Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 2 °C Friday 19 January, 2018

Skin-deep - Today’s News

L'Oreal have made history by featuring a hijab-wearing model in a new hair care campaign

“Whether or not your hair is on display, doesn’t affect how much you care about it.”

Tarte Cosmetics have been criticised over the limited shade range for their new foundation

Brands have a long way to go before being considered inclusive.

Skin-deep - Yesterday’s News

Skin Deep: Here's why doing your own makeup on your wedding day might not be a bad idea

It might actually be the most relaxing part of your day.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

Missguided has a new 'jeans and a nice top' section, delighting gals everywhere

We’re one step closer to actually finding a ‘nice top’.

Skin-deep - Tuesday 16 January, 2018

Skin-deep - Monday 15 January, 2018

This brand new budget beauty range is Boots' best kept secret CYO

Skin-deep - Sunday 14 January, 2018

What's in my makeup bag? Dani Duffy

Having a rummage through our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Saturday 13 January, 2018

Nabla Cosmetics now ship to Ireland - here are 3 products to suss

A brand you can surrender your wallet to.

Skin-deep - Thursday 11 January, 2018

Skin Deep: If you can't stand washing and drying your hair these tips are for you

You do NOT need to wash it every day.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

17 very annoying things about still getting spots in your twenties

End their reign of terror!

Skin-deep - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

12 trends from 2008 that should probably just stay there

Did you also wear a waistcoat over a t-shirt once upon a time? Welcome.

Skin-deep - Sunday 7 January, 2018

What's in my makeup bag? Sophie White

Having a rummage through our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Thursday 4 January, 2018

Skin Deep: Three easy looks to help you get over your fear of red lipstick

It’s easy when you know how.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 3 January, 2018

Skin-deep - Sunday 31 December, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Becky Timlin

Having a rummage through our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Thursday 28 December, 2017

8 fashion choices your mam just cannot get her head around

Have you been hearing any of this over the past few days?

Skin Deep: These beauty sale bargains will distract you from murdering your family

Just saying what you’re all probably thinking.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

Irish MUAs and beauty obsessives told us their favourite products of 2017

Please share your secret weapons with us.

Skin-deep - Sunday 24 December, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Jennifer O'Donoghue (Matte To Metallic)

Having a rummage through our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Thursday 21 December, 2017

We asked Irish MUAs and beauty obsessives to share the products on their Christmas lists this year

Will Santy be good though? That’s the question.

Skin Deep: Here's how to get through a hangover at work via the wonder of cosmetics

Just follow these quick and easy steps.

Skin-deep - Tuesday 19 December, 2017

Skin-deep - Sunday 17 December, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Kirstie McDermott

Having a rummage through our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Saturday 16 December, 2017

Fitness bloggers and influencers are being asked to use their platform responsibly in the run-up to Christmas

How posts on preventing Christmas weight gain could be doing more harm than good.

Skin-deep - Thursday 14 December, 2017

Skin Deep: This cosy skincare night is the perfect antidote to ‘party season’

Because you’ll lose it if you hear Fairytale of New York again .

Skin-deep - Wednesday 13 December, 2017

Rochelle from The Saturdays wrote a lovely post about how she's helping her daughter's confidence

She’s embracing her natural hair to set an example for her four-year-old

Skin-deep - Monday 11 December, 2017

Wish is being criticised for using slim models to advertise plus-size tights in a ridiculous way

A lesson in how to alienate your customers using a few simple images.

Skin-deep - Sunday 10 December, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Danii Thomas

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Saturday 9 December, 2017

8 perfumes to try if you're not *mad* girly

If you’re not feeling like a bed of roses.

Skin-deep - Friday 8 December, 2017

We dare you to wear these 'Christmas tree brows' to your work Christmas party

They’re… weirdly adorable? Don’t @ us.

Skin-deep - Thursday 7 December, 2017

Skin Deep: Three Christmas party looks you can do in five minutes in your work jacks

I know, because I did them in my work jacks.

Skin-deep - Tuesday 5 December, 2017

Victoria's Secret could learn a thing or two from this ad for tights using fruit

Because bodywear is for *every* body

Skin-deep - Monday 4 December, 2017

Skin-deep - Sunday 3 December, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Sarah Magliocco

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Friday 1 December, 2017

Rihanna has criticised companies that use transgender people as 'a marketing tool'

“I respect all women. Whether they’re trans or not is none of my business.”

Skin-deep - Thursday 30 November, 2017

Skin Deep: Here are the beauty pressies you should be asking for this Christmas

Send this link to the significant other in your life.

1 2 3 4 5