Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 8 °C Wednesday 17 January, 2018

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Today’s News

Enrique Iglesias has introduced his twins to the world ... it's the Dredge

Roll up, roll up, it’s celebrity durt time.

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Monday 15 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 12 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 11 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 8 January, 2018

Bono has urged men around the world to help reduce gender inequality... it's The Dredge

Another day, another serving of celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 5 January, 2018

Ready yourselves - Britney Spears could play Ireland this summer... It's the Dredge

FREAKNG OUT RN. And the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 4 January, 2018

Davina McCall really fancies The Rock and 'secretly tweets' him all the time... It's the Dredge

NOTICE ME, DWAYNE. And all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 3 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

Conor McGregor spent New Year's in bed with the Australian flu ... It's The Dredge

You recommended daily allowance of dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 29 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 28 December, 2017

Brian McFadden joked that Kerry Katona was his 'evil ex-wife'... It's the Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

Kanye bought Kim stocks worth $200k for Christmas ... it's The Dredge

All your post-Christmas dirt in one place.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 26 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 25 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 22 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 21 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 20 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 19 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 18 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 15 December, 2017

Taylor Swift's ex 'turned her into Quasimodo', whatever that means... It's the Dredge

Hello to Tom Hiddleston. And the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 14 December, 2017

Conor McGregor's got tongues wagging again with a photo of him and Dee Devlin... It's the Dredge

Another stinking pile of celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 13 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 12 December, 2017

Harry Styles and James Corden have kissed once again... it's The Dredge

Another heap of celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 11 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 8 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 7 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 5 December, 2017

Rita Ora posted loads of photos from a 'date night' with Conor McGregor... it's The Dredge

All the celeb dirt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 4 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 1 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 30 November, 2017

Harry Styles has revealed that Shania Twain is his main fashion influence... it's The Dredge

All of the celeb dirt you’d need on a Thursday.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 29 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 28 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 27 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 24 November, 2017

Miley Cyrus says she's not pregnant, she just has a food baby... It's the Dredge

RELATABLE. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 23 November, 2017

Serena Williams' wedding band is simply ginormous... It's the Dredge

All the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 22 November, 2017

1 2 3 4 5