Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Monday 16 January, 2017

Eating - Today’s News

This cute little Irish shop in London is absolutely beloved by emigrants

A one-stop shop for Tayto, TK and Kimberleys.

Eating - Saturday 14 January, 2017

11 deadly coffee places in Dublin you need to make it your mission to visit in 2017

Don’t talk to me till I’ve had my coffee.

Eating - Friday 13 January, 2017

The owner of this restaurant in Armagh got a whopping £1000 tip off a generous customer

Just a “small gift” to express his appreciation, he said.

Eating - Thursday 12 January, 2017

Eating - Wednesday 11 January, 2017

Eating - Tuesday 10 January, 2017

How Good Are You At Making Toast?

Very important verdict within.

Eating - Monday 9 January, 2017

11 times fast food made an absolute hames of it

AVERT YOUR EYES.

Eating - Friday 6 January, 2017

KFC has attempted its own version of the spice bag

In a box. With no spices.

An article in The Guardian says the future belongs to ghee

Introducing the phrase “ghee-consuming.”

Eating - Thursday 5 January, 2017

People have discovered this African TV ad for Kerrygold and it's absolutely joyous

Kerrygold, clap, clap, clap your hands!

Eating - Tuesday 3 January, 2017

Wendy's delivered a serious Twitter burn to someone giving out about their burgers

“Where do you store cold things that aren’t frozen?”

Eating - Sunday 1 January, 2017

Eating - Saturday 31 December, 2016

Eating - Friday 30 December, 2016

For everyone who still misses the Galaxy Truffle in the Celebrations tin

And IIIIIIIIIIIII will always love youuuuuu…

Eating - Thursday 29 December, 2016

Eating - Wednesday 28 December, 2016

Spare a thought for the person manning Cadbury's Twitter account this Christmas

Roses are making people very angry.

Eating - Tuesday 27 December, 2016

17 times Irish fast food peaked in 2016

Bon appetit.

12 priceless tourist reviews of Supermacs

“It’s not cordon bleu.”

Eating - Sunday 25 December, 2016

What Rose Are You?

Are you a Caramel Barrel or a *shudder* Coffee Escape? Find out now.

Eating - Saturday 24 December, 2016

The Definitive DailyEdge.ie Hierarchy of Quality Street

All lists are final.

Eating - Friday 23 December, 2016

Eating - Wednesday 21 December, 2016

Are you Romantica or Viennetta?

YOU MUST DECIDE.

'Red wine hot chocolate' is the boozy winter drink that's taking over the internet

Move over, mulled wine. There’s a new winter drink in town.

Eating - Tuesday 20 December, 2016

Eating - Monday 19 December, 2016

How Terrible Are Your Christmas Food Opinions?

We can tell you.

Eating - Saturday 17 December, 2016

Eating - Friday 16 December, 2016

Eating - Thursday 15 December, 2016

Eating - Wednesday 14 December, 2016

There's a great pop up café in Temple Bar run by people in Direct Provision (but it's closing on Friday)

Our Table has been trying to raise awareness of living conditions in direct provision centres.

Eating - Tuesday 13 December, 2016

11 signs that Irish people are truly obsessed with sauce

Not THE sauce. Sauce sauce.

1 2 3 4 5