Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 1 °C Thursday 18 October, 2018

#barry keoghan

# barry-keoghan - Monday 3 September, 2018

Colin Farrell says Barry Keoghan is 'older and wiser' than a first impression suggests

‘He was a pure burst of Irish energy.’

# barry-keoghan - Wednesday 20 June, 2018

Barry Keoghan told Alicia Silverstone to go to Supermacs when she comes to Dublin on her holidays

And with that, the tourist industry was saved.

# barry-keoghan - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

The new trailer for Barry Keoghan's stylish heist thriller looks extremely promising

The film got so much buzz at Sundance earlier in the year.

# barry-keoghan - Saturday 14 April, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Actor Barry Keoghan: '13 foster homes. If that's on paper you'd think "he's destined to mess up"' Late Late Show

Actor Barry Keoghan: '13 foster homes. If that's on paper you'd think "he's destined to mess up"'

The actor’s stock is growing in Hollywood, and he told Tubridy last night how his experiences growing up shaped him.

# barry-keoghan - Thursday 15 March, 2018

# barry-keoghan - Friday 2 March, 2018

Colin Farrell's recent praise for Barry Keoghan would have you in absolute floods

“He has experienced a certain amount of desolation in his personal life.”

# barry-keoghan - Tuesday 23 January, 2018

# barry-keoghan - Thursday 9 November, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Dublin actor Barry Keoghan chosen as rising star in the US Stardom

Dublin actor Barry Keoghan chosen as rising star in the US

Barry Keoghan has featured on The Hollywood Reporter’s Next Gen Talent 2017 list.

# barry-keoghan - Wednesday 25 October, 2017

# barry-keoghan - Wednesday 20 September, 2017

17 times Barry Keoghan's tweets were just quintessentially Dublin

“That filthy dirty smell. Missed yah Dublin”

# barry-keoghan - Sunday 10 September, 2017

Nicole Kidman does not approve of Dublin actor Barry Keoghan's passion for boxing

The actress said that her maternal instincts are the reason why she doesn’t want him to box.

# barry-keoghan - Thursday 17 August, 2017

# barry-keoghan - Thursday 10 August, 2017

# barry-keoghan - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie An Irish-backed film with Colin Farrell and Barry Keoghan is flying the flag at Cannes The Killing Of A Sacred Deer

An Irish-backed film with Colin Farrell and Barry Keoghan is flying the flag at Cannes

The film has opened to glowing praise.

# barry-keoghan - Monday 22 May, 2017

# barry-keoghan - Thursday 11 May, 2017

The cat killer from Love/Hate gave Dublin 1 the best shoutout in The Hollywood Reporter

“Barry Keoghan would like it to be noted that he was born and raised in Dublin 1″

# barry-keoghan - Friday 5 May, 2017