Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 10 °C Tuesday 17 October, 2017

#Quiz

# quiz - Sunday 15 October, 2017

# quiz - Saturday 14 October, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Did this Irish song top the charts? Quiz

# quiz - Thursday 12 October, 2017

Is This The Name Of An Obscure U2 Song or A Bad Romcom?

They sound exactly the same.

# quiz - Tuesday 10 October, 2017

What Course Should You Have Done In College?

It’s probably not a good idea to use this as a career aptitude test.

# quiz - Sunday 8 October, 2017

How Well Do You Know Marge Simpson?

It’s time to give Marge some attention.

# quiz - Saturday 7 October, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Junior Minister or opposition politician? Quiz

Quiz: Junior Minister or opposition politician?

Can you tell them apart?

# quiz - Saturday 30 September, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Name the Tidy Towns winner Quiz

Quiz: Name the Tidy Towns winner

Spruce up your knowledge.

# quiz - Friday 29 September, 2017

From The42 Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz Let's Get Quizzical

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to the week’s sporting headlines?

# quiz - Sunday 24 September, 2017

How Much Of A Scaredy Cat Are You?

BOO. *screams*

# quiz - Saturday 23 September, 2017

How Well Can You Hack The Sesh?

Are you still able for it at all?

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Who said it - someone on Star Trek or someone at the UN? Quiz

# quiz - Sunday 17 September, 2017

Which Drake Era Are You?

Are you like the old sensitive Drake, or the new ‘cool’ Drake?

# quiz - Saturday 16 September, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How much do you know about space exploration? Houston We Have A...

Quiz: How much do you know about space exploration?

Can you blast off?

# quiz - Thursday 14 September, 2017

From The42 Quiz: How well do you know the Mayo squad chasing the All-Ireland senior title? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How well do you know the Mayo squad chasing the All-Ireland senior title?

The men from the west aim to land Sam at last.

# quiz - Sunday 10 September, 2017

Which Sex And The City Gal Are You Really?

Are you a Carrie, a Charlotte, a MIranda, or a Samantha?

# quiz - Saturday 9 September, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Can you match the quote to the film? Film Buffs

Quiz: Can you match the quote to the film?

The truth? You can’t handle the truth.

# quiz - Thursday 7 September, 2017

# quiz - Sunday 3 September, 2017

Name The Lead Singer Of These '00s Bands

All the ‘Thes’.

Can You Score 100% On This Extremely Difficult 90s Kid's TV Quiz?

Are you more like Pinky or The Brain?

# quiz - Saturday 2 September, 2017

Which Character From Foreign Exchange Are You?

The greatest television series of all time.

# quiz - Friday 1 September, 2017

How Well Do You Remember The First 8 Months Of 2017?

Could you organise an episode of Reeling in the Years for 2017?

# quiz - Saturday 26 August, 2017

Only True Irish Music Buffs Will Get Over 80% In This Quiz

Do you know your Christy Moore from your Christy Dignam?

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Where in Ireland is this? Quiz

Quiz: Where in Ireland is this?

Do you know your Fivemilebridge from your Sixmilebridge?

# quiz - Thursday 24 August, 2017

Can You Score 10 Out Of 10 On These Leaving Cert Questions?

Would you be fit to repeat your Leaving Cert?

# quiz - Monday 21 August, 2017

How Well Do You Remember The Songs Of Summer 2007?

Ten years on.

# quiz - Saturday 19 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Can you match the capital to the country? Capital Ideas

Quiz: Can you match the capital to the country?

Test yourself.

Which Rick And Morty Character Are You?

Who’s your inter-dimensional spirit animal?

# quiz - Friday 18 August, 2017

From The42 Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz Let's Get Quizzical

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention this week?

# quiz - Sunday 13 August, 2017

Can We Guess Whether You Prefer Coke Or Pepsi?

There are people who would die to defend either drink.

# quiz - Saturday 12 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Is this moment old enough to drink? Wayback Machine

Quiz: Is this moment old enough to drink?

It was 1999 18 years ago. Really.

The Hardest Rachel Green Quiz

Do you have a steady hand?

# quiz - Friday 11 August, 2017

From The42 Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz Test Yourself

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Were you paying attention over the last week?

Pick a genre and we'll tell you what to watch on Netflix this weekend

The hardest part is making up your mind, so we’ll do it for you.

# quiz - Thursday 10 August, 2017

Is This A Fairy Fort Or Just A Regular Irish Hill?

Test your skills, Danny.

# quiz - Wednesday 9 August, 2017

How Well Do You Remember Lost?

It has been 13 years since the show originally aired. Think you’ve still got it?

# quiz - Tuesday 8 August, 2017

Can You Guess How Old These Tween-Idol Popstars Are?

It’s harder than you’d think.

1 2 3 4 5