Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Thursday 27 July, 2017

#TV

# tv - Today’s News

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Yesterday’s News

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Tuesday 25 July, 2017

7 TV shows to fill the Love Island-shaped hole in your life

Well 9pm will never be the same again.

# tv - Sunday 23 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Thursday 20 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

A Stormzy tweet inadvertently caused a heap of drama between a couple on Love Island

“You’re too good for her, mate.”

# tv - Monday 17 July, 2017

# tv - Saturday 15 July, 2017

# tv - Thursday 13 July, 2017

Sharon Horgan and Rob Delaney had lovely reactions to Carrie Fisher's posthumous Emmy nomination

Sharon Horgan said she was “messed up and delighted” about Fisher’s nod.

# tv - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie RTÉ boss calls for hike in TV licence fee to €175 Broadcasting

RTÉ boss calls for hike in TV licence fee to €175

RTÉ is to post a deficit in its 2016 annual report due to be published soon.

8 genuinely fascinating celebrity documentaries you have to watch

Add these to your to-watch list.

# tv - Friday 7 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Thursday 6 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Wednesday 5 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Confirmed: Vincent Browne is stepping down from his TV3 show FinB

Confirmed: Vincent Browne is stepping down from his TV3 show

The station says Browne is doing so for personal reasons.

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow

# tv - Monday 3 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Thieves steal 50 TVs from Dublin shopping centre Lucan

Thieves steal 50 TVs from Dublin shopping centre

Gardai have urged the public to get in touch if they have any information.

# tv - Sunday 2 July, 2017

13 gas tweets that will speak to anyone who is obsessed with Love Island

How will we cope when it’s over?

# tv - Saturday 1 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Friday 30 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

14 wonderful Simpsons references spotted in the wild

Delightfully devilish, Seymour.

# tv - Thursday 29 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Wednesday 28 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Sky News is opening a Dublin bureau In The Sky

Sky News is opening a Dublin bureau Exclusive

“It made no sense that we had bureaus in San Francisco or Beijing but not Dublin.”

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Tuesday 27 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Monday 26 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv - Sunday 25 June, 2017

Liam Gallagher produced a spine-tingling moment with Don't Look Back In Anger at Glastonbury last night

It was dedicated to the victims of Manchester and London.

# tv - Friday 23 June, 2017

Amy Poehler advanced some excellent conspiracy theories to explain why Daniel Day-Lewis quit acting

“There’s going to be some young guy on the scene who’s in a bunch of indies and he’s amazing and then we’ll realise ‘that was Daniel Day-Lewis’”

# tv - Thursday 22 June, 2017

Tommy Tiernan is the star of a new Channel 4 sitcom set during the Troubles

Derry Girls will tell the story of an ordinary family living in the North in 1994.

# tv - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

Here's what to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

A look back at Melissa Joan Hart's episode of Cribs, the most noughties thing ever

Sabrina had a pretty good gaff back in the day.

# tv - Monday 19 June, 2017

Here's what to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow

1 2 3 4 5