Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 5 °C Sunday 25 February, 2018

#Ed Sheeran

# ed-sheeran - Yesterday’s News

It looks like Ed Sheeran has his sights set on a career in film

Sheeran shared the news at the Berlin Film Festival.

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 22 February, 2018

10 of the highlights from last night's Brit Awards

Dua Lipa, Stormzy and Ed Sheeran were the real stars of the show.

# ed-sheeran - Wednesday 21 February, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Sunday 18 February, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 13 February, 2018

Ed Sheeran spoke out about pressures he felt to lose weight early in his career

He said being in the public eye was tricky.

# ed-sheeran - Monday 12 February, 2018

Ed Sheeran says he has Taylor Swift to thank for his engagement

It all kicked off on the Fourth of July.

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Taylor Swift didn't hold back when it came to slagging Ed Sheeran's height

Don’t hold back there, Taylor.

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Saturday 20 January, 2018

Serial wedding singer Ed Sheeran has gotten engaged to his girlfriend Cherry Seaborn

Maybe now he will be the wedding… sing-ee?

# ed-sheeran - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

Philip and Holly met an Ed Sheeran lookalike who convinces young fans that Ed left music to work in Asda

Wesley Byrne is now trying to find work as an Ed Sheeran impersonator.

# ed-sheeran - Monday 8 January, 2018

# ed-sheeran - Friday 22 December, 2017

# ed-sheeran - Saturday 16 December, 2017

Ed Sheeran performed 'Fairytale of New York' with Picture This and Lisa Hannigan on last night's Late Late Show

He also told Ryan how he loves to drink almost every day.

Ryan Tubridy reunited Ed Sheeran with the girl he surprised on the Toy Show three years ago

She’s fourteen now and is still extremely grateful for the surprise she got.

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 14 December, 2017

Ed Sheeran has been having pints and hanging with Bressie in Dublin

He’s rumoured to be performing Fairytale of New York on the Late Late Show tomorrow.

From TheJournal.ie Australian man jailed in Singapore for selling forged Ed Sheeran concert passes Ticket Touting

Australian man jailed in Singapore for selling forged Ed Sheeran concert passes

He used forged ‘all area access’ passes to bring concertgoers into the stadium.

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 12 December, 2017

# ed-sheeran - Monday 11 December, 2017

Ed Sheeran says he loves 'everything Jeremy Corbyn is about'

He’s not the only one.

# ed-sheeran - Friday 8 December, 2017

Niall Horan told Jimmy Fallon about an Irish night out he had with Ed Sheeran while on tour

Like all good friends, Niall and Ed Sheeran share their clothes.

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 28 November, 2017

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 9 November, 2017

# ed-sheeran - Monday 23 October, 2017

14 tweets that sum up Ireland's complicated relationship with Ed Sheeran's Galway Girl

Still stuck in everyone’s head, even if they don’t want it there.

# ed-sheeran - Friday 20 October, 2017

Ed Sheeran says he took a year off music because he was 'slipping into substance abuse'

“I didn’t really notice it was happening… Then some people took me to one side and were like, calm yourself down.”

# ed-sheeran - Monday 16 October, 2017

Ed Sheeran has broken his arm after being knocked down in London

Ireland’s adopted son has fallen.

# ed-sheeran - Saturday 14 October, 2017

Ed Sheeran, Eminem and Bella Hadid ... it's our celeb winners and losers of the week

The winner takes it all, the loser stands so small.

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 3 October, 2017

# ed-sheeran - Sunday 17 September, 2017

From TheJournal.ie U2 and Ed Sheeran cancel concerts in protest-hit St Louis Violence In St Louis

U2 and Ed Sheeran cancel concerts in protest-hit St Louis

There were violent scenes after the acquittal of a police officer of the murder of a black man.

# ed-sheeran - Thursday 7 September, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Poll: Have you ever bought a ticket for an event from an unofficial source? Lunch Crunch This post contains a poll

Poll: Have you ever bought a ticket for an event from an unofficial source?

Give it to us straight. Be honest.

From TheJournal.ie Ennis man who stole €460 from Ed Sheeran fans jailed for 9 months Ticket Ads

Ennis man who stole €460 from Ed Sheeran fans jailed for 9 months

The court heard about the man’s efforts to address his drink and drug use.

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 29 August, 2017

8 alternative angels for the Victoria's Secret fashion show

The Hadids can get the boat TBH.

# ed-sheeran - Monday 31 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Promoter issues warning after 60 concert-goers buy fake tickets ZZ Top

Promoter issues warning after 60 concert-goers buy fake tickets

A number of people turned up at the ZZ Top gig in Dublin with invalid tickets.

# ed-sheeran - Sunday 23 July, 2017

12 of the weirdest celebrity TV cameos

Remember when Boy George was in The A-Team?

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Ed Sheeran praised for 'protecting his true fans' by recalling 10,000 tickets Ticket Touting

Ed Sheeran praised for 'protecting his true fans' by recalling 10,000 tickets

The recall only affected UK tour dates, according to a statement from Sheeran’s team.

# ed-sheeran - Monday 17 July, 2017

# ed-sheeran - Wednesday 12 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Locals want to know how they will get around when Ed Sheeran comes to Ireland The AA Team

Locals want to know how they will get around when Ed Sheeran comes to Ireland

They want a traffic plan to be drawn up.

# ed-sheeran - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

Let's put in to perspective how many people are going to see Ed Sheeran

It’s looking like 400,000 people will be seeing him

From TheJournal.ie Two more Irish dates added for Ed Sheeran 2018 tour Go Go Go

Two more Irish dates added for Ed Sheeran 2018 tour

The 300,000 tickets sold on Saturday made it the biggest ever number of tickets sold by an artist in Ireland in one day.

# ed-sheeran - Monday 10 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Promoters issue warning as Ed Sheeran tickets pop up on resale websites at inflated prices Ticket Touts

Promoters issue warning as Ed Sheeran tickets pop up on resale websites at inflated prices

Over 300,000 tickets have been sold for the singer’s seven dates in Cork, Galway, Dublin and Belfast.

# ed-sheeran - Saturday 8 July, 2017

Just 19 observations that encapsulate Ireland's obsession with Ed Sheeran

Get him in to negotiate Brexit.

From TheJournal.ie Six of Ed Sheeran's concerts sell out in under 8 hours Irish Tour 2018

Six of Ed Sheeran's concerts sell out in under 8 hours

The English singer has seven Irish dates in Cork, Galway, Dublin and Belfast.

1 2 3 4 5