The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more ยป
Dublin: 6 °C Wednesday 13 December, 2017
Advertisement

13 behind-the-scenes Instagrams from the 2017 Victoria's Secret Fashion show

Long limbs everywhere.

THE VICTORIAโ€™S SECRET fashion show got off to a bit of a shaky start.

PastedImage-2462 Source: Andy Wong, PA

With model Gigi Hadid and performer Katy Perry denied visas, it was a rush to pull things together for the big day.

But still, the show must go on! The show took place a few hours ago in Shanghai, and will be broadcast next week on November 28.

Harry Styles, Miguel, Leslie Odom Jr. and Jane Zhang performed. But behind-the-scenes was where itโ€™s at.

1. Bella Hadid showed us all that she is super shy

The big reveal! @bellahadid is ready to roll at the #VSFashionShow in the Sexy Illusions bra. #regram

A post shared by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

Gigi WHO?

2. Karlie Kloss + squad looked into our souls

On Mondays we wear pink ๐ŸŽ€

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

2. Laid Riberiro was honoured with the โ‚ฌ1.7 million Fantasy Bra

Can I take this beauty home? ๐Ÿ˜œ #vsfashionshow

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Oh there she is.

PastedImage-63450 Source: PA Images

3. Alessandra Ambroisio was LOVING life, but declared it the last VS show sheโ€™ll walk in after 17 years

Backstage ... at the best show on earth #vsfashionshow โœจ๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐Ÿ’–โœจ #Shanghai ๐Ÿ“ธ @timuremek

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Her speech was TOTES EMOSH.

ย 

4. Martha Hunt and Jasmine Tookes served us up a LOOK for this candid

@jastookes and I are pretending to not be freaking out #vsfashionshow

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

5. Taylor Hill and Romee Strijd did the CLASSIC VS pose of joined at the hips, split in the middle

Classic!

SHOW DAY!! Who is excited to finally see the #VSFashionShow?? ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

6. Yes, Josephine Skriver, we hang around loads of people looking like this too

the craziness ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’• #vsfashionshow

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

7. Another wallflower here in Sara Sampaio

Itโ€™s almost show time!!!! #vsfashionshow #vsfs17 #shanghai

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

8. It looks absolutely maniac

#roadtotherunway winner @one.wy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š #vsfashionshow @victoriassecret

A post shared by John David Pfeiffer (@johndavidpfeiffer) on

9. Each model got a cute little chocolate from their hotel

10. But it looked like serious craic in fairness

It's Show time ๐Ÿ’ฅ #vsfashionshow #shanghai

A post shared by MARIA BORGES (@iammariaborges) on

Like one massive sleepover!

11. Harry Styles and Leslie Odom Jr made sure to take selfies with as many models as possible

12. There was lip syncing during makeup

13. No, weโ€™re not jealous at all

DailyEdge is on Instagram!

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article
  •  

Read next:

COMMENTS

This is YOUR comments community. Stay civil, stay constructive, stay on topic. Please familiarise yourself with our comments policy here before taking part.
write a comment

Leave a commentcancel