Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 2 °C Tuesday 16 January, 2018

#Friends

# friends - Today’s News

# friends - Yesterday’s News

From The42 'I know Simon from some parties! We look forward to having him' Mates

'I know Simon from some parties! We look forward to having him'

Yannick Nyanga is excited to play with the Ireland international.

# friends - Monday 1 January, 2018

Every episode of 'Friends' is now on Netflix to ease your New Year's hangover

2018 is off to a pretty good start.

# friends - Monday 25 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Open thread: What message would you like to give your loved ones this Christmas? Tis The Season

Open thread: What message would you like to give your loved ones this Christmas?

If someone – at home or abroad – is on your mind, let them know.

# friends - Saturday 11 November, 2017

The Hardest Ross Gellar Quiz

The Rossatron.

# friends - Saturday 12 August, 2017

The Hardest Rachel Green Quiz

Do you have a steady hand?

# friends - Wednesday 9 August, 2017

A brilliant defence of Joey and Rachel's relationship in Friends is taking over Twitter Thread This post contains a poll

A brilliant defence of Joey and Rachel's relationship in Friends is taking over Twitter

Traditionally the most hated plot line in all of Friends.

# friends - Sunday 16 July, 2017

The Hardest Joey Tribbiani Quiz

Grandma’s chicken salad.

# friends - Sunday 18 June, 2017

Can You Name These Ridiculously Minor Friends Characters?

We’re not here to ask if you know who Gunther is.

# friends - Monday 5 June, 2017

The Hardest Chandler Bing Quiz Ever

Could you BE any more of a Friends fan.

# friends - Tuesday 25 April, 2017

# friends - Saturday 8 April, 2017

# friends - Friday 31 March, 2017

Matthew Perry has revealed his all-time favourite Chandler Bing one-liner

Could he be any more sarcastic?

# friends - Thursday 29 December, 2016

One eagle-eyed viewer has discovered a weird link between Friends and Home Alone

Monica and Chandler moved into the Home Alone house! Well… kind of.

# friends - Friday 23 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Here are ways you can privately share photos with your friends and family Sharing Is Caring

Here are ways you can privately share photos with your friends and family

Not everyone wants to use Facebook or email to share their special moments.

# friends - Wednesday 21 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie 'I'd love more people to come out to me because I'm not getting out as much as I used to' ALONE

'I'd love more people to come out to me because I'm not getting out as much as I used to'

Alone is asking people to take the time to call into an elderly neighbour over Christmas.

# friends - Monday 12 December, 2016

From The42 Kevin-Prince Boateng wasted money on 'cars, clubs and friends who weren't friends' Naivety

Kevin-Prince Boateng wasted money on 'cars, clubs and friends who weren't friends'

The ex-Tottenham and AC Milan midfielder is enjoying his football at Las Palmas.

# friends - Saturday 10 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Ireland wants to build a relationship with Cuba Get Talking

Ireland wants to build a relationship with Cuba

The Minister for Foreign Affairs Charlie Flanagan briefed his Cabinet colleagues on Tuesday about improving links between the two countries.

# friends - Thursday 24 November, 2016

11 important Thanksgiving lessons Irish people learned from Friends

“Seriously though, what are yams?”

# friends - Saturday 19 November, 2016

18 things you'll understand if your close friends are all gals

Here come the girrrrrrrls…

# friends - Friday 18 November, 2016

Someone actually made the Moistmaker sandwich from Friends, and it's FILTHY

SOMEONE ATE THE ONLY GOOD THING IN MY LIFE!

# friends - Thursday 17 November, 2016

# friends - Tuesday 15 November, 2016

# friends - Friday 21 October, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Know someone with dementia? Here are 5 ways to reach out to them Sponsored By HSE

Know someone with dementia? Here are 5 ways to reach out to them

Anyone can get dementia, but everyone can help by understanding more.

# friends - Sunday 4 September, 2016

12 signs that you are the 'mam' of your friend group

You say “Text me when you get home” and by god you mean it.

# friends - Thursday 11 August, 2016

Matt LeBlanc gushing about his pal Matthew Perry will melt the heart of every Friends fan

Joey and Chandler are BFFs in real life! *sobs*

# friends - Wednesday 13 July, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Jennifer Aniston slams tabloid media over pregnancy scrutiny Fed Up

Jennifer Aniston slams tabloid media over pregnancy scrutiny

The Friends actress said that she is fed up of the body shaming that occurs “under the guise of journalism”.

# friends - Saturday 2 July, 2016

17 things that would happen if Friends was set in Dublin

“When the rain starts to pour.”

# friends - Thursday 23 June, 2016

15 things you'll know if you've lived with a bunch of gals

Knickers on the rads, fatman pants, Sex and the City boxsets.

# friends - Saturday 4 June, 2016

# friends - Saturday 7 May, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Do you know who your real friends are? Chances are you don't Real Pain For My Sham Friends

Do you know who your real friends are? Chances are you don't

A study says only half of your pals would consider you their own friend.

# friends - Wednesday 4 May, 2016

# friends - Sunday 10 April, 2016

# friends - Saturday 2 April, 2016

From TheJournal.ie "We look out for each other": This Men's Shed meant an end to loneliness for these men Shoulder To Shoulder

"We look out for each other": This Men's Shed meant an end to loneliness for these men

“A lot of men we have would have suffered from depression but the change in people after a few weeks here is unbelievable.”

# friends - Tuesday 15 March, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Joe Biden thinks Enda Kenny would get 80% of the vote if he ran in America Top Of The Mornin

Joe Biden thinks Enda Kenny would get 80% of the vote if he ran in America

The US vice president reckons the caretaker Taoiseach has done “a hell of a job”.

# friends - Friday 26 February, 2016

Can you tell the Friends joke from just one scene?

Could you *be* a bigger Friends fan?

# friends - Thursday 11 February, 2016

From TheJournal.ie ‘This is by any standards, enormous good fortune' - €66 million lottery winners collect jackpot EuroMillions

‘This is by any standards, enormous good fortune' - €66 million lottery winners collect jackpot

The group of friends collected their prize from the offices of the National Lottery today.

# friends - Thursday 4 February, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Take a break and watch the first ad for the Friends reunion There For You

Take a break and watch the first ad for the Friends reunion

The special will be airing at the end of this month.

# friends - Saturday 30 January, 2016

The 14 types of Irish friends

They’re all here.

# friends - Saturday 16 January, 2016

Matthew Perry did a Chandler quiz on Graham Norton and nailed every question

Could he BE any more knowledgeable about Friends?

1 2 3 4 5