Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Sunday 24 September, 2017

#clean eating

# clean-eating - Sunday 6 August, 2017

9 things 'fitstagrammers' do that no one does in real life

Let the madness end

# clean-eating - Sunday 30 July, 2017

# clean-eating - Tuesday 28 February, 2017

# clean-eating - Saturday 28 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Clean Eating - The Dirty Truth: 'A movement that seeks to demonise food groups' Column

Clean Eating - The Dirty Truth: 'A movement that seeks to demonise food groups'

Clean eating was a well-intentioned trend but it’s anti-evidence based and it’s far better to eat a normal, balanced diet, writes Ciara Wright.

# clean-eating - Friday 19 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie You told us: Here are your tips for eating more healthily Sponsored

You told us: Here are your tips for eating more healthily

Did your suggestion make the cut?

# clean-eating - Monday 15 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Here are 6 ways to eat cleaner without trying... too much Sponsored

Here are 6 ways to eat cleaner without trying... too much

Little swaps give big results.

# clean-eating - Friday 12 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie 6 'clean eating' recipes to drool over Sponsored

6 'clean eating' recipes to drool over

It’s not all rabbit food, promise.

# clean-eating - Wednesday 10 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Snack attack - how to keep hunger at bay when you're trying to be healthy Sponsored

Snack attack - how to keep hunger at bay when you're trying to be healthy

Step away from the chocolate. Away.

# clean-eating - Monday 8 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Poll: How healthy are your eating habits? (Be honest) Sponsored This post contains a poll

Poll: How healthy are your eating habits? (Be honest)

Give us your best healthy eating tips…

# clean-eating - Friday 5 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Kale - and why you should be eating it right now Sponsored

Kale - and why you should be eating it right now

We’ve got tasty recipes for this superfood (although the Irish have always known it’s good stuff).

# clean-eating - Wednesday 3 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie What's in your food and where does it come from? Sponsored

What's in your food and where does it come from?

Do you check? Do you care?