Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 15 °C Tuesday 21 August, 2018

#kendrick lamar

# kendrick-lamar - Thursday 24 May, 2018

Is it ever okay for white people to use the N-word? In a word, no

Kendrick Lamar recently pulled up a fan on it.

# kendrick-lamar - Tuesday 17 April, 2018

# kendrick-lamar - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

# kendrick-lamar - Monday 5 February, 2018

# kendrick-lamar - Monday 29 January, 2018

11 moments you might have missed from this year's Grammys

Blue Ivy Carter was not having it with her parents. Oh at all.

From TheJournal.ie U2 join Kendrick Lamar to open politically-charged Grammys Damn

U2 join Kendrick Lamar to open politically-charged Grammys

The night belonged to Bruno Mars.

# kendrick-lamar - Wednesday 20 December, 2017

# kendrick-lamar - Friday 6 October, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Minutes after Kendrick Lamar's Dublin gig sold out, tickets went on sale for twice the price Damn

Minutes after Kendrick Lamar's Dublin gig sold out, tickets went on sale for twice the price

“It’s very clear that [ticket touting is] getting worse,” Dublin TD Noel Rock said.

# kendrick-lamar - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

Kendrick Lamar gave a life changing gift to a fan this week

‘Cause he’s sound.

# kendrick-lamar - Sunday 23 April, 2017

# kendrick-lamar - Friday 14 April, 2017

U2's song with Kendrick Lamar is good, and the internet is extremely surprised XXX

U2's song with Kendrick Lamar is good, and the internet is extremely surprised

“Kendrick Lamar managed to make U2 tolerable. Is this witchcraft?”

# kendrick-lamar - Monday 18 May, 2015

10 of the best reactions to Taylor Swift's insane new music video

The star-studded Bad Blood video is FINALLY out.