The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 4 °C Tuesday 9 February, 2016

#Instagram

# instagram - Today’s News

# instagram - Friday 5 February, 2016

# instagram - Monday 1 February, 2016

# instagram - Tuesday 26 January, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Spanish matador under fire for posting photo of himself bullfighting while carrying his baby As You Do

Spanish matador under fire for posting photo of himself bullfighting while carrying his baby

The bullfighter, Francisco Rivera Ordóñez, captioned the Instagram photo ‘Carmen’s debut’. His daughter is five months old.

# instagram - Tuesday 19 January, 2016

16 wonderful Instagrams from Skellig Michael in Kerry

Worthy of any major Hollywood franchise tbh.

# instagram - Thursday 14 January, 2016

# instagram - Tuesday 12 January, 2016

# instagram - Monday 11 January, 2016

# instagram - Sunday 10 January, 2016

# instagram - Saturday 9 January, 2016

15 Instagram accounts every makeup lover should follow

Surround yourself with beauty.

# instagram - Monday 4 January, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Anne Hathaway posted this photo to teach paparazzi a lesson On Her Terms

Anne Hathaway posted this photo to teach paparazzi a lesson

She got her own back when she realised she was being photographed.

# instagram - Sunday 3 January, 2016

From TheJournal.ie This comedian has been excellently recreating celeb Instagrams Not What It Seems

# instagram - Thursday 31 December, 2015

# instagram - Monday 21 December, 2015

# instagram - Sunday 20 December, 2015

# instagram - Friday 18 December, 2015

This Irish guy has gone viral thanks to his brilliant animal selfies

It’s like these animals know the camera is there.

# instagram - Friday 4 December, 2015

# instagram - Thursday 3 December, 2015

Here are the 10 most liked Instagram posts of 2015

And all the usual suspects are here.

# instagram - Sunday 29 November, 2015

# instagram - Saturday 21 November, 2015

From TheJournal.ie For advice on sex and money, Nigerian women turn to Instagram Agony Aunt

For advice on sex and money, Nigerian women turn to Instagram

Nigerian agony aunt Fatibolady says her Instagram page provides much-needed support to women in the country’s conservative north.

# instagram - Friday 20 November, 2015

This model shared ‘real’ photos of herself on Instagram — and lost 3,000 followers

Stina Sanders paid the price for getting real on Instagram.

# instagram - Tuesday 17 November, 2015

# instagram - Friday 13 November, 2015

This artist has found a way around Instagram’s nudity rules

She went above and beyond with this fight.

# instagram - Saturday 7 November, 2015

# instagram - Wednesday 4 November, 2015

Duck face is dead, ‘fish gape’ is the new selfie look

Duck face is no more.

From TheJournal.ie There’s already a backlash against the Instagram star who ‘quit social media’ Backlash

There’s already a backlash against the Instagram star who ‘quit social media’

Fellow YouTubers have taken issue with O’Neill’s stance against social media.

There’s already a backlash against the Instagram star who ‘quit social media’

Fellow YouTubers have taken issue with O’Neill’s stance against social media.

# instagram - Tuesday 3 November, 2015

From TheJournal.ie WATCH: Why this Instagram star revealed she was ‘living a fake life’ Take A Break

WATCH: Why this Instagram star revealed she was ‘living a fake life’

She has deleted thousands of photos and quit social media.

A teen Instagram star has quit the site to expose her ‘fake and forced’ beauty pics

Essena O’Neill has recaptioned all her photos to tell the real stories behind them.

# instagram - Thursday 29 October, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Check out Irish Instagram users making the country look amazing Best Little Country

Check out Irish Instagram users making the country look amazing

Here’s the best of the best (Ireland edition) from last night’s Huawei Snapys awards.

# instagram - Tuesday 27 October, 2015

26 views to make you dream of Dublin

Lonely Planet is telling people to come to Dublin. And here’s why…

# instagram - Saturday 24 October, 2015

From TheJournal.ie This woman quit her job to make amazing food pictures on Instagram – and got a book deal Ida Frosk

This woman quit her job to make amazing food pictures on Instagram – and got a book deal

The former data analyst has more than 280k followers on Instagram. Here’s her story.

# instagram - Tuesday 20 October, 2015

Irish teens are using ‘#spicebag’ to tag their ‘stunning’ Instagram selfies

“Spice bag” has taken on a whole new meaning.

# instagram - Monday 19 October, 2015

What If Instagram Was Actually Like Real Life?

Let’s just say your #IWokeUpLikeDis selfies wouldn’t be so glam.

# instagram - Sunday 18 October, 2015

9 shady things everyone, EVERYONE, does online

We’re onto you.

# instagram - Saturday 17 October, 2015

From Business ETC Why a crew of German instagrammers were lured on this tour of Ireland Snap Snap

Why a crew of German instagrammers were lured on this tour of Ireland

They took lots of pretty photos while they were here.

# instagram - Monday 12 October, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Kim Kardashian just shared an Irish illustrator’s drawings with her 48 million followers Art Attack

Kim Kardashian just shared an Irish illustrator’s drawings with her 48 million followers

Kimmy K loves Irish artists, dontcha know?

1 2 3 4 5