Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Monday 16 January, 2017

Going-out - Yesterday’s News

Going-out - Saturday 14 January, 2017

Going-out - Friday 13 January, 2017

Going-out - Thursday 12 January, 2017

Going-out - Monday 9 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie U2 announce Croke Park gig for this summer Joshua Tree 30

U2 announce Croke Park gig for this summer

Tickets for the July concert go on sale to the general public next Monday.

Going-out - Sunday 8 January, 2017

This hero of a taxi driver made up an excellent care package for passengers in need

Plasters, chewing gum, hair clips… You name it, they’ve got it.

Going-out - Saturday 7 January, 2017

The 7 types of people doing Dry January

It’s a constant struggle.

Going-out - Wednesday 4 January, 2017

A pub in Carlow is taking the piss out of Dry January with these 'special offers'

Oh they’ll give you ‘dry January’, alright.

There’s a Harry Potter pub crawl happening in Dublin next month

Harry Potter and the Dublin Pub Crawl.

Going-out - Monday 2 January, 2017

This photo of a girl trying to sneak her dog into a Monaghan nightclub is class

She would have gotten away with it too if it wasn’t for you meddling bouncers.

Going-out - Friday 30 December, 2016

What Annoying Person at the NYE Party Are You? NYE

What Annoying Person at the NYE Party Are You?

You’re annoying, but we’ll tell you exactly HOW annoying.

Going-out - Wednesday 28 December, 2016

Going-out - Monday 26 December, 2016

The 21 stages of going out 'down home' on St Stephen's Night

The best night of the year or the worst? You decide.

11 essential ingredients for the perfect Irish pub

Best pubs in the world, surely.

The Bernard Shaw pub in Dublin is hosting its annual Father Ted Stephen's Day extravaganza

“speak to priests YOU want to know…”

Going-out - Saturday 24 December, 2016

13 of the great drunk texts of 2016

What a year.

Going-out - Friday 23 December, 2016

Can We Guess Your Age Based On Your Drink of Choice?

We think we can.

Going-out - Thursday 22 December, 2016

This punter posted money to a pub in Cork after 'feeling bad' about not paying for their pints

The drunken boldness overtook him, but the next morning brought only regret. You know the way.

Kodaline, Gavin James and The Coronas got together to sing Fairytale of New York in a Dublin pub

The last Doyle’s Ruby Sessions of the year was a doozy.

Going-out - Wednesday 21 December, 2016

There's a massive charity 12 pubs taking place in Ballinasloe this Friday

Nearly 500 people have signed up.

This massive Buckfast Christmas tree is nothing short of majestic

Well Bucky fans, you’ve outdone yourselves this time.

Going-out - Tuesday 20 December, 2016

Going-out - Sunday 18 December, 2016

Going-out - Saturday 17 December, 2016

Going-out - Thursday 15 December, 2016

A new pub just opened in Stoneybatter with a barbershop inside

Shot back and sides, please.

Going-out - Tuesday 13 December, 2016

Going-out - Saturday 10 December, 2016

Going-out - Thursday 8 December, 2016

Going-out - Wednesday 7 December, 2016

Heineken made a special bottle to celebrate Dublin's Long Hall pub turning 250

An off licence in Armagh is selling these 'Buckfast Christmas hampers'

Simply having a Bucky Christmas time.

Going-out - Tuesday 6 December, 2016

1 2 3 4 5