Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 12 °C Tuesday 16 October, 2018

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 13 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 12 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Man dies in Navan road accident, and the country assesses the damage from Storm Callum – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Storm Callum set to hit, and Kylie Minogue reschedules Irish gigs – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Mother whose baby suffered skull fracture walks free, and former Northern Ireland secretaries call for end to Troubles probes – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Listen up! You can now hear TheJournal.ie's 9 at 9 News every weekday morning 9 At 9

Listen up! You can now hear TheJournal.ie's 9 at 9 News every weekday morning

Here’s how to get the 9 at 9 News on demand, using a virtual assistant.

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 8 At 8

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 2 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Defence Force members’ pay, a Fine Gael resignation and the Tory Party Conference – here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 1 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 30 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Indonesian tsunami death toll rises to 832, and man dies following music festival in Meath – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 29 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 28 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 27 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 26 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 25 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 24 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here are the headlines as we start a new week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 23 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the fascinating stories doing the rounds this Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 22 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s in the headlines this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 21 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s your morning news update.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 20 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Ploughing back in action, Ian Paisley Jr retains his seat, and Brexit talk in Austria – here’s your news line-up.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 19 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

The Storm, the Ploughing, and Trump’s Supreme Court pick – here’s this morning’s news round up.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 18 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 17 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 16 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Your morning update on this September sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 15 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Your morning update as we begin the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 14 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Your morning update as we approach the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 13 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Your update as you work towards the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 12 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Your midweek update as you begin your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 11 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 10 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 9 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 8 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s a grey Saturday morning – here’s all you need to know.

1 2 3 4 5