The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Sunday 1 May, 2016

#Instagram

# instagram - Monday 25 April, 2016

# instagram - Friday 15 April, 2016

A comedian tried to recreate THAT Zayn Malik/Gigi Hadid photo, and it was gas

It went just as well as it could, TBH.

# instagram - Friday 8 April, 2016

'Leg contouring' is now a thing on Instagram

Leave it out.

# instagram - Wednesday 6 April, 2016

This photographer takes the most stunning shots of Dublin on Instagram

A daily dose of Dublin looking class.

# instagram - Tuesday 5 April, 2016

# instagram - Wednesday 30 March, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The week has gone from bad to worse for Instagram No Escape

The week has gone from bad to worse for Instagram

Problems with the latest update include a bug which stops people from logging out or switching their account.

# instagram - Tuesday 29 March, 2016

From TheJournal.ie People are freaking out over Instagram’s upcoming change Frenzy

People are freaking out over Instagram’s upcoming change

It will be introducing a non-chronological timeline in the coming months but users are worried their photos won’t be seen.

# instagram - Wednesday 23 March, 2016

10 adorable Irish cats you need to follow on Instagram

These lads make Instagram a better place.

# instagram - Tuesday 22 March, 2016

Kids Are The Worst is the Instagram account every parent needs to follow

Little miracles, every one of them.

# instagram - Saturday 19 March, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Pope Francis joins Instagram, is much more popular than you No Filter

Pope Francis joins Instagram, is much more popular than you

Here’s his first post.

# instagram - Thursday 17 March, 2016

# instagram - Wednesday 16 March, 2016

This Instagram photo is confusing the hell out of everyone

Can you work it out…?

From TheJournal.ie Instagram is changing the way you see those selfie and food photos Disorder

Instagram is changing the way you see those selfie and food photos

It’s following Facebook’s lead by introducing curated timelines for users.

# instagram - Friday 11 March, 2016

11 adorable Irish dogs you need to follow on Instagram

Attention, dog lovers! You need to follow these pups.

# instagram - Wednesday 9 March, 2016

# instagram - Tuesday 8 March, 2016

19 sound Irish women you should be following on Instagram

Brighten up your Instagram timeline with these gals.

# instagram - Monday 7 March, 2016

# instagram - Thursday 3 March, 2016

# instagram - Wednesday 2 March, 2016

This new mam has hit back after getting body-shamed for her ‘mummy tummy’

“Yes, I still have a bump. But that bump kept my little baby boy safe for a whole nine months.”

This gas video takes you on the rollercoaster of uploading a photo to Facebook

“There’s only been two likes… it’s my auntie and my sister”

# instagram - Tuesday 1 March, 2016

15 Instagram accounts every animal lover should follow

Cats, dogs, raccoons, pigs, oh my!

# instagram - Friday 26 February, 2016

This woman uses her hijab to transform herself into Disney princesses

Her serious makeup skills don’t hurt, either.

# instagram - Tuesday 23 February, 2016

This guy with nine elderly rescue dogs and a pig is the best thing on Instagram

Meet Steve, Engelbert, Bikini and co.

# instagram - Thursday 18 February, 2016

The comments on Enda Kenny’s Instagram are pure gold

Yes. Enda is on Instagram.

# instagram - Friday 12 February, 2016

A fitness blogger has just demonstrated how Instagram photos don’t always tell the truth

Jessica Pack’s honest post is going massively viral.

# instagram - Tuesday 9 February, 2016

‘Neck contouring’ is the latest bizarre Instagram makeup trend

And NOBODY is here for it.

# instagram - Friday 5 February, 2016

# instagram - Monday 1 February, 2016

# instagram - Tuesday 26 January, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Spanish matador under fire for posting photo of himself bullfighting while carrying his baby As You Do

Spanish matador under fire for posting photo of himself bullfighting while carrying his baby

The bullfighter, Francisco Rivera Ordóñez, captioned the Instagram photo ‘Carmen’s debut’. His daughter is five months old.

# instagram - Tuesday 19 January, 2016

16 wonderful Instagrams from Skellig Michael in Kerry

Worthy of any major Hollywood franchise tbh.

# instagram - Thursday 14 January, 2016

# instagram - Tuesday 12 January, 2016

# instagram - Monday 11 January, 2016

# instagram - Sunday 10 January, 2016

# instagram - Saturday 9 January, 2016

15 Instagram accounts every makeup lover should follow

Surround yourself with beauty.

# instagram - Monday 4 January, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Anne Hathaway posted this photo to teach paparazzi a lesson On Her Terms

Anne Hathaway posted this photo to teach paparazzi a lesson

She got her own back when she realised she was being photographed.

# instagram - Sunday 3 January, 2016

From TheJournal.ie This comedian has been excellently recreating celeb Instagrams Not What It Seems
1 2 3 4 5