Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 15 °C Wednesday 23 May, 2018

#kylie jenner

# kylie-jenner - Tuesday 15 May, 2018

# kylie-jenner - Saturday 12 May, 2018

# kylie-jenner - Thursday 19 April, 2018

Kylie Jenner called one of her new eyeshadows 'Gluten Free' and got a roasting for it, naturally

Kylie Jenner called one of her new eyeshadows 'Gluten Free' and got a roasting for it, naturally

In fairness, they’re not called the CARB-dashians.

# kylie-jenner - Tuesday 10 April, 2018

Kim K went paddleboarding this week, so people are making jokes about her looking for her lost earring

She’s currently holidaying with sister Kourtney.

# kylie-jenner - Monday 9 April, 2018

# kylie-jenner - Monday 26 March, 2018

Chrissy Teigen has become the latest celebrity to leave Snapchat

The model has left the platform following the scandal with Rihanna earlier this month.

# kylie-jenner - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

# kylie-jenner - Monday 12 March, 2018

Kylie Jenner just answered loads of questions about her pregnancy and daughter on Twitter

Kylie spilled on how Kris reacted, which sister she told first and how Stormi is doing.

# kylie-jenner - Friday 2 March, 2018

Kylie Jenner just shared her first public photos with her newborn daughter Stormi

A comfy tracksuit and a cute baby to hold. What more could anybody want?

# kylie-jenner - Friday 23 February, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Snapchat lost €1 billion in value just after Kylie Jenner tweeted she doesn't use it anymore Influence

Snapchat lost €1 billion in value just after Kylie Jenner tweeted she doesn't use it anymore

The Keeping Up With The Kardashians star said it to her 24.5 million Twitter followers.

# kylie-jenner - Thursday 22 February, 2018

Here's why Kylie Jenner's dismissal of Snapchat could be its saving grace

You cannot underestimate her influence.

# kylie-jenner - Monday 12 February, 2018

Brooklyn Beckham's after getting a massive tattoo for his mam Victoria... It's the Dredge

Another week, another rake of celeb dirt.

# kylie-jenner - Friday 9 February, 2018

# kylie-jenner - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

Why Kylie Jenner should keep her post-baby body journey as private as her pregnancy

People are already speculating how the new mother is planning her ‘snap back’.

# kylie-jenner - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

Caitlyn Jenner is gushing about her new baby granddaughter on Instagram

Caitlyn has broken her silence.

# kylie-jenner - Monday 5 February, 2018

12 ways Ireland reacted to Kylie Jenner giving birth

We’re not ones to hold back.

# kylie-jenner - Sunday 4 February, 2018

Kylie Jenner announced the arrival of her baby girl and shared a lovely video of her pregnancy

It’s the news we’ve all been waiting for.

# kylie-jenner - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

The internet is divided over whether Kylie Jenner was Kim Kardashian's surrogate

Can’t wait for a glimpse of Kylie Jr.

# kylie-jenner - Saturday 13 January, 2018

# kylie-jenner - Thursday 11 January, 2018

10 very believable Kylie Jenner conspiracy theories to keep you up at night

Is she pregnant? Who even knows anymore?

# kylie-jenner - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Warning after arsenic and lead found in counterfeit Kylie Jenner beauty products Be Cautious

Warning after arsenic and lead found in counterfeit Kylie Jenner beauty products

During the busy Christmas shopping period, people are being warned to look out for fake, and potentially dangerous, products.

# kylie-jenner - Tuesday 3 October, 2017

12 questionable 'sexy' costumes you can get for Halloween 2017

It’s the most wonderful tiiiiiiime of the yearrrrrr…

# kylie-jenner - Monday 25 September, 2017

Kylie Jenner shows off her stomach on Instagram amid pregnancy rumours

Is she even pregnant? It’s impossible to tell.

# kylie-jenner - Saturday 23 September, 2017

12 of the most relatable reactions to the news that Kylie Jenner is pregnant

It’s so hard to keep up with these Kardashians.

# kylie-jenner - Thursday 10 August, 2017

It's Kylie Jenner's birthday so obviously she celebrated it with a nude ice sculpture of herself

She’s also using her birthday to raise money for teenagers with cancer.

# kylie-jenner - Tuesday 8 August, 2017

# kylie-jenner - Saturday 29 July, 2017

Kylie Jenner is being sued for allegedly copying a British artist's neon lip artwork

Artist Sara Pope filed a lawsuit earlier this week.

# kylie-jenner - Monday 24 July, 2017

9 things you're guaranteed to see influencers flogging on Instagram

Products that they definitely love and swear by, obvs

# kylie-jenner - Sunday 9 July, 2017

# kylie-jenner - Friday 30 June, 2017

Biggie Smalls' mam has called out Kendall and Kylie Jenner for 'exploiting' her son's image

The reality stars were selling vintage Biggie t-shirts… with their faces printed over them.

# kylie-jenner - Saturday 24 June, 2017

Diddy thought Kendall Jenner was Kylie Jenner and his apology was actually hilarious

It was only last month he was cropping them out of photos.

# kylie-jenner - Wednesday 14 June, 2017

# kylie-jenner - Saturday 10 June, 2017

# kylie-jenner - Tuesday 6 June, 2017

This 'jumper' Kylie Jenner wore is making people question the concept of fashion

Is it a jumper or a necklace? Honestly.

# kylie-jenner - Wednesday 31 May, 2017

Kylie Jenner's new lip kit goes on sale tonight - here's what you need to know

It’ll feature Kylie Cosmetics’ first ever blush and contour palette.

# kylie-jenner - Monday 8 May, 2017

1 2