Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 1 °C Tuesday 12 December, 2017

#Chocolate

# chocolate - Sunday 11 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Russian crime syndicate charged with stealing 10,000 pounds of chocolate New York

Russian crime syndicate charged with stealing 10,000 pounds of chocolate

Members of the syndicate have also been charged with robbery, murder-for-hire conspiracy and firearms offences.

# chocolate - Friday 9 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Mars Ireland recalls some Galaxy chocolate products over salmonella scare Food Safety

Mars Ireland recalls some Galaxy chocolate products over salmonella scare

Consumers are being urged not to eat the affected products.

From TheJournal.ie Chocolate factory set to close, New Zealanders raise €2 million in two days to try save it Sweet Success

Chocolate factory set to close, New Zealanders raise €2 million in two days to try save it

The owner of Cadbury’s has given the crowdfunders two weeks to raise NZ$20 million.

# chocolate - Friday 12 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Following chocolate comments, HSE says 'incentives' have helped vaccination rate rise 50% Sugar Coat It

Following chocolate comments, HSE says 'incentives' have helped vaccination rate rise 50%

“Vaccine hesitancy is increasingly becoming a major issue,” a HSE spokesperson said.

# chocolate - Monday 17 April, 2017

25 things Irish people just do not understand about America

Contains the world’s most painfully embarrassing promprosal.

# chocolate - Saturday 15 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Poll: Did you stick to your Lent plan? Your Say This post contains a poll

Poll: Did you stick to your Lent plan?

How’s that sweet tooth of yours?

For everyone who does not get the fuss about Creme Eggs, at *all*

We will not go with the goo.

# chocolate - Friday 14 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Here's why your dog shouldn't eat chocolate Easter Warning

Here's why your dog shouldn't eat chocolate

Dogs Trust has released a warning to pet owners this Easter.

# chocolate - Monday 3 April, 2017

Finally, deep fried Creme Eggs have made their way to Dublin

One Dublin pub has come through for us.

# chocolate - Saturday 18 March, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Cake and chocolate maker Broderick's plans to hitch a ride on the 'healthy' snacks craze Food And Drink

Cake and chocolate maker Broderick's plans to hitch a ride on the 'healthy' snacks craze

The company is setting up a major new factory in Tallaght, which it hopes to throw open to public tours.

# chocolate - Tuesday 31 January, 2017

# chocolate - Thursday 19 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie These chocolate Santas are being recalled because they may have plastic in them Health Risk

These chocolate Santas are being recalled because they may have plastic in them

It applies to the 200g size of the chocolate Santa.

# chocolate - Friday 30 December, 2016

For everyone who still misses the Galaxy Truffle in the Celebrations tin

And IIIIIIIIIIIII will always love youuuuuu…

# chocolate - Wednesday 28 December, 2016

Spare a thought for the person manning Cadbury's Twitter account this Christmas

Roses are making people very angry.

# chocolate - Friday 23 December, 2016

The Definitive DailyEdge.ie Hierarchy of Roses

This is FINAL.

# chocolate - Monday 5 December, 2016

# chocolate - Friday 18 November, 2016

Just as we come to terms with the Toblerone betrayal, Maltesers bags are getting smaller

LEAVE THE CHOCOLATE ALONE. JUST LEAVE IT.

# chocolate - Thursday 17 November, 2016

# chocolate - Monday 14 November, 2016

# chocolate - Friday 11 November, 2016

People are finding ingenious ways to use those new Toblerone bars

They’re good for *something*, at least.

# chocolate - Thursday 27 October, 2016

This has to be the most evil prank you can play on trick or treaters this year

“Here’s a little something I made earlier…”

# chocolate - Tuesday 18 October, 2016

9 things you'll understand if you believe white chocolate is the best chocolate

Still mourning that Cadbury Dream.

# chocolate - Monday 10 October, 2016

Terry's Chocolate Oranges are getting smaller and everyone has HAD IT

The treat is now 10% smaller, but still the same price. HMM.

# chocolate - Saturday 24 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Christmas staple Quality Street has made a big change to its sweet roster, and people are not at all happy Sweet Warfare

Christmas staple Quality Street has made a big change to its sweet roster, and people are not at all happy

The much-loved Toffee Deluxe will be no more this Christmas.

# chocolate - Wednesday 21 September, 2016

People are going wild for these delicious-looking new Kit Kat Cookie Dough bars

Cos I’m so into you, into you, into you~

# chocolate - Tuesday 13 September, 2016

Tesco is selling these 'chocolate new potatoes' for Christmas - but what even are they?

Tesco is selling these 'chocolate new potatoes' for Christmas - but what even are they?

We found out more about the baffling sweet spuds.

# chocolate - Wednesday 7 September, 2016

# chocolate - Thursday 1 September, 2016

# chocolate - Thursday 21 July, 2016

# chocolate - Saturday 16 July, 2016

This is the proper way to eat Maltesers and everyone else is wrong

We’re laying down the rules.

# chocolate - Friday 8 July, 2016

# chocolate - Thursday 7 July, 2016

# chocolate - Friday 1 July, 2016

All Caramac lovers need these cakes and desserts in their lives

Caramac: The most underrated yet most delicious chocolate bar.

# chocolate - Friday 17 June, 2016

# chocolate - Wednesday 1 June, 2016

# chocolate - Monday 30 May, 2016

# chocolate - Friday 27 May, 2016

Can you beat every other DailyEdge reader and win a giant hamper of chocolate?

We’ve teamed up with Cadbury to offer this delectable prize.

# chocolate - Monday 23 May, 2016

8 reasons why the Purple Snack is the ultimate Irish treat
1 2 3 4 5