Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Wednesday 25 April, 2018

#Taylor Swift

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Masked man had knife, rope and ammunition when arrested at Taylor Swift's home, police say Beverly Hills

Masked man had knife, rope and ammunition when arrested at Taylor Swift's home, police say

Taylor Swift was not in the house at the time.

# taylor-swift - Thursday 12 April, 2018

A Taylor Swift fan robbed a bank and threw the cash into her garden before his arrest

Taylor wasn’t at home when he showed up.

# taylor-swift - Sunday 1 April, 2018

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

# taylor-swift - Saturday 3 March, 2018

# taylor-swift - Monday 12 February, 2018

Ed Sheeran says he has Taylor Swift to thank for his engagement

It all kicked off on the Fourth of July.

# taylor-swift - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Taylor Swift didn't hold back when it came to slagging Ed Sheeran's height

Don’t hold back there, Taylor.

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

Taylor Swift recently bought a house for one of her fans in Manchester who was homeless

When Taylor learned that a super-fan had been homeless for eight months of their pregnancy, she stepped in.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'Silence breakers' named as Time's Person of the Year Me Too

'Silence breakers' named as Time's Person of the Year

The award is dedicated to people who went public with allegations of sexual harassment and assault in Hollywood and beyond.

# taylor-swift - Monday 4 December, 2017

# taylor-swift - Saturday 2 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How much do you know about Taylor Swift? Quiz

Quiz: How much do you know about Taylor Swift?

Can you slay, slay, slay?

# taylor-swift - Friday 24 November, 2017

Taylor Swift will play Croke Park next June

…Ready for it?

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 15 November, 2017

7 celebrity love triangles that were complicated AF

Them celebs. Always off getting into romantic scrapes.

# taylor-swift - Monday 13 November, 2017

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 7 November, 2017

# taylor-swift - Monday 2 October, 2017

# taylor-swift - Monday 4 September, 2017

# taylor-swift - Thursday 31 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Taylor Swift slammed over controversial partnership with Ticketmaster that aims to stop touts Verified Fan

Taylor Swift slammed over controversial partnership with Ticketmaster that aims to stop touts

The singer is under fire over her endorsement of the ‘verified fan’ programme.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 30 August, 2017

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 29 August, 2017

8 alternative angels for the Victoria's Secret fashion show

The Hadids can get the boat TBH.

Katy Perry's being sued by a former stagehand who allegedly lost a toe on her tour

Something to take her mind off the Taylor Swift feud, anyway.

# taylor-swift - Monday 28 August, 2017

# taylor-swift - Friday 25 August, 2017

The 6 most embarrassing things Taylor Swift did today

*insert see no evil emoji here*

17 of the funniest reactions to Taylor Swift's new single

“I’m sorry, the old Taylor can’t come to the phone right now.”

# taylor-swift - Thursday 24 August, 2017

10 iconic hashtags in honour of its 10th birthday

Happy Birthday hashtags.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 23 August, 2017

Taylor Swift has *finally* released details of her new album and everyone is losing the head

I don’t give a damn about my bad reputation…

# taylor-swift - Monday 21 August, 2017

# taylor-swift - Friday 18 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'You are not alone': Taylor Swift makes 'generous' donation to sexual assault charity Speaking Out

'You are not alone': Taylor Swift makes 'generous' donation to sexual assault charity

The pop star won a sexual assault lawsuit against a radio DJ on Monday.

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 15 August, 2017

Here's how people on Twitter are responding to the Taylor Swift verdict

Probably the most important $1 she ever earned.

# taylor-swift - Thursday 10 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'It was a definite grab. A very long grab' - Taylor Swift testifies that DJ groped her under her skirt Photoshoot

'It was a definite grab. A very long grab' - Taylor Swift testifies that DJ groped her under her skirt

DJ David Mueller denies he groped the pop star and is suing after losing his job.

Taylor Swift had some biting comebacks during her court case this week

“I’m not going to allow your client to make me feel like it is my fault because it isn’t.”

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 9 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'It cost me my career': Radio DJ who denies groping Taylor Swift wants $3 million in damages David Mueller

'It cost me my career': Radio DJ who denies groping Taylor Swift wants $3 million in damages

The pop star’s legal team have claimed that the radio host has changed his story a number of times over the incident.

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 8 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Jury selected in trial of man accused of groping Taylor Swift DJ David Mueller

Jury selected in trial of man accused of groping Taylor Swift

A radio DJ is accused of grabbing her backside at an event in June 2013.

# taylor-swift - Monday 24 July, 2017

13 feelings all cat owners will immediately relate to

Can’t live with them, can’t live without them.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 19 July, 2017

Kylie Jenner spoofed her family into thinking her wax figure was her

In fairness, it’s hard to tell

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

# taylor-swift - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

# taylor-swift - Friday 19 May, 2017

Katy Perry dropped a new song overnight and everyone's convinced it's a Taylor Swift diss track

“Your game is tired/You should retire/You’re ’bout cute as/An old coupon expired” – OH SNAP.

# taylor-swift - Wednesday 10 May, 2017

1 2 3 4 5