Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 5 °C Sunday 21 January, 2018

Skin-deep - Tuesday 28 November, 2017

Skin-deep - Monday 27 November, 2017

17 rotten things all women who love their makeup have done

Nobody needs to know.

Penneys now stock Marie slippers if you're sick to death of Chip

Because everybody wants to be a cat, right?

Skin-deep - Sunday 26 November, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Keeva Byrne

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Saturday 25 November, 2017

Kevyn Aucoin now ships to Ireland - here are 4 products to suss

Lots of shiny things here for you makeup magpies.

Skin-deep - Thursday 23 November, 2017

Skin Deep: Does using vaseline on your lips really make them more chapped?

…and other lip care questions.

Skin-deep - Monday 20 November, 2017

People are losing it over Penneys' new wheelie makeup case

We don’t need it but we want it.

Skin-deep - Sunday 19 November, 2017

9 coats under €50 to keep you snug as a bug in a rug

Complete the transformation to human burrito.

8 ways we *should* be able to search for clothes to buy online

TELL US IF THEY HAVE POCKETS.

What's in my makeup bag? Holly White

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

Here's why people rave about this 'invisible' dry shampoo

No Cruella de Vil streaks!

Skin-deep - Saturday 18 November, 2017

9 dark lipsticks under €10 to try if you're feeling bold as brass

Berry nice. (Haha, get it? I’m sorry).

People are cracking up over this ASOS jumpsuit that's essentially just a big pair of trousers

Have they been rummaging in Simon Cowell’s wardrobe?

Skin-deep - Thursday 16 November, 2017

Skin Deep: Here's how I did this makeup during my baby's 27 minute nap

Take any chance you can get.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 15 November, 2017

Skin-deep - Tuesday 14 November, 2017

Storybook Cosmetics are now shipping to Ireland - these are the products to suss

For all your deepest Disney Princess desires.

Skin-deep - Sunday 12 November, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Erica Cody

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Friday 10 November, 2017

Skin-deep - Thursday 9 November, 2017

Skin Deep: Here's what to do with your makeup when you know you're going to be crying

It might be a wedding or a funeral, or a final break-up chat.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 8 November, 2017

This Dublin makeup artist's incredible tattoo coverup has been seen all over the world

“His own mother didn’t recognise him when he walked in the door.”

Skin-deep - Tuesday 7 November, 2017

All the questionable ways people have attempted to wear a scarf

Because wearing it around your neck is for basics.

Moschino are selling a dry cleaner bag for over $700 because this is fashion now

“Thanks hun, it’s from the launderette.”

Skin-deep - Monday 6 November, 2017

A news anchor in the US had the perfect response to being body shamed

Chance The Rapper even stood up for her!

Skin-deep - Sunday 5 November, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Eve Kerton

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Friday 3 November, 2017

Skin-deep - Thursday 2 November, 2017

Skin Deep: Here's how to wear dark lipstick this winter without looking like a goth

Unless, of course, you want to look like a goth, in which case, by all means ignore this advice.

Loads of people queued outside H&M in Dublin this morning to get their hands on designer gear

The store’s collaboration with the brand Erdem has caused just a bit of chaos.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 1 November, 2017

Skin-deep - Monday 30 October, 2017

14 costumes for anybody who happens to be pregnant this Halloween

Don’t let your bump hold you back.

What's in my makeup bag? Jamie Donnelly

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Sunday 29 October, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Niamh O'Donoghue

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Saturday 28 October, 2017

A Waterford man who's taking makeup lessons to help his wife melted hearts on the Late Late

“I’m getting on so well with the lessons I’m thinking about giving them now.”

Skin-deep - Thursday 26 October, 2017

These matching Mickey and Minnie Mouse Christmas stockings from Penneys are just too cute

Oh we’re fully in the swing of it now.

Skin Deep: Here’s why you should get a beauty advent calendar this year

These are almost better than chocolate.

Skin-deep - Monday 23 October, 2017

Lunatick Cosmetic Labs are now shipping to Ireland just in time for Halloween

The packaging may be spooky, but the quality is not.