Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Sunday 24 June, 2018

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Friday 22 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 21 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 20 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 19 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 18 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 15 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 14 June, 2018

Beyoncé fans are convinced she's pregnant with baby number four... It's The Dredge

All the celebrity dirt we could rake up.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 13 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 12 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 11 June, 2018

Kylie Jenner isn't putting up any more pictures of baby Stormi's face, FYI... it's The Dredge

Kicking off your week with some celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 8 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 7 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 6 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 5 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 1 June, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 31 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 30 May, 2018

Hmm, Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas seem to be spending a lot of time together... it's The Dredge

All the celeb dirt we could rake up for you.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 29 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 28 May, 2018

Kim Kardashian has been tearing into one of Kanye's oldest friends on Twitter...it's The Dredge

All of the celeb dirt you need to kick off your week.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 25 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 24 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 23 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 22 May, 2018

Wiz Khalifa took his son to a Taylor Swift concert where they had the best time ever... It's the Dredge

Seriously wholesome viewing, plus all your other celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 21 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 18 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 17 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 16 May, 2018

Ryan Reynolds had a lovely response to being called 'Mr. Lively' ...it's The Dredge

Another day, another serving of celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 15 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 14 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 11 May, 2018

Bella Hadid and The Weeknd were spotted shifting at Cannes... it's The Dredge

It’s your daily dose of celebrity dirt, people.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 10 May, 2018

Tristan Thompson says he wanted to be exposed as a cheater...it's The Dredge

It’s your daily dose of celebrity dirt, people.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

Potential Met Ball Hook-up? Emma Stone and Justin Theroux were spotted leaving together...it's The Dredge

To paraphrase Xtina, if you wanna get dirty, it’s time for the dredge.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 8 May, 2018

Kendall Jenner pushed an assistant out of her photo opp on the Met Gala red carpet...it's The Dredge

More celebrity dirt than can shake a stick at.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 4 May, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 1 May, 2018

The doctor who operated on Kanye's late mother has penned an open letter to him... It's The Dredge

Raking through all the celeb dirt so you don’t have to.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 30 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 27 April, 2018

Brian McFadden said it's 'ego' that's preventing a Westlife reunion... it's The Dredge

We’d a look and found all the celeb goss you need to know for your weekend,

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 26 April, 2018

Meghan Markle's friend Priyanka Chopra was 'scammed' into talking about the Royal wedding...it's The Dredge

We sieved through d’internet and found all the best dirt

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 25 April, 2018

Another day, another Kardashian scandal, this time involving Kris, Kanye and Kim...it's The Dredge

Hump day made better with a heap of celeb dirty laundry.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 24 April, 2018

Kanye West hinted he might run for President in 2024... it's The Dredge

Here is your daily dose of celeb goss.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags