are You?

Let us tell you.

11 things nobody ever tells you about going to college

The printers = your new enemy.

# best-of-de - Wednesday 24 September, 2014

Ireland's 'giant spider invasion' is real... but here's what you need to know

It’s happening, but it’s normal.

# best-of-de - Sunday 21 September, 2014

16 awe-inspiring views of Ireland everybody should see once

It’s not a bad little country.

How Disgusting Are You?

Come on. Everybody smells them…

# best-of-de - Saturday 20 September, 2014

# best-of-de - Thursday 18 September, 2014

Here are Ireland's top 10 biscuits, in order of popularity

According to sales info from a major supermarket.

# best-of-de - Tuesday 16 September, 2014

# best-of-de - Saturday 23 August, 2014

7 little things in Dublin you've always wondered about

Who the hell is Fr Pat Noise? What does the White Lady of the Northside mean? Find out in here.

# best-of-de - Friday 22 August, 2014

The 'Camel Toe Challenge' is going viral, but here's what you need to know

It’s fake. Fake fake fake.

# best-of-de - Sunday 17 August, 2014

How Much Of A Culchie Are You?

Take our quiz and find out.

# best-of-de - Tuesday 29 July, 2014

How Truly Irish Are You?

Take this quiz to find out.

# best-of-de - Sunday 27 July, 2014

McDaids Football Special: An oral history of the Donegal delicacy

Anyone for a Football Special with ice cream?

# best-of-de - Saturday 26 July, 2014

7 of the most spine-chillingly creepy places in Ireland

Would you like to hear a ghost story?

# best-of-de - Sunday 20 July, 2014

So, just what IS the Song of the Summer this year?

Hint: it’s not Fancy.

# best-of-de - Saturday 19 July, 2014

14 pairs of celebrities you didn't realise were the same age

The results may surprise you.

# best-of-de - Wednesday 14 May, 2014

30 things nobody ever told you about your 30s

Staying in is the new going out.

# best-of-de - Saturday 10 May, 2014

7 castles that cost less than a two-bed gaff in Dublin

Who says the capital is overpriced?

# best-of-de - Sunday 27 April, 2014

The 25 Hardest Things About Living In Ireland

Honours maths, anyone?

# best-of-de - Tuesday 22 April, 2014

16 bizarre sights captured by Google Earth in Ireland

Well, that was unexpected.

1 2 3