Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 13 °C Sunday 21 October, 2018

#Louise McSharry

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 27 September, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 20 September, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 13 September, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 30 August, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 23 August, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 16 August, 2018

Skin Deep: We need to talk about highlighter

It’s all going horribly wrong.

# louise-mcsharry - Saturday 4 August, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 5 July, 2018

Skin Deep: This product has transformed my lashes and it can transform yours too

Ditch the false eyelashes in this heat.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 21 June, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 14 June, 2018

Skin Deep: Here's the truth about hair loss, and how to cope with it

Whether it’s hormonal, Alopecia or from medical treatment.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 7 June, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 31 May, 2018

Skin Deep: Get yourself a new Holy Grail that won’t break the bank.

These budget brands are batting way above their price range.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 24 May, 2018

Skin Deep: How to use makeup to make yourself feel strong

It’s badly needed this week.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 17 May, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 10 May, 2018

Skin Deep: If you deserve a treat then you should try one of these

Life is tough. Treat yo self!

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 3 May, 2018

Skin Deep: What's the story with synthetic vs. natural makeup brushes?

… and should you even care?

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 26 April, 2018

Skin Deep: Here's how to make the most of your gorgeous hooded eyes

Make the most of your eye shape.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 19 April, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 12 April, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 5 April, 2018

Skin Deep: Transform yourself in five minutes with this simple routine

It can be done once you’ve found the right products.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 22 March, 2018

Skin Deep: Here's the lowdown on SPF and how to make sure you're using it properly

It doesn’t matter how fancy your skincare is, if you’re not using SPF, you’re wasting your time.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 15 March, 2018

Skin Deep: Let’s cut the crap about colour correcting

Do you really need to be putting stripes of green, purple and orange on before your foundation?

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 8 March, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 1 March, 2018

Skin Deep: Here's how to stop this cold weather from turning you into a human husk

These at home treatments will keep you hyrated.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 22 February, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 15 February, 2018

Skin Deep: Yes, you can wear pink eyeshadow without looking like you have some sort of disease

Pink eyeshadow is all the rage, but how do you make it look good?

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Skin Deep: How to get yourself out of a makeup rut

Sick of doing the same old thing every day? Here’s some advice on how to change it up.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 1 February, 2018

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 25 January, 2018

Skin Deep: If you wear glasses, these makeup tips are for you

Don’t let your makeup hide behind your spectacles.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 11 January, 2018

Skin Deep: If you can't stand washing and drying your hair these tips are for you

You do NOT need to wash it every day.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 4 January, 2018

Skin Deep: Three easy looks to help you get over your fear of red lipstick

It’s easy when you know how.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 28 December, 2017

Skin Deep: These beauty sale bargains will distract you from murdering your family

Just saying what you’re all probably thinking.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 21 December, 2017

Skin Deep: Here's how to get through a hangover at work via the wonder of cosmetics

Just follow these quick and easy steps.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 14 December, 2017

Skin Deep: This cosy skincare night is the perfect antidote to ‘party season’

Because you’ll lose it if you hear Fairytale of New York again .

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 7 December, 2017

Skin Deep: Three Christmas party looks you can do in five minutes in your work jacks

I know, because I did them in my work jacks.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 30 November, 2017

Skin Deep: Here are the beauty pressies you should be asking for this Christmas

Send this link to the significant other in your life.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 23 November, 2017

Skin Deep: Does using vaseline on your lips really make them more chapped?

…and other lip care questions.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 9 November, 2017

Skin Deep: Here's what to do with your makeup when you know you're going to be crying

It might be a wedding or a funeral, or a final break-up chat.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 2 November, 2017

Skin Deep: Here's how to wear dark lipstick this winter without looking like a goth

Unless, of course, you want to look like a goth, in which case, by all means ignore this advice.

# louise-mcsharry - Thursday 26 October, 2017

Skin Deep: Here’s why you should get a beauty advent calendar this year

These are almost better than chocolate.

1 2