Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 7 °C Wednesday 24 January, 2018

#first dates ireland

# first-dates-ireland - Today’s News

# first-dates-ireland - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

Last night's episode of First Dates Ireland was unbelievably awkward

They need to install a panic button at the tables after this.

# first-dates-ireland - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

11 of the most obnoxious lines from First Dates Ireland, so far

We can’t wait to see what lies ahead.

# first-dates-ireland - Thursday 26 October, 2017

An episode of First Dates Ireland was shown in the UK last night and they had so many thoughts

Of course, the first dater was called Paddy Murphy.

# first-dates-ireland - Thursday 19 October, 2017

15 toe-curlingly awkward moments First Dates Ireland has given us

Two seasons of pure, delightful cringe.

# first-dates-ireland - Sunday 14 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The firm behind First Dates Ireland: 'You're only as good as your last job and next idea' Media And Arts

The firm behind First Dates Ireland: 'You're only as good as your last job and next idea'

For Coco Television and other independent TV outfits, a lot hinges on the whims of RTÉ.

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 7 April, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 31 March, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Sunday 26 March, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 24 March, 2017

Carol's story of coming out after #marref was the loveliest moment on First Dates lreland

“For the first time I realised it’s OK to be gay in Ireland. People are behind you.”

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 17 March, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 10 March, 2017

Paul and Katie was the love story we all needed on First Dates Ireland last night

He’s going to show her around Cork.

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 3 March, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 24 February, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Wednesday 22 February, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 17 February, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Wednesday 15 February, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 10 February, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Tuesday 7 February, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 3 February, 2017

David and Paddy were the adorable stars of First Dates Ireland last night

They sang Little Mermaid at the table ffs.

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 27 January, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Thursday 26 January, 2017

Everyone is loving this pun-obsessed contestant on tonight’s First Dates Ireland

“If she likes a good pun, I’ll marry her right now.”

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 20 January, 2017

Antonio embodied 'every lad in Coppers' by lobbing the gob on First Dates Ireland last night

Sinead didn’t mind at all, though. Oh you crazy kids.

# first-dates-ireland - Thursday 19 January, 2017

# first-dates-ireland - Thursday 26 May, 2016

Everyone wants to be this Cork gal's mate after tonight's episode of First Dates

“You’re not going to stay on the pole in your JEANS.”

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 20 May, 2016

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 13 May, 2016

# first-dates-ireland - Tuesday 10 May, 2016

This First Dates Ireland contestant called the show out for faking the post-date round-up

RTÉ have confirmed that the post-date round-up has since been changed for RTÉ Player.

# first-dates-ireland - Sunday 8 May, 2016

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 6 May, 2016

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 29 April, 2016

# first-dates-ireland - Thursday 28 April, 2016

# first-dates-ireland - Friday 22 April, 2016

The Kildare lad from First Dates Ireland didn't actually go to Coppers after all

“I actually never went anywhere near Coppers.”

# first-dates-ireland - Thursday 21 April, 2016

# first-dates-ireland - Tuesday 19 April, 2016

From TheJournal.ie First Dates Ireland is here and it looks pretty good Love At First Sight

First Dates Ireland is here and it looks pretty good

Charming, funny, cringey and very Irish.

First Dates Ireland is 'hilarious', 'charming' and 'full of heart', thank God

“Charming, funny, cringey and very Irish”.

# first-dates-ireland - Saturday 13 February, 2016