Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 11 °C Thursday 19 July, 2018

#Television

# television - Tuesday 27 February, 2018

# television - Monday 26 February, 2018

# television - Sunday 25 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Saturday 24 February, 2018

Here's why Netflix's Queer Eye is less of a makeover show, and more a lesson in queer culture

The reboot of the noughties classic has given it a whole new life.

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Friday 23 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Thursday 22 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Wednesday 21 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Tuesday 20 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

From TheJournal.ie RTÉ says the TV licence fee system needs to be reformed Next Five Years This post contains videos

RTÉ says the TV licence fee system needs to be reformed

But that doesn’t necessarily mean an increase in the fee.

# television - Monday 19 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Tuesday 13 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Monday 12 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Sunday 11 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Saturday 10 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Friday 9 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

From TheJournal.ie Poll: Did you watch Derry Girls? Lunch Crunch This post contains a poll

Poll: Did you watch Derry Girls?

Give it to us straight. Be honest.

# television - Thursday 8 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

Netflix have revealed the shows Irish people first binged on

You can also find out your own.

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Monday 5 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

From TheJournal.ie Over one million people tuned in to see Ireland’s victory against France on Saturday Tuned In

Over one million people tuned in to see Ireland’s victory against France on Saturday

The match viewing peaked at 789,000 with an average audience of 572,000 tuning in.

# television - Wednesday 31 January, 2018

A look at First Dates from 11 countries around the world

Well this is strange.

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Tuesday 30 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Monday 29 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

All the telly to kick back with this weekend.

# television - Wednesday 24 January, 2018

# television - Tuesday 23 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

From TheJournal.ie The Young Offenders TV series is being released in just over two weeks It's Back

The Young Offenders TV series is being released in just over two weeks

It will air on RTÉ on 8 February.

# television - Monday 22 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Friday 19 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Thursday 18 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Tuesday 16 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

People are comparing Lady Bird to Gilmore Girls, with convincing results

Private school uniforms and casts.

# television - Monday 15 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Sunday 14 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.