Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Tuesday 30 May, 2017

#TV

# tv - Sunday 28 May, 2017

A unique comedy duo from Cork completely wowed the audience on Britain's Got Talent

People already want them to win the whole thing.

# tv - Saturday 27 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie There are hundreds of piracy-enabling gadgets for sale on Facebook, despite a ban Kodi

There are hundreds of piracy-enabling gadgets for sale on Facebook, despite a ban

The boxes are often tweaked to give customers access to pirate TV and film content.

# tv - Thursday 25 May, 2017

The Handmaid's Tale starts on Irish telly this weekend - here's why you should watch it

The Margaret Atwood adaptation has already earned rave reviews in the US.

# tv - Wednesday 24 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Sunday 21 May, 2017

# tv - Saturday 20 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'I suddenly thought: 'Oh my god, I'm in Twin Peaks!' Amy Shiels

'I suddenly thought: 'Oh my god, I'm in Twin Peaks!'

We talked to the Irish actress Amy Shiels about the experience.

From TheJournal.ie CNN anchor apologises for saying guest would defend Trump 'if he took a dump on his desk' Anderson Pooper

CNN anchor apologises for saying guest would defend Trump 'if he took a dump on his desk'

Anderson Cooper says his comments were unprofessional.

People are loving The Rock's subtle ripping of Trump on Jimmy Fallon

And it looks like he could run for the White House.

# tv - Friday 19 May, 2017

19 things Katy from Fair City has missed out on since being locked up

You’ve been gone a LONG time.

Did you know that Kane from Home and Away now works on Fair City?

Carrigstown meets Summer Bay!

# tv - Thursday 18 May, 2017

# tv - Wednesday 17 May, 2017

# tv - Tuesday 16 May, 2017

# tv - Monday 15 May, 2017

# tv - Sunday 14 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie A US regulator's website crashed after John Oliver posted a video about it Go Fcc Yourself

A US regulator's website crashed after John Oliver posted a video about it

John Oliver’s show Last Week Tonight goes on air after a week of controversy – good controversy, though.

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Last night's SNL featured Donald Trump giving Sean Spicer a Godfather-style kiss of death

And it was as brutal as you’d imagine.

15 of the most talked about moments from last night's Eurovision

Awkward kisses, dancing gorillas and a sad farewell from Israel.

# tv - Saturday 13 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Friday 12 May, 2017

7 TV shows to watch if you're really missing Big Little Lies

It’s OK. We are too :’(

# tv - Thursday 11 May, 2017

Ireland have failed to qualify for the Eurovision finals for the fourth year in a row

It wasn’t to be for Brendan Murray and Dying To Try.

# tv - Wednesday 10 May, 2017

# tv - Tuesday 9 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Sunday 7 May, 2017

# tv - Saturday 6 May, 2017

So Michael Fassbender was a member of a 'breakdancing club' in Kerry in the 1980s

He showed Graham Norton that he’s still got the moves, thanks be to God.

# tv - Thursday 4 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Wednesday 3 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Macron tells Marine Le Pen her election would lead to a French 'civil war' TV Debate

Macron tells Marine Le Pen her election would lead to a French 'civil war'

Tonight’s final debate between Le Pen and presidential rival Emmanuel Macron was a spiteful affair.

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Tuesday 2 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Monday 1 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Bank Holiday Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

1 2 3 4 5