Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 0 °C Tuesday 16 January, 2018

#gemma collins

# gemma-collins - Sunday 3 December, 2017

Gemma Collins believes that she is a witch and that somebody once put a curse on her

“No one understands it unless you have got the intuition.”

# gemma-collins - Sunday 22 October, 2017

Gemma Collins just fell off of the stage at the BBC Radio 1 Teen Awards

She’s grand, don’t worry.

# gemma-collins - Wednesday 27 September, 2017

# gemma-collins - Wednesday 23 August, 2017

People are losing it because Gemma Collins pronounced the word 'memes' incorrectly

How do you pronounce it? ‘Meems’? Or as Gemma put it, ‘memays’?

# gemma-collins - Tuesday 15 August, 2017

This is how Gemma Collins became an icon in her own right

The British Rihanna, perhaps?

# gemma-collins - Saturday 29 July, 2017

Gemma Collins has been accused of body-shaming after posting a controversial photo on Instagram

In her Instagram post she mocked people with thigh gaps.

# gemma-collins - Monday 3 April, 2017

Someone recreated Beyoncé's pregnancy announcement with 45lbs of cheese... it's The Dredge

Some Brie-oncé and the rest of the day’s celeb dirt right here.

# gemma-collins - Wednesday 19 November, 2014

Jennifer Lawrence 'basically has a penis' ... it's The Dredge

All the celebrity dirt… nay FILTH!

# gemma-collins - Monday 17 November, 2014

This Paralympian athlete is getting abuse because people think she's on I'm A Celebrity

Gemma Collis and Gemma Collins: similar, but very different.