Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 1 °C Thursday 18 October, 2018

#kuwtk

# kuwtk - Friday 28 September, 2018

Ariana Grande has said she's 'not ok' following Mac Miller's death... it's The Dredge

All of the celebrity dirt we could rake up.

# kuwtk - Monday 17 September, 2018

How Khloe Kardashian’s baby True is already experiencing colourism at five months old

A recent picture posted by aunt Kim is sparking a wider conversation.

# kuwtk - Friday 17 August, 2018

Kris Jenner had her say on Tammy Hembrow, the model who was hospitalised after Kylie's 21st

It was reported that all of the Kardashians had unfollowed her.

# kuwtk - Thursday 9 August, 2018

# kuwtk - Friday 3 August, 2018

Kim Kardashian branded Kourtney 'the least exciting to look at' in KUWTK promo

Everyone needs to calm themselves.

# kuwtk - Tuesday 24 April, 2018

# kuwtk - Thursday 19 April, 2018

Kylie Jenner called one of her new eyeshadows 'Gluten Free' and got a roasting for it, naturally

Kylie Jenner called one of her new eyeshadows 'Gluten Free' and got a roasting for it, naturally

In fairness, they’re not called the CARB-dashians.

# kuwtk - Saturday 14 April, 2018

Kim K wore a name tag to her high school reunion in case anyone didn't recognise her

Class of ’98 had a little get-together.

# kuwtk - Wednesday 11 April, 2018

# kuwtk - Saturday 23 September, 2017

12 of the most relatable reactions to the news that Kylie Jenner is pregnant

It’s so hard to keep up with these Kardashians.

# kuwtk - Wednesday 13 September, 2017

Which Member of the Kardashian/Jenner Family Are You?

Are you the momager of your family?