Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 17 °C Friday 20 July, 2018

#sing it

# sing-it - Monday 22 June, 2015

# sing-it - Tuesday 5 May, 2015

# sing-it - Thursday 30 April, 2015

# sing-it - Monday 30 March, 2015

# sing-it - Saturday 28 February, 2015

From TheJournal.ie This teen from Tipperary will represent us in the Eurovision this year Tune This post contains videos

This teen from Tipperary will represent us in the Eurovision this year

Her song, Playing with Numbers, went down well last night.

# sing-it - Sunday 15 February, 2015

11 unique struggles of not being musical

Uptown Funk didn’t give it to you.

# sing-it - Tuesday 3 February, 2015

Dublin councillors vote in favour of new busking bye-laws

One source of relief for buskers will be the news that a proposed ban on amplifiers in Temple Bar fell flat.

# sing-it - Sunday 2 November, 2014

This dog can sing the blues better than just about any human

The voice of our generation.

# sing-it - Friday 25 July, 2014

# sing-it - Thursday 9 January, 2014

Beyoncé and Kelly Rowland crashed these girls' karaoke session

While they were singing Beyoncé.