Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Sunday 20 May, 2018

#what to watch

# what-to-watch - Yesterday’s News

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 16 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 15 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 14 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Sunday 13 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 12 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Friday 11 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Thursday 10 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 8 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 7 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Bank Holiday Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Sunday 6 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 5 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Thursday 3 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 2 May, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 1 May, 2018

Here's why Coco needs to be your next Netflix watch

The movie is coming to Netflix at the end of the month.

# what-to-watch - Monday 30 April, 2018

Here's what to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 25 April, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Friday 20 April, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Thursday 19 April, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking aout tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Sunday 15 April, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

All the telly to ease you out of the weekend.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 14 April, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

The telly everyone will be talking about this weekend.

# what-to-watch - Sunday 1 April, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Easter Sunday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 31 March, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Friday 30 March, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Good Friday

The telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Sunday 11 March, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

The telly everyone will be on about in work tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 10 March, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Sunday 18 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about in work tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 17 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

The telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Friday 16 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Congratulations on making it through the week.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 14 February, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Valentine's Day

All the best TV to watch on the day of luuuuuuuurve.

# what-to-watch - Friday 9 February, 2018

Cardboard Gangsters, Kick-Ass 2, Queer Eye and everything else that's new to Netflix this weekend

There’s plenty to keep you occupied this weekend.

# what-to-watch - Sunday 28 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

The telly everyone will talking about in work tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 27 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

All the telly to kick back with this weekend.

# what-to-watch - Friday 26 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

See out the last of January with some whopper telly.

# what-to-watch - Thursday 25 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 24 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

All the telly your mates will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Sunday 7 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 6 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

All the telly you should be watching this weekend.

1 2 3 4 5