Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 1 °C Wednesday 17 January, 2018

#First Dates

# first-dates - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Poll: Should you split the bill on the first date? Lunch Crunch This post contains a poll

Poll: Should you split the bill on the first date?

Give it to us straight. Be honest.

# first-dates - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

11 of the most obnoxious lines from First Dates Ireland, so far

We can’t wait to see what lies ahead.

# first-dates - Saturday 6 January, 2018

An extremely mismatched 'couple' from First Dates were on the Late Late and people were cringing

Someone get a ruler and measure the couch space between them, please.

# first-dates - Tuesday 26 December, 2017

# first-dates - Tuesday 31 October, 2017

# first-dates - Thursday 19 October, 2017

15 toe-curlingly awkward moments First Dates Ireland has given us

Two seasons of pure, delightful cringe.

# first-dates - Tuesday 3 October, 2017

# first-dates - Tuesday 19 September, 2017

# first-dates - Tuesday 8 August, 2017

From The42 Leinster face early tour of South Africa as Pro14 fixtures released First Dates

Leinster face early tour of South Africa as Pro14 fixtures released

Ulster’s opening fixture versus the Cheetahs will be broadcast on South African tv.

# first-dates - Wednesday 12 July, 2017

# first-dates - Wednesday 7 June, 2017

# first-dates - Wednesday 31 May, 2017

# first-dates - Sunday 21 May, 2017

# first-dates - Wednesday 17 May, 2017

# first-dates - Saturday 13 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie North Korea willing to meet with Trump 'under the right conditions' First Dates

North Korea willing to meet with Trump 'under the right conditions'

Last month saw North Korea threatening nuclear war if it was provoked.

# first-dates - Wednesday 10 May, 2017

# first-dates - Friday 28 April, 2017

# first-dates - Tuesday 25 April, 2017

# first-dates - Saturday 22 April, 2017

# first-dates - Wednesday 19 April, 2017

# first-dates - Friday 7 April, 2017

# first-dates - Friday 31 March, 2017

# first-dates - Sunday 26 March, 2017

# first-dates - Friday 24 March, 2017

Carol's story of coming out after #marref was the loveliest moment on First Dates lreland

“For the first time I realised it’s OK to be gay in Ireland. People are behind you.”

# first-dates - Friday 17 March, 2017

# first-dates - Tuesday 14 March, 2017

America finally got their hands on First Dates, and we're concerned

LEAVE FIRST DATES ALONE.

# first-dates - Friday 3 March, 2017

# first-dates - Friday 24 February, 2017

# first-dates - Wednesday 22 February, 2017

# first-dates - Saturday 18 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie First Dates star avoids jail after pleading guilty to harassing celebrity chef Dylan McGrath Court

First Dates star avoids jail after pleading guilty to harassing celebrity chef Dylan McGrath

She bombarded the chef with nuisance phone calls and disturbing messages about “demons and souls”.

# first-dates - Friday 17 February, 2017

# first-dates - Wednesday 15 February, 2017

# first-dates - Tuesday 14 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie First Dates Ireland's Alice on dating: 'I get a little tired of the games that we play' Read Me

First Dates Ireland's Alice on dating: 'I get a little tired of the games that we play'

If you’re in a relationship Valentine’s Day can be really fun and smug. But if you’re not, here is Alice from First Dates on how to find your boo.

# first-dates - Monday 13 February, 2017

# first-dates - Friday 10 February, 2017

# first-dates - Friday 3 February, 2017

David and Paddy were the adorable stars of First Dates Ireland last night

They sang Little Mermaid at the table ffs.

# first-dates - Friday 27 January, 2017

# first-dates - Thursday 26 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie First Dates' Susan tells of the turmoil she endured as a closeted mother-of-two Coming Out

First Dates' Susan tells of the turmoil she endured as a closeted mother-of-two

Susan told Ryan Tubridy about the whirlwind years which saw her come out of the closet and appear on national television.

Everyone is loving this pun-obsessed contestant on tonight’s First Dates Ireland

“If she likes a good pun, I’ll marry her right now.”

# first-dates - Friday 20 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie First Dates star admits bombarding chef Dylan McGrath with disturbing messages Demons And Souls

First Dates star admits bombarding chef Dylan McGrath with disturbing messages

Daphney Sanasie, a model from South Africa, has pleaded guilty to harassing McGrath in 2015.

1 2 3