Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 13 °C Saturday 20 October, 2018

#Taylor Swift

# taylor-swift - Monday 15 October, 2018

# taylor-swift - Friday 12 October, 2018

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 10 October, 2018

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 9 October, 2018

All the evidence that Donald Trump is actually a Taylor Swift stan

He must be slowly dying inside.

# taylor-swift - Monday 8 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Taylor Swift breaks political silence to endorse Democrats Bad Blood

Taylor Swift breaks political silence to endorse Democrats

The US midterm elections are taking place next month.

'I feel differently': Taylor Swift has finally broken her silence on her political leanings

Taylor has been notoriously quiet up until this point.

# taylor-swift - Monday 20 August, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Taylor Swift gigs had highest garda bill for event policing this year Safe And Sound

Taylor Swift gigs had highest garda bill for event policing this year

The organisation has collected almost €1 million from organisers to cover policing at concerts, sports matches and other events.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 15 August, 2018

1 year on: Taylor Swift's fans clutch dollar bills in support of victims of sexual assault

‘I just want to say that I’m sorry to everyone who ever wasn’t believed.’

# taylor-swift - Friday 27 July, 2018

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 25 July, 2018

Taylor Swift and the Trumps could be invited to Karlie Kloss' wedding at the rate it's going

Taylor Swift and the Trumps could be invited to Karlie Kloss' wedding at the rate it's going

That’s a guestlist we wouldn’t mind having a peek at.

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 24 July, 2018

# taylor-swift - Sunday 15 July, 2018

# taylor-swift - Saturday 23 June, 2018

# taylor-swift - Friday 22 June, 2018

Dave Grohl shared how Taylor Swift saved him from embarrassment at Paul McCartney's gaff party

It turns out Taylor is a fairly big Foo Fighters fan.

# taylor-swift - Saturday 16 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie From Taylor Swift to James Joyce: Here's what's happening this weekend Something For The Weekend

From Taylor Swift to James Joyce: Here's what's happening this weekend

Here’s a round-up of the events taking place across Ireland over the weekend.

# taylor-swift - Friday 15 June, 2018

# taylor-swift - Thursday 14 June, 2018

# taylor-swift - Saturday 9 June, 2018

Taylor Swift kicked off her Reputation Tour with a tribute to victims of last year's Manchester Arena bombing

“You’ve shown that you have such incredible resilience to keep dancing.”

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 29 May, 2018

# taylor-swift - Monday 28 May, 2018

People are a bit cross at Taylor Swift for lumping Ireland in with the UK

What is it with celebs and their geographical knowledge?

# taylor-swift - Monday 21 May, 2018

Earth, Wind and Fire's Allee Willis has had her say on Taylor Swift's 'September' cover and she has not held back

The phrase ‘a drunk turtle dozing under a sunflower after ingesting a bottle of Valium’ makes an appearance.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

# taylor-swift - Monday 7 May, 2018

Taylor Swift invited 2,000 adoptive and foster children to a dress rehearsal for her upcoming tour

The ‘Reputation’ stadium tour kicks off this week.

# taylor-swift - Thursday 26 April, 2018

Lord Sugar genuinely believed that Taylor Swift had a swastika tattoo after reading a headline on The Onion

It’s 2018, and people still think The Onion is a real news website.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Masked man had knife, rope and ammunition when arrested at Taylor Swift's home, police say Beverly Hills

Masked man had knife, rope and ammunition when arrested at Taylor Swift's home, police say

Taylor Swift was not in the house at the time.

# taylor-swift - Thursday 12 April, 2018

A Taylor Swift fan robbed a bank and threw the cash into her garden before his arrest

Taylor wasn’t at home when he showed up.

# taylor-swift - Sunday 1 April, 2018

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

# taylor-swift - Saturday 3 March, 2018

# taylor-swift - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Taylor Swift didn't hold back when it came to slagging Ed Sheeran's height

Don’t hold back there, Taylor.

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

Taylor Swift recently bought a house for one of her fans in Manchester who was homeless

When Taylor learned that a super-fan had been homeless for eight months of their pregnancy, she stepped in.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'Silence breakers' named as Time's Person of the Year Me Too

'Silence breakers' named as Time's Person of the Year

The award is dedicated to people who went public with allegations of sexual harassment and assault in Hollywood and beyond.

# taylor-swift - Monday 4 December, 2017

# taylor-swift - Saturday 2 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How much do you know about Taylor Swift? Quiz

Quiz: How much do you know about Taylor Swift?

Can you slay, slay, slay?

# taylor-swift - Friday 24 November, 2017

Taylor Swift will play Croke Park next June

…Ready for it?

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 15 November, 2017

7 celebrity love triangles that were complicated AF

Them celebs. Always off getting into romantic scrapes.

# taylor-swift - Monday 13 November, 2017

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 7 November, 2017

# taylor-swift - Monday 2 October, 2017

1 2 3 4 5