Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Friday 20 April, 2018

#Netflix

# netflix - Monday 9 April, 2018

# netflix - Wednesday 4 April, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Stranger Things creators respond to filmmaker's plagiarism claims Duffer Brothers

Stranger Things creators respond to filmmaker's plagiarism claims

Director Charlie Kessler is seeking monetary damages and a jury trial.

# netflix - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

# netflix - Monday 2 April, 2018

52 of the best shows and movies coming to Netflix this month

Well, at least you won’t be bored this April.

# netflix - Thursday 29 March, 2018

# netflix - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

This is how long it actually takes Bobby to renovate a house on Queer Eye

Plus, everything we know about the next season so far.

# netflix - Tuesday 27 March, 2018

It looks like Steve will be playing a much bigger role in season three of Stranger Things

# netflix - Thursday 22 March, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Top animators from Netflix, Amazon and Disney heading to Dingle to find future talent Animation

Top animators from Netflix, Amazon and Disney heading to Dingle to find future talent

This is the sixth year of the animation festival in Dingle.

# netflix - Wednesday 21 March, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Netflix criticised over amount of smoking in its original programmes Stub It Out

Netflix criticised over amount of smoking in its original programmes

The worst offender was Stranger Things with 182 scenes with cigarettes.

# netflix - Thursday 15 March, 2018

Here's why everyone's talking about new 'anti-baking' show Nailed It! on Netflix

And you thought you were bad at Home Ec.

# netflix - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Claire Foy was paid less than co-star Matt Smith despite playing the Queen Netflix

Claire Foy was paid less than co-star Matt Smith despite playing the Queen

A producer of The Crown said the discrepancy was being resolved but that it will not benefit Foy.

# netflix - Tuesday 13 March, 2018

Here's why Coach Snoop should be your next Netflix binge

The new series from Netflix is about as heartwarming as you can get.

# netflix - Wednesday 28 February, 2018

Pick a hot drink and we'll give you a new series to cosy up with

Because being snowed in is pretty boring.

# netflix - Saturday 24 February, 2018

Here's why Netflix's Queer Eye is less of a makeover show, and more a lesson in queer culture

The reboot of the noughties classic has given it a whole new life.

# netflix - Tuesday 13 February, 2018

Here's why everyone's talking about a show called Queer Eye on Netflix

Everything you need to know about the reboot.

# netflix - Monday 12 February, 2018

From The42 'Kremlin wants me to stop talking' - Star of Netflix documentary living in fear of Putin in the US Icarus This post contains videos

'Kremlin wants me to stop talking' - Star of Netflix documentary living in fear of Putin in the US

Wearing a disguise, Russian whistleblower Grigory Rodchenkov has given an interview to apologise for his role in the doping scandal.

# netflix - Friday 9 February, 2018

Cardboard Gangsters, Kick-Ass 2, Queer Eye and everything else that's new to Netflix this weekend

There’s plenty to keep you occupied this weekend.

From TheJournal.ie Production begins on George RR Martin's Nightflyers at Limerick's Troy Studios Troy Studios

Production begins on George RR Martin's Nightflyers at Limerick's Troy Studios

Up to 500 people will be employed during its filming at the Troy Studios.

# netflix - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

Netflix have revealed the shows Irish people first binged on

You can also find out your own.

# netflix - Friday 26 January, 2018

# netflix - Wednesday 24 January, 2018

# netflix - Tuesday 23 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Netflix has so cornered the streaming market it's now worth $100 BILLION Jewel In The Crown

Netflix has so cornered the streaming market it's now worth $100 BILLION

The company has 110.6 million paid subscribers across the globe.

From TheJournal.ie The Young Offenders TV series is being released in just over two weeks It's Back

The Young Offenders TV series is being released in just over two weeks

It will air on RTÉ on 8 February.

# netflix - Sunday 21 January, 2018

Temple Bar - and some people in Mayo jerseys - randomly pop up in this new Netflix film

The film is set in Atlanta. Do they have Burdocks in Atlanta?

# netflix - Thursday 18 January, 2018

Pick Some Junk Food And We'll Tell You What To Watch On Netflix This Weekend

The hardest part is deciding what to watch. So we’ve saved you the trouble.

# netflix - Tuesday 16 January, 2018

# netflix - Saturday 6 January, 2018

# netflix - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

# netflix - Monday 1 January, 2018

Every episode of 'Friends' is now on Netflix to ease your New Year's hangover

2018 is off to a pretty good start.

# netflix - Saturday 30 December, 2017

Here are 5 things to watch on Netflix if you seriously need to relax

Hungover? Anxious? Stressed from Christmas? All of the above? These will sort you out.

From TheJournal.ie 14 new TV shows everyone will be talking about in 2018 2018 In Telly

14 new TV shows everyone will be talking about in 2018

Lots and lots to look forward to.

# netflix - Saturday 23 December, 2017

# netflix - Thursday 21 December, 2017

16 thoughts people have about Netflix's new terrible but brilliant Christmas romcom

The natural successor to A Christmas Prince.

# netflix - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

14 new TV shows everyone will be talking about next year

Lots and lots to look forward to.

# netflix - Monday 27 November, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Filming on House of Cards suspended for another 2 weeks Hiatus

Filming on House of Cards suspended for another 2 weeks

The BBC is reporting that production on the show’s sixth season will resume on 8 December.

# netflix - Thursday 23 November, 2017

# netflix - Thursday 16 November, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Kevin Spacey accused of 20 incidences of inappropriate behaviour from his time at London's Old Vic theatre Accusations

Kevin Spacey accused of 20 incidences of inappropriate behaviour from his time at London's Old Vic theatre

Spacey was artistic director at the famous venue for 11 years from 2003.

# netflix - Wednesday 8 November, 2017

For everyone who now has a lot of feelings about Steve from Stranger Things

So many spoilers from season two within. So many. Beware.

1 2 3 4 5