Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 3 °C Monday 22 October, 2018

#going out

# going-out - Thursday 2 June, 2016

# going-out - Wednesday 1 June, 2016

# going-out - Tuesday 31 May, 2016

This not a drill — Deliveroo is now doing booze deliveries

For when you’re just not in the mood to go to the off-licence.

# going-out - Monday 30 May, 2016

# going-out - Sunday 29 May, 2016

11 things the world needs to know about Irish pubs

The manifesto.

# going-out - Friday 27 May, 2016

The Woo Woo is the retro cocktail we need back in Irish pubs

And we have First Dates to thank.

# going-out - Wednesday 25 May, 2016

# going-out - Monday 23 May, 2016

# going-out - Friday 20 May, 2016

A mysterious new pub with no name is opening in Dublin 7 this weekend

The lads who brought you Dice are testing a new pub.

# going-out - Friday 13 May, 2016

# going-out - Saturday 7 May, 2016

11 memories of Antics in Crawdaddy that will bring you right back

The premier Dublin night of the mid to late ’00s.

# going-out - Friday 6 May, 2016

16 things that could only happen in Irish pubs

Can’t beat them.

One of Dublin's most beloved off-licences has closed after 107 years, and people are devastated

Deveney’s of Rathmines announced the news last week.

# going-out - Wednesday 4 May, 2016

# going-out - Thursday 28 April, 2016

From The42 A wonderful Bill O'Herlihy mural has been unveiled on the wall of this Dublin pub Going Out

# going-out - Tuesday 19 April, 2016

# going-out - Saturday 16 April, 2016

13 things anyone who has been out in Killarney will understand

It’s a fine old place.

# going-out - Friday 15 April, 2016

This gas story from a Dublin nightclub's jacks is taking over the internet

An Aran jumper, a flute and a tin whistle.

Here's how Coppers celebrated its 20th birthday last night

Happy birthday, Coppers!

# going-out - Thursday 14 April, 2016

12 signs that prove Irish pubs are the wisest in the world

Somebody scrawled the most Irish insult onto the wall of this Dublin pub's jacks

They don’t like the new direction it’s going.

# going-out - Tuesday 12 April, 2016

This Dublin cinema is screening the Eurovision live and hosting a fancy dress party

Attendees are encouraged to dress as their favourite country.

# going-out - Monday 11 April, 2016

14 of the most Coppers things that have ever happened

See yiz in Coppers.

# going-out - Saturday 9 April, 2016

# going-out - Friday 8 April, 2016

14 things all Flannery's regulars know to be true

14 things all Flannery's regulars know to be true

Long live Flannerys!

# going-out - Thursday 7 April, 2016

# going-out - Wednesday 6 April, 2016

9 things everyone does when ordering wine in a restaurant

“I’ll have your second cheapest wine, please.”

# going-out - Monday 4 April, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Here are 19 gorgeous Irish beaches to visit this year Coast To Coast

# going-out - Sunday 3 April, 2016

19 gorgeous Irish beaches to visit in 2016

Rain or shine.