Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 8 °C Wednesday 21 February, 2018

#influencers

# influencers - Sunday 28 January, 2018

# influencers - Sunday 7 January, 2018

# influencers - Monday 6 November, 2017

What influencers say versus what they actually mean

“Just wanted to on come and say really quickly …”

# influencers - Sunday 22 October, 2017

Should social influencers feel obliged to speak out on Repeal The 8th?

There have been calls for social influencers to speak out on Repeal The 8th – but is that their responsibility?

# influencers - Saturday 23 September, 2017

# influencers - Friday 28 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie There's been a surge in complaints about Irish 'influencers' plugging products Backlash

There's been a surge in complaints about Irish 'influencers' plugging products Exclusive

Three times the amount of complaints have been received so far in 2017 compared to all of last year.

# influencers - Monday 24 July, 2017

9 things you're guaranteed to see influencers flogging on Instagram

Products that they definitely love and swear by, obvs

# influencers - Sunday 2 July, 2017

Do You Have Any Idea Who These Hugely Popular YouTubers Are?

Are you down with the kids? That is the question.

# influencers - Saturday 17 June, 2017

Beauty bloggers, watch out: This Mayo farmer is coming for your gig

“I normally go for a Blackleg Vaccine, and you can get them in Boots or Cara pharmacy…”

# influencers - Sunday 19 February, 2017

Affiliate deals: The hidden way influencers are making money from your online shopping

What you should know before you click on those product links.

# influencers - Sunday 27 November, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Top Irish PR body seeks to curb rogue 'influencers' being paid to sell products and not admitting it Magnum Pr

Top Irish PR body seeks to curb rogue 'influencers' being paid to sell products and not admitting it

The PRII will host a round table with bloggers to create clear guidelines on disclosing payments.