Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 10 °C Tuesday 23 January, 2018

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Concerns about new homeless accomodation, US government shutdown lifted, and Neil Diamond retires from touring – here’s this morning’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s been happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 21 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 20 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 19 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Friday.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Catch up with the headlines on this cold weekday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

The main headlines as you begin your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s a handful of big news stories worth reading this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 13 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

A quick way to catch-up with the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 12 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Trump is making the headlines today – both for racist comments and cancelling a trip to London.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Burglary gangs in south Dublin, and a Status Orange fog warning – here’s this morning’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

The David Drumm trial and deadly mudslides in California – here’s a quick round-up of this morning’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Only a third of Irish nurses have had the flu jab and the cold snap is to continue for the week – it’s the 8 at 8.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know to start a your Sunday, lazy or otherwise.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what to know as you start you weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know to start your Friday.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as we approach the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know on this stormy morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as we get back to normality.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 1 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: New Year's Day 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: New Year's Day

Here’s everything you need to know as the year gets started

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 31 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: New Year's Eve 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: New Year's Eve

Here are the top stories you need to know for the last day in 2017.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 30 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Alleged abuse at a nursing home, teenage girl missing from Dublin and the best photos of the year – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 29 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 28 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

(Yes, Wednesday).

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 26 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: St Stephen's Day 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: St Stephen's Day

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 25 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Christmas Day 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Christmas Day

Here’s all the news you need to know this Christmas morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 24 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Christmas Eve 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Christmas Eve

Here’s all the news you need to know on Christmas Eve.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 23 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know on the eve of Christmas Eve.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 22 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 21 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 20 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 16 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the freakin’ weekend and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the day.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags