Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 14 °C Friday 20 July, 2018

#Taylor Swift

# taylor-swift - Sunday 15 July, 2018

# taylor-swift - Saturday 23 June, 2018

# taylor-swift - Friday 22 June, 2018

Dave Grohl shared how Taylor Swift saved him from embarrassment at Paul McCartney's gaff party

It turns out Taylor is a fairly big Foo Fighters fan.

# taylor-swift - Saturday 16 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie From Taylor Swift to James Joyce: Here's what's happening this weekend Something For The Weekend

From Taylor Swift to James Joyce: Here's what's happening this weekend

Here’s a round-up of the events taking place across Ireland over the weekend.

# taylor-swift - Friday 15 June, 2018

# taylor-swift - Thursday 14 June, 2018

# taylor-swift - Saturday 9 June, 2018

Taylor Swift kicked off her Reputation Tour with a tribute to victims of last year's Manchester Arena bombing

“You’ve shown that you have such incredible resilience to keep dancing.”

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 29 May, 2018

# taylor-swift - Monday 28 May, 2018

People are a bit cross at Taylor Swift for lumping Ireland in with the UK

What is it with celebs and their geographical knowledge?

# taylor-swift - Monday 21 May, 2018

Earth, Wind and Fire's Allee Willis has had her say on Taylor Swift's 'September' cover and she has not held back

The phrase ‘a drunk turtle dozing under a sunflower after ingesting a bottle of Valium’ makes an appearance.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

# taylor-swift - Monday 7 May, 2018

Taylor Swift invited 2,000 adoptive and foster children to a dress rehearsal for her upcoming tour

The ‘Reputation’ stadium tour kicks off this week.

# taylor-swift - Thursday 26 April, 2018

Lord Sugar genuinely believed that Taylor Swift had a swastika tattoo after reading a headline on The Onion

It’s 2018, and people still think The Onion is a real news website.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Masked man had knife, rope and ammunition when arrested at Taylor Swift's home, police say Beverly Hills

Masked man had knife, rope and ammunition when arrested at Taylor Swift's home, police say

Taylor Swift was not in the house at the time.

# taylor-swift - Thursday 12 April, 2018

A Taylor Swift fan robbed a bank and threw the cash into her garden before his arrest

Taylor wasn’t at home when he showed up.

# taylor-swift - Sunday 1 April, 2018

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

# taylor-swift - Saturday 3 March, 2018

# taylor-swift - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Taylor Swift didn't hold back when it came to slagging Ed Sheeran's height

Don’t hold back there, Taylor.

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

Taylor Swift recently bought a house for one of her fans in Manchester who was homeless

When Taylor learned that a super-fan had been homeless for eight months of their pregnancy, she stepped in.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'Silence breakers' named as Time's Person of the Year Me Too

'Silence breakers' named as Time's Person of the Year

The award is dedicated to people who went public with allegations of sexual harassment and assault in Hollywood and beyond.

# taylor-swift - Monday 4 December, 2017

# taylor-swift - Saturday 2 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How much do you know about Taylor Swift? Quiz

Quiz: How much do you know about Taylor Swift?

Can you slay, slay, slay?

# taylor-swift - Friday 24 November, 2017

Taylor Swift will play Croke Park next June

…Ready for it?

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 15 November, 2017

7 celebrity love triangles that were complicated AF

Them celebs. Always off getting into romantic scrapes.

# taylor-swift - Monday 13 November, 2017

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 7 November, 2017

# taylor-swift - Monday 2 October, 2017

# taylor-swift - Monday 4 September, 2017

# taylor-swift - Thursday 31 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Taylor Swift slammed over controversial partnership with Ticketmaster that aims to stop touts Verified Fan

Taylor Swift slammed over controversial partnership with Ticketmaster that aims to stop touts

The singer is under fire over her endorsement of the ‘verified fan’ programme.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 30 August, 2017

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 29 August, 2017

8 alternative angels for the Victoria's Secret fashion show

The Hadids can get the boat TBH.

Katy Perry's being sued by a former stagehand who allegedly lost a toe on her tour

Something to take her mind off the Taylor Swift feud, anyway.

# taylor-swift - Monday 28 August, 2017

# taylor-swift - Friday 25 August, 2017

The 6 most embarrassing things Taylor Swift did today

*insert see no evil emoji here*

17 of the funniest reactions to Taylor Swift's new single

“I’m sorry, the old Taylor can’t come to the phone right now.”

# taylor-swift - Thursday 24 August, 2017

10 iconic hashtags in honour of its 10th birthday

Happy Birthday hashtags.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 23 August, 2017

Taylor Swift has *finally* released details of her new album and everyone is losing the head

I don’t give a damn about my bad reputation…

1 2 3 4 5