Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Thursday 30 March, 2017

#Instagram

# instagram - Monday 27 March, 2017

A complete rundown of the ways in which we do not deserve Rihanna

Imagine how special you would feel if Rihanna painted your nails for you.

# instagram - Saturday 25 March, 2017

7 strangely relaxing Instagram accounts that will soothe your tired brain

We can’t explain why it works. We just know it does.

# instagram - Wednesday 22 February, 2017

Why Kate Beckinsale, Sarah Silverman and Michael Sheen are the best celeb Instagram family

“I love her. I love her. I love her.”

# instagram - Wednesday 15 February, 2017

# instagram - Saturday 7 January, 2017

11 Instagram clichés we desperately hope to see the back of in 2017

PUT THE TEATOX IN THE BIN.

# instagram - Tuesday 27 December, 2016

# instagram - Friday 16 December, 2016

The Rock has sent an inspiring message to a young Mayo man with cancer

“Merry Christmas Tommy, stay strong.”

# instagram - Sunday 11 December, 2016

Conor McGregor is getting stick for the ridiculous error in his latest Instagram snap

Conor McGregor is getting stick for the ridiculous error in his latest Instagram snap

Please check things before you pose with them.

# instagram - Wednesday 7 December, 2016

Amy Schumer has hit back at people who said she's 'too fat' to play Barbie

“Is it fat shaming if you know you’re not fat and have zero shame in your game?”

# instagram - Sunday 27 November, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Top Irish PR body seeks to curb rogue 'influencers' being paid to sell products and not admitting it Magnum Pr

Top Irish PR body seeks to curb rogue 'influencers' being paid to sell products and not admitting it

The PRII will host a round table with bloggers to create clear guidelines on disclosing payments.

# instagram - Wednesday 16 November, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Want a Late Late Toy Show ticket? Take a pic with a cutout of Ryan Tubridy Late Late Toy Show

Want a Late Late Toy Show ticket? Take a pic with a cutout of Ryan Tubridy

RTÉ want viewers to take pictures of themselves with a Ryan Tubridy cutout (known as RyanElf) and share them on social media.

# instagram - Tuesday 15 November, 2016

Conor McGregor cropped this fan out of an Instagram photo, but she got the last laugh

“I want to take this opportunity to apologise… to absolutely nobody.”

# instagram - Monday 14 November, 2016

This dog and his bird best friend are the nicest things on Instagram

Beautiful and pure. :’)

# instagram - Sunday 30 October, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Pictures: 12 fabulous shots of Dublin by one amateur photographer Streets Of Dublin

Pictures: 12 fabulous shots of Dublin by one amateur photographer

For Dermot Kavanagh, photographing Dublin satisfies his urge to “roam the streets”.

# instagram - Wednesday 12 October, 2016

14 of the most stunning Instagrams taken around Ireland this year

Sure we’re only massive.

# instagram - Tuesday 11 October, 2016

An artist is bringing everyday items to life on his extremely cute Instagram

A must follow for a little pick me up.

# instagram - Friday 9 September, 2016

14 Instagram accounts all stylish Irish gals need to follow

Prettify your Instagram feed.

# instagram - Saturday 27 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Study finds a way of telling if you're depressed by what Instagram filter you use Social Mood

Study finds a way of telling if you're depressed by what Instagram filter you use

The study used data such as colour tones and facial analysis from 166 Instagram users.

# instagram - Tuesday 23 August, 2016

# instagram - Wednesday 3 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Instagram is taking action over abusive comments Harassment

Instagram is taking action over abusive comments

High-profile users will gain the feature first, but it will be rolled out to all users over the next few months.

# instagram - Thursday 21 July, 2016

Robin Williams' daughter has shared a wonderful tribute to him on his birthday RIP

Robin Williams' daughter has shared a wonderful tribute to him on his birthday

The late actor would have been 65 years of age today.

# instagram - Monday 18 July, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Australian school investigating students' Instagram account featuring unsuspecting schoolgirls Melbourne

Australian school investigating students' Instagram account featuring unsuspecting schoolgirls

Two boys have been suspended over the account.

# instagram - Saturday 9 July, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The Rich Dogs of London lead better lives than most humans Dogs Of Instagram

The Rich Dogs of London lead better lives than most humans

How the other half lives.

# instagram - Wednesday 22 June, 2016

# instagram - Sunday 12 June, 2016

# instagram - Tuesday 7 June, 2016

This soothing pet grooming Instagram account is a must for any dog enthusiast

Just leave us alone with this account for the day.

# instagram - Thursday 2 June, 2016

This guy's travel Instagram is every Irish mammy's dream

He’s making us look bad.

# instagram - Sunday 29 May, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Inside North Korea - via Instagram Hermit Kingdom

Inside North Korea - via Instagram

The hermit state nevertheless has many active Instagrammers documenting life from within its borders.

# instagram - Friday 27 May, 2016

This beauty blogger made up her whole face with highlighter, and it looks INSANE

There is such thing as too much glow, we’re learning.

# instagram - Wednesday 25 May, 2016

# instagram - Friday 20 May, 2016

Instagram is obsessed with this woman's ridiculously long hair

She hasn’t cut it in 13 years. THIRTEEN YEARS.

# instagram - Wednesday 11 May, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Instagram has said goodbye to its polaroid-inspired logo All Changed

Instagram has said goodbye to its polaroid-inspired logo

And it’s been replaced by something quite different.

# instagram - Thursday 5 May, 2016

# instagram - Monday 25 April, 2016

# instagram - Friday 15 April, 2016

A comedian tried to recreate THAT Zayn Malik/Gigi Hadid photo, and it was gas

It went just as well as it could, TBH.

# instagram - Friday 8 April, 2016

'Leg contouring' is now a thing on Instagram

Leave it out.

# instagram - Wednesday 6 April, 2016

This photographer takes the most stunning shots of Dublin on Instagram

A daily dose of Dublin looking class.

# instagram - Tuesday 5 April, 2016

1 2 3 4 5