Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 7 °C Tuesday 22 May, 2018

#love hate

# love-hate - Monday 13 October, 2014

6 of the sexiest lines from last night's Love/Hate

So much pillow talk.

Love/Hate week 2 recap: Janet's knees, Patrick's vest and Fran finds out

#Team Nidge or #Team Fran. You must choose one.

# love-hate - Sunday 12 October, 2014

9 people who are firmly #TeamFran after tonight's Love/Hate

The sh*t has hit the Fran.

Which Love/Hate Character Are You?

Take this quiz to find out.

# love-hate - Monday 6 October, 2014

Love/Hate draws even bigger TV audience than last year

Almost a million people tuned in.

Love/Hate week 1 recap: Nits, Fran's arse and Jeremy Kyle

All the things we learned last night, including an important lesson in criminal furniture.

# love-hate - Sunday 5 October, 2014

Don't panic, there's a 'development deal' in place for another season of Love/Hate

Is season 5 the last we’ll be seeing of Nidge and the gang? It’s not off the table.

Prepare for the new series of Love/Hate as Gaeilge with this deadly t-shirt

At last, our love (hate) has come along.

Love/Hate described by people who've never seen Love/Hate

TheJournal.ie and DailyEdge.ie staff do their best to explain the TV show.

Everything you need to know before watching Love/Hate season 5

Bit hazy on the key details ahead of the premiere? We’ve got it covered.

# love-hate - Thursday 2 October, 2014

10 questions about Love/Hate you were too embarrassed to ask

Avoid having to smile politely for the next six weeks!

# love-hate - Monday 1 September, 2014

Hold on a minute Google... has Love/Hate's Siobhan been recast?

Oh. There’s more than one Charlie Murphy.

# love-hate - Monday 18 August, 2014

# love-hate - Wednesday 13 August, 2014

Here's what will happen in Love/Hate season 5*

*Some of it. As far as we know.

# love-hate - Friday 16 May, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know before you start your Friday.

# love-hate - Monday 12 May, 2014

Fran from Love/Hate is officially a dad!... It's The Dredge

Congratulations Peter Coonan! All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# love-hate - Saturday 3 May, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Column: How we lost our shame of being glued to the TV Opinion

Column: How we lost our shame of being glued to the TV

The small screen, once home to has-been actors and low-budget dross, has been revolutionised, writes Dave Winterlich.

# love-hate - Wednesday 2 April, 2014

How to avoid Love/Hate spoilers in today's papers

It’s a minefield out there.

# love-hate - Wednesday 12 March, 2014

From The42 Hockey players knock lumps out of each other for a full minute... then high five Love Hate

Hockey players knock lumps out of each other for a full minute... then high five

These guys actually seem to enjoy getting punched repeatedly in the face.

# love-hate - Tuesday 10 December, 2013

Elmo from Love/Hate met the real Elmo in Vegas

We’re having a hard time telling them apart.

# love-hate - Monday 2 December, 2013

From TheJournal.ie Sorry Nidge: Toy Show beats Love/Hate as most-watched programme of the year Battle Of The Ratings

# love-hate - Tuesday 19 November, 2013

Love/Hate's Moynihan to star alongside Will and Grace's Grace on Broadway

Well that’s a change in career direction.

# love-hate - Saturday 16 November, 2013

From TheJournal.ie Facebook, Haughey and Love/Hate: The week in numbers In Numbers

Facebook, Haughey and Love/Hate: The week in numbers

Plus: What’s the average monthly rent in Ireland?

# love-hate - Monday 11 November, 2013

Some people were very upset about the Love/Hate finale Love/Hate

Some people were very upset about the Love/Hate finale

Many viewers were frankly miffed.

The Love/Hate finale: Deaths, Mr Universe and wee on your cornflakes

Season Four went out with a bang (and a body count) last night. Here’s how it happened.

# love-hate - Sunday 10 November, 2013

The internet's best responses to Love/Hate season 4

From Tommy’s arse on Facebook to the Love/Hate cat on Twitter

# love-hate - Saturday 9 November, 2013

Ron Burgundy’s message for Ireland about the Love/Hate finale

He thinks the accents are ‘rustic and charming’.

# love-hate - Thursday 7 November, 2013

Love/Hate US remake confirmed, to be announced 'in weeks'

Writer Stuart Carolan said the remake would likely be a complete reinvention of the hit show.

# love-hate - Wednesday 6 November, 2013

What's Fran plotting against Nidge in the Love/Hate finale?

Two teaser clips have been released, hinting at the plot.

# love-hate - Monday 4 November, 2013

Last night's Love/Hate: Nidge's sex face, a big death and Keith Duffy

It was an action-packed hour. Here’s what we learned…

# love-hate - Monday 28 October, 2013

Last night's Love/Hate: Poitín, a change of allegiance, and Noelie's ma

Your essential recap in 23 steps.

# love-hate - Thursday 24 October, 2013

Next episode of Love/Hate features Nidge brandishing a sword in his pants

Looks like the nets are closing in on Nidge.

# love-hate - Wednesday 16 October, 2013

Love/Hate’s real-life garda is also in a rock band

His cover as a rock front-man has been BLOWN.

# love-hate - Monday 14 October, 2013

# love-hate - Monday 7 October, 2013

From TheJournal.ie How many people watched Love/Hate last night?* Fizzy Orange

How many people watched Love/Hate last night?*

*Hint: A LOT.

The Love/Hate cat is already on Twitter

A star is born.

# love-hate - Friday 4 October, 2013

Fifth season of Love/Hate is already being written

Writer Stuart Carolan has said he is already coming up with plotlines for the next season.