Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 3 °C Saturday 20 January, 2018

#stormzy

# stormzy - Saturday 13 January, 2018

Stormzy is listening to 'Jolene' by Dolly Parton and tweeting about how sympathetic he feels towards Dolly

“Kinda sad actually, wish Dolly had more self-love and confidence.”

# stormzy - Saturday 30 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Grime star Stormzy hits back at Daily Mail for saying his music 'glorifies' cannabis use Skunk

Grime star Stormzy hits back at Daily Mail for saying his music 'glorifies' cannabis use

The newspaper claimed that grime music is ‘product placement’ for cannabis.

# stormzy - Friday 22 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The Stormzy mural in Smithfield has been painted over after council objections Stormz In A Teacup

The Stormzy mural in Smithfield has been painted over after council objections

Dublin City Council said the artwork did not have planning permission so had to be removed.

# stormzy - Friday 15 December, 2017

# stormzy - Friday 24 November, 2017

# stormzy - Thursday 23 November, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Stormzy mural gets makeover in protest against council removal threats Stormzy Out

Stormzy mural gets makeover in protest against council removal threats

“We’re attempting to transform what is a negative situation for us into a catalyst for cultural change.”

# stormzy - Wednesday 22 November, 2017

People are praising Stormzy for his honest apology after homophobic tweets of his surfaced

“The comments I made were unacceptable and disgusting, full stop.”

# stormzy - Wednesday 6 September, 2017

Stormzy asked Ronan Keating for a selfie at the GQ Awards and the pair really hit it off

As a result, Ronan Keating, Liam Gallagher and Stormzy are talking about a collaboration.

# stormzy - Monday 7 August, 2017

# stormzy - Sunday 30 July, 2017

# stormzy - Thursday 20 July, 2017

Stormzy appeared on The Jeremy Kyle Show with a heartwarming message for a young fan

“I’m also hearing that you’re a little bit of a legend as well”

# stormzy - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

A Stormzy tweet inadvertently caused a heap of drama between a couple on Love Island

“You’re too good for her, mate.”

# stormzy - Saturday 15 July, 2017

# stormzy - Friday 14 July, 2017

13 acts to see at Longitude for a boogie

Throw shapes.

# stormzy - Wednesday 12 July, 2017

# stormzy - Monday 10 July, 2017

10 great tunes by Stormzy and definitely not Lukaku

The ultimate rude boy

From TheJournal.ie The Herald has apologised after mistaking Stormzy for Romelu Lukaku on its back page Mistaken Identity

The Herald has apologised after mistaking Stormzy for Romelu Lukaku on its back page

The mix-up has gone viral and also led to a response from the musician.

# stormzy - Tuesday 13 June, 2017

# stormzy - Monday 15 May, 2017

Stormzy, the legend, just paid for a fan to do her master's degree in Harvard

He donated £9,000 to her this afternoon.

# stormzy - Tuesday 28 March, 2017