Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 2 °C Saturday 17 February, 2018

#derry girls

# derry-girls - Friday 9 February, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Poll: Did you watch Derry Girls? Lunch Crunch This post contains a poll

Poll: Did you watch Derry Girls?

Give it to us straight. Be honest.

# derry-girls - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Listen up, muthaf*ckaaas: Here's why Michelle is by FAR the greatest Derry Girl

You’ve loved her from the get-go.

The Derry Girls actresses warn that an emotional finale is ahead of us tonight

Apparently, the last scene is going to give us ‘chills’.

# derry-girls - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

# derry-girls - Friday 2 February, 2018

# derry-girls - Thursday 1 February, 2018

# derry-girls - Friday 26 January, 2018

# derry-girls - Friday 19 January, 2018

# derry-girls - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

Which Derry Girl Are You?

Look, we all want to be Michelle, but it’s just not possible.

# derry-girls - Friday 12 January, 2018

# derry-girls - Friday 5 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie 1.7 million viewers tuned into Channel 4's new sitcom set during the Troubles last night Derry Girls

1.7 million viewers tuned into Channel 4's new sitcom set during the Troubles last night

Derry Girls centres around a teenage girl named Erin, her group of friends, and her family.

A new sitcom set during the Troubles began last night, and Irish people LOVED it

They had us at “He was due to start at Christian Brothers but there were concerns for his safety as unfortunately he’s English.”

# derry-girls - Sunday 17 December, 2017

# derry-girls - Thursday 22 June, 2017

Tommy Tiernan is the star of a new Channel 4 sitcom set during the Troubles

Derry Girls will tell the story of an ordinary family living in the North in 1994.