Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 2 °C Friday 19 January, 2018

#going out

# going-out - Tuesday 6 December, 2016

# going-out - Friday 2 December, 2016

This new 'Guinness and biscuit ice cream' looks absolutely class

And Facebook is lapping it up.

# going-out - Thursday 1 December, 2016

17 tweets that perfectly explain naggins to the rest of the world

“Sorry, what are naggins?”

# going-out - Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Americans need to stop ordering 'Irish Car Bombs' in bars

You want a what now?

# going-out - Tuesday 29 November, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Wetherspoon's has confirmed plans to open a pub in Waterford City Spoons Expansion

Wetherspoon's has confirmed plans to open a pub in Waterford City

The pub chain currently operates five pubs in Ireland, four in Dublin and one in Cork.

# going-out - Saturday 26 November, 2016

14 reasons Cork is just the best place at Christmas

The lights on Oliver Plunkett Street.

# going-out - Friday 25 November, 2016

# going-out - Thursday 24 November, 2016

There's a new Chinese restaurant in Dublin designed like a subway carriage

And it looks fairly delicious too.

# going-out - Sunday 20 November, 2016

19 tweets that perfectly describe your hangover

“I hope I didn’t agree to go on a hike.”

# going-out - Saturday 19 November, 2016

8 new Southside Dublin pubs to try out in one classy pub crawl

We’ve got you sorted.

# going-out - Friday 18 November, 2016

The Galway Christmas market just opened and it looks magical

That ferris wheel too.

# going-out - Thursday 17 November, 2016

14 reasons Dublin is just the best place in winter

Even better when it snows.

# going-out - Tuesday 15 November, 2016

# going-out - Monday 14 November, 2016

# going-out - Saturday 12 November, 2016

19 little things every girl has done while tipsy

“CAN YOU TURN IT UP PLEASE MR TAXI MAN.”

# going-out - Friday 11 November, 2016

# going-out - Sunday 6 November, 2016

16 Irish pubs to cross off your winter pint bucket list

Dark nights, warm fire.

# going-out - Thursday 3 November, 2016

# going-out - Friday 28 October, 2016

# going-out - Monday 24 October, 2016

A new over 23s nightclub has opened on Dublin's Leeson Street

Introducing The Amber Rooms.

20 milestones of every two-day hangover

If you’ve experienced one, you will know.

# going-out - Sunday 23 October, 2016

# going-out - Saturday 22 October, 2016

# going-out - Wednesday 19 October, 2016

# going-out - Tuesday 18 October, 2016

13 thoughts every Irish person has had about The F**king Bottle Bank

*starts sweating profusely*

# going-out - Thursday 13 October, 2016

Irish band Hermitage Green played a UCD gaff party and it was pure chaos

Just pitched up for the craic.

# going-out - Wednesday 12 October, 2016

# going-out - Saturday 8 October, 2016

# going-out - Tuesday 4 October, 2016

Mickey Finns is the most nostalgic Irish drink and the world needs to know about it

Transport yourself back to a simpler, more sour time.