Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Sunday 26 February, 2017

#Television

# television - Tuesday 21 February, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Monday 20 February, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Sunday 12 February, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

From TheJournal.ie Sean Spicer gets his second skewering in two weeks courtesy of SNL's Melissa McCarthy Spicey

Sean Spicer gets his second skewering in two weeks courtesy of SNL's Melissa McCarthy

The portrayal of Trump’s press secretary has proven plenty popular.

# television - Saturday 11 February, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Friday 10 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Here's why your next TV binge should be... Crazy Ex-Girlfriend What To Watch Next

Here's why your next TV binge should be... Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

A romantic musical comedy like nothing else you’ve ever seen.

# television - Wednesday 1 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Sky and Discovery reach 11th hour deal for channels to remain on air Money Row

Sky and Discovery reach 11th hour deal for channels to remain on air

Eurosport, TLC and several other channels were scheduled to go off air from today.

# television - Monday 30 January, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

From The42 Des Cahill's Austin Powers routine on Dancing With the Stars has to be seen to be believed Dancing Dessie

# television - Thursday 26 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Watch any Discovery channels on Sky? They're set to disappear next week Show Me The Money

Watch any Discovery channels on Sky? They're set to disappear next week

This means no more Eurosport and TLC, among others.

# television - Tuesday 24 January, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Monday 23 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Allo Allo star Gorden Kaye dies aged 75 RIP

Allo Allo star Gorden Kaye dies aged 75

He appeared in all 84 episodes.

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Saturday 21 January, 2017

16 photos of '00s TV shows that will make you weep with nostalgia

God, remember Punk’d.

# television - Sunday 15 January, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Saturday 14 January, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Tuesday 10 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Mrs Brown is getting her very own Saturday night chat show on BBC One Round To Mrs Brown

Mrs Brown is getting her very own Saturday night chat show on BBC One

All round to Mrs Brown’s.

Mrs Brown is getting her very own Saturday night chat show on BBC One

All round to Mrs Brown’s.

# television - Thursday 5 January, 2017

# television - Friday 30 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Irish people love watching shows about Britain and that's good news for TV3 Soap Box

Irish people love watching shows about Britain and that's good news for TV3

We also love our live football.

# television - Thursday 29 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie 'The TV spoiler has as much potential to ruin an evening as food poisoning' Bolloxology

'The TV spoiler has as much potential to ruin an evening as food poisoning'

Comedian Colm O’Regan on people’s aversion to spoilers – and whether they’re a symptom of notions.

What to watch tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly worth staying in for tonight.

# television - Wednesday 28 December, 2016

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly worth staying in for tonight.

# television - Tuesday 27 December, 2016

12 TV shows everyone's going to be talking about in 2017

New Amy Huberman drama? Tell us more!

# television - Monday 26 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie In need of a TV series to binge-watch? Let us help Tv Selection Box

In need of a TV series to binge-watch? Let us help

From classics to comedies.

# television - Monday 12 December, 2016

RTÉ's full Dancing With the Stars line-up has been revealed

Thalia Heffernan, Des Cahill, Teresa Mannion and more!

# television - Sunday 11 December, 2016

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly people will be talking about tomorrow.

Marty Whelan's santa suit was the talk of Winning Streak last night

He’s in the festive spirit.

# television - Saturday 10 December, 2016

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly people will be talking about tomorrow.

# television - Saturday 3 December, 2016

# television - Friday 2 December, 2016

1 2 3 4 5