Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Sunday 24 September, 2017

#Game of Thrones

# game-of-thrones - Thursday 7 September, 2017

This granny dressed up as Olenna Tyrell from Game of Thrones and completely rocked it

Some mild spoilers inside for the final episode of GoT season 7. Beware!

# game-of-thrones - Thursday 31 August, 2017

# game-of-thrones - Tuesday 29 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

From TheJournal.ie Record-breaking season finale of Game of Thrones brings in millions of viewers GOT TO WATCH

Record-breaking season finale of Game of Thrones brings in millions of viewers

Over 16.5 million watched the season finale in the US alone.

# game-of-thrones - Monday 28 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# game-of-thrones - Tuesday 8 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Hackers demand millions in ransom for stolen HBO data Game Of Thrones

Hackers demand millions in ransom for stolen HBO data

They’ve threatened to upload entire series and sensitive proprietary files.

# game-of-thrones - Friday 4 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 14 million Chinese to see Game of Thrones promotion for Northern Ireland Winter Is Coming

14 million Chinese to see Game of Thrones promotion for Northern Ireland

Tourism Ireland in China has teamed up with HBO Asia for season 7 of Game of Thrones.

# game-of-thrones - Monday 24 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# game-of-thrones - Sunday 23 July, 2017

12 of the weirdest celebrity TV cameos

Remember when Boy George was in The A-Team?

# game-of-thrones - Friday 21 July, 2017

Irish Game Of Thrones' fans are going to want these gas t-shirts

Daenerys Targaryen, mother of naggins.

# game-of-thrones - Monday 17 July, 2017

# game-of-thrones - Tuesday 4 July, 2017

# game-of-thrones - Thursday 22 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Game of Thrones helped Ireland reach over one million US visitors last year Tourists Are Coming

Game of Thrones helped Ireland reach over one million US visitors last year

The vast majority of our tourists still come from Britain.

# game-of-thrones - Wednesday 14 June, 2017

# game-of-thrones - Friday 26 May, 2017

George RR Martin shared a photo from 1976 and people think he's the image of Jon Snow TBT

George RR Martin shared a photo from 1976 and people think he's the image of Jon Snow

Don’t think Jon Snow wore a medallion and flares though.

# game-of-thrones - Wednesday 26 April, 2017

Jack Gleeson tweeted a photo of himself holding a pug and it's obviously now a meme

Maybe they should think about adding more cute dogs to Game of Thrones.

# game-of-thrones - Monday 13 March, 2017

# game-of-thrones - Friday 13 January, 2017

# game-of-thrones - Thursday 8 December, 2016

From The42 Dana White says McGregor will appear in Game of Thrones Notorious

Dana White says McGregor will appear in Game of Thrones

A cameo in HBO’s fantasy drama Game of Thrones is in the offing for UFC lightweight champion Conor McGregor, says Dana White.

# game-of-thrones - Tuesday 6 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Veteran British actor and Game of Thrones star Peter Vaughan dies aged 93 RIP This post contains videos

Veteran British actor and Game of Thrones star Peter Vaughan dies aged 93

The actor is also known for his role in prison comedy Porridge.

# game-of-thrones - Tuesday 25 October, 2016

'Seán an tSneachta': 12 excellent translations from Game of Thrones as Gaeilge

The first book has just been released in Irish and there is much fun to be found in its pages.

# game-of-thrones - Monday 19 September, 2016

15 important things you missed at last night's Emmys

15 important things you missed at last night's Emmys

It’s way cooler than the Oscars. WAY cooler.

# game-of-thrones - Wednesday 14 September, 2016

# game-of-thrones - Sunday 4 September, 2016

# game-of-thrones - Tuesday 23 August, 2016

# game-of-thrones - Sunday 21 August, 2016

# game-of-thrones - Thursday 28 July, 2016

# game-of-thrones - Wednesday 27 July, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Irish business partners resolve dispute over Iron Throne replica Game Of Thrones

Irish business partners resolve dispute over Iron Throne replica

It was bought from a seller in Canada for €15,000.

# game-of-thrones - Saturday 23 July, 2016

From TheJournal.ie An Irish battle over the Iron Throne has ended up in court The Iron Price

An Irish battle over the Iron Throne has ended up in court

The men were hoping to make money by travelling the country and charging Game of Thrones’ fans for photos.

# game-of-thrones - Sunday 17 July, 2016

# game-of-thrones - Wednesday 29 June, 2016

Here's what happens when you ask Siri about the Game of Thrones finale

She’s a big fan of Thrones, dontcha know. SPOILERS.

# game-of-thrones - Tuesday 28 June, 2016

# game-of-thrones - Tuesday 21 June, 2016

That massive Game of Thrones battle was filmed in this suburban Irish field

Battle of the Norn Iron Bastards.

# game-of-thrones - Monday 20 June, 2016

Game of Thrones fans learned one *big* lesson from this week's dramatic episode

~* SPOILERS. SPOILERS. SPOILERS *~

# game-of-thrones - Monday 6 June, 2016

# game-of-thrones - Wednesday 25 May, 2016

# game-of-thrones - Monday 23 May, 2016

Everyone is applauding Irish actor Kristian Nairn after THAT Game of Thrones scene

SPOILERS! Spoilers. Spooooiiiiileeeerrrsss.

# game-of-thrones - Tuesday 17 May, 2016

Everyone is confused by Aidan Gillen's super Irish accent on Game of Thrones

Everyone is confused by Aidan Gillen's super Irish accent on Game of Thrones

It’s that time of year again!

1 2 3 4 5