Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 15 °C Thursday 16 August, 2018

#queer eye

# queer-eye - Tuesday 31 July, 2018

# queer-eye - Thursday 19 July, 2018

Post Malone believes people are nominating him for Queer Eye because they think he's ugly

Karamo Brown was wondering why people kept requesting Post to go on the show.

# queer-eye - Friday 13 July, 2018

The stars of Queer Eye took part in a quiz and proved that they don't know anything about each other

“I always knew that you two were so self-absorbed. You got it wrong. I told you a thousand times.”

Er, so Karamo from Queer Eye just made a meme out of Donal Skehan's kid

Karamo and Donal Skehan is our new weird celeb friendship.

# queer-eye - Tuesday 3 July, 2018

Netflix have released a Queer Eye/ Nailed It crossover episode and it's delightful

It is everything you want it to be and more.

# queer-eye - Tuesday 26 June, 2018

# queer-eye - Thursday 7 June, 2018

The Queer Eye cast visited the town of Yass and were crowned 'Yass Queens' by the mayor

The sheer effort they went to for the pun should be respected.

# queer-eye - Friday 1 June, 2018

The Queer Eye cast have released a music video to get us excited for season two

Just two weeks to go until the second season.

# queer-eye - Thursday 24 May, 2018

# queer-eye - Thursday 10 May, 2018

# queer-eye - Monday 9 April, 2018

# queer-eye - Friday 6 April, 2018

5 things you probably didn't know about Antoni Porowski from Queer Eye

Get to know the Fab 5 foodie.

# queer-eye - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

# queer-eye - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

This is how long it actually takes Bobby to renovate a house on Queer Eye

Plus, everything we know about the next season so far.

# queer-eye - Tuesday 27 March, 2018

# queer-eye - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

5 things you probably didn't know about Karamo from Queer Eye

Get to know the king of culture.

# queer-eye - Saturday 17 March, 2018

# queer-eye - Sunday 11 March, 2018

Jonathan from Queer Eye gave Clare from Derry Girls a shoutout on Instagram after she made a jumper of him

Who gave her permission?! (Jonathan did, don’t worry).

# queer-eye - Tuesday 6 March, 2018

Here's the definitive ranking of each member of the Fab Five from Queer Eye

Jonathan is number one, obviously.

# queer-eye - Saturday 3 March, 2018

Which One Of The Guys From 'Queer Eye' Are You?

Where do you fit into the Fab Five?

# queer-eye - Friday 2 March, 2018

# queer-eye - Saturday 24 February, 2018

Here's why Netflix's Queer Eye is less of a makeover show, and more a lesson in queer culture

The reboot of the noughties classic has given it a whole new life.

# queer-eye - Tuesday 13 February, 2018

Here's why everyone's talking about a show called Queer Eye on Netflix

Everything you need to know about the reboot.