Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 6 °C Friday 22 June, 2018

#Ed Sheeran

# ed-sheeran - Monday 21 May, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Saturday 19 May, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How much do you know about Ed Sheeran? Quiz

Quiz: How much do you know about Ed Sheeran?

How much do you know about the ginger megastar?

From TheJournal.ie Hospital staff member sacked for accessing Ed Sheeran data Ipswich

Hospital staff member sacked for accessing Ed Sheeran data

The BBC reports that two staff members were disciplined on the same date Sheeran was admitted.

# ed-sheeran - Friday 18 May, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 17 May, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Aiken blames problems at Ed Sheeran gig on people who arrived late Not Perfect

Aiken blames problems at Ed Sheeran gig on people who arrived late

A number of fans complained about being unable to see or hear the concert properly.

Ed Sheeran's Phoenix Park gig was VERY loud judging by some people's tweets

Where did he get those speakers from?

# ed-sheeran - Wednesday 16 May, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Ed Sheeran's Dublin gigs kick off tonight - here's what you need to know Let's Get It Sheer-on

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 10 May, 2018

Elton John has a pain in the face with the popularity of Ed Sheeran's Shape of You

‘How many times do you want to listen to these things?’

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 8 May, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Girl injured after falling in quarry on way to Ed Sheeran gig Cork

Girl injured after falling in quarry on way to Ed Sheeran gig

Separately, a woman fell through a roof while watching the concert.

# ed-sheeran - Friday 4 May, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Cork fans gear up for Ed Sheeran concerts this weekend ... and, yes, they're still happening Going Ah-ed

Cork fans gear up for Ed Sheeran concerts this weekend ... and, yes, they're still happening

Benchwarmers.ie published an article which said that the concerts had been cancelled.

Ed Sheeran's Cork gigs kick off tonight and the entire city has completely lost the run of itself

They’re baking cupcakes, ringing bells and changing radio station names.

# ed-sheeran - Saturday 28 April, 2018

It is not Ed Sheeran's Dolmio Day in his latest music video

A puppet takes Ed Sheeran’s place in the video for ‘Happier’.

# ed-sheeran - Monday 16 April, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Monday 26 March, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 13 March, 2018

The Strokes frontman thinks Ed Sheeran and cultural brainwashing go hand in hand

One Direction got a shout-out too.

# ed-sheeran - Wednesday 7 March, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Monday 5 March, 2018

Ed Sheeran donated a signed guitar in order to help terminally ill 11-year-old

Melody’s parents are trying to raise £50,000.

# ed-sheeran - Monday 26 February, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Sunday 25 February, 2018

What Percent Ed Sheeran Are You?

Are you as pleasant and kind as Ed Sheeran? Realistically, the answer’s probably no.

# ed-sheeran - Saturday 24 February, 2018

It looks like Ed Sheeran has his sights set on a career in film

Sheeran shared the news at the Berlin Film Festival.

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 22 February, 2018

10 of the highlights from last night's Brit Awards

Dua Lipa, Stormzy and Ed Sheeran were the real stars of the show.

# ed-sheeran - Wednesday 21 February, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Sunday 18 February, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 13 February, 2018

Ed Sheeran spoke out about pressures he felt to lose weight early in his career

He said being in the public eye was tricky.

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Taylor Swift didn't hold back when it came to slagging Ed Sheeran's height

Don’t hold back there, Taylor.

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Saturday 20 January, 2018

Serial wedding singer Ed Sheeran has gotten engaged to his girlfriend Cherry Seaborn

Maybe now he will be the wedding… sing-ee?

# ed-sheeran - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

Philip and Holly met an Ed Sheeran lookalike who convinces young fans that Ed left music to work in Asda

Wesley Byrne is now trying to find work as an Ed Sheeran impersonator.

# ed-sheeran - Monday 8 January, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Friday 22 December, 2017

# ed-sheeran - Saturday 16 December, 2017

Ed Sheeran performed 'Fairytale of New York' with Picture This and Lisa Hannigan on last night's Late Late Show

He also told Ryan how he loves to drink almost every day.

Ryan Tubridy reunited Ed Sheeran with the girl he surprised on the Toy Show three years ago

She’s fourteen now and is still extremely grateful for the surprise she got.

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 14 December, 2017

Ed Sheeran has been having pints and hanging with Bressie in Dublin

He’s rumoured to be performing Fairytale of New York on the Late Late Show tomorrow.

From TheJournal.ie Australian man jailed in Singapore for selling forged Ed Sheeran concert passes Ticket Touting

Australian man jailed in Singapore for selling forged Ed Sheeran concert passes

He used forged ‘all area access’ passes to bring concertgoers into the stadium.

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 12 December, 2017

# ed-sheeran - Monday 11 December, 2017

Ed Sheeran says he loves 'everything Jeremy Corbyn is about'

He’s not the only one.

# ed-sheeran - Friday 8 December, 2017

Niall Horan told Jimmy Fallon about an Irish night out he had with Ed Sheeran while on tour

Like all good friends, Niall and Ed Sheeran share their clothes.

1 2 3 4 5