Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 7 °C Tuesday 22 May, 2018

#Graham Norton

# graham-norton - Sunday 13 May, 2018

10 of Graham Norton's best zingers from this year's Eurovision

“I’ll have a Camomile tea please.”

# graham-norton - Saturday 12 May, 2018

# graham-norton - Saturday 28 April, 2018

While we were all watching The Late Late referendum debate, a fly stole the show on Graham Norton

Orlando Bloom spotted a fly drowning in Stephen Merchant’s beer and decided to save it.

# graham-norton - Saturday 14 April, 2018

# graham-norton - Wednesday 4 April, 2018

There's a heap of Irish talent nominated for this year's BAFTAs

Sharon Horgan has received two nominations for Catastrophe.

# graham-norton - Thursday 29 March, 2018

# graham-norton - Saturday 17 February, 2018

Alicia Vikander didn't bring her Oscar home with her because it was too heavy for her hand luggage

Yeah, can’t see that fitting into a clutch bag now.

# graham-norton - Monday 5 February, 2018

# graham-norton - Monday 29 January, 2018

# graham-norton - Saturday 20 January, 2018

# graham-norton - Monday 15 January, 2018

# graham-norton - Saturday 23 December, 2017

People really enjoyed Will Smith's response to Graham Norton when asked about a Fresh Prince reunion

“Man, I’d have to be Uncle Phil in that one. I’m 50.”

# graham-norton - Saturday 16 December, 2017

Mark Hamill told Graham Norton he couldn't deal with the amount of steps he had to climb on Skellig Michael

He needed a break every 15 minutes to get up the 600 steps.

# graham-norton - Saturday 9 December, 2017

# graham-norton - Monday 27 November, 2017

# graham-norton - Saturday 25 November, 2017

# graham-norton - Saturday 4 November, 2017

# graham-norton - Saturday 28 October, 2017

# graham-norton - Friday 27 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# graham-norton - Sunday 22 October, 2017

7 of the best stories that have been told on Graham Norton's red chair

It’s truly the highlight of every episode.

# graham-norton - Saturday 14 October, 2017

# graham-norton - Saturday 7 October, 2017

# graham-norton - Thursday 5 October, 2017

21 throwback photos of your favourite Irish celebrities TBT

# graham-norton - Saturday 30 September, 2017

Margot Robbie tattooed the foot of a fan on The Graham Norton Show last night

Also featuring last night’s red chair story about an Irish mammy.

# graham-norton - Wednesday 6 September, 2017

# graham-norton - Tuesday 5 September, 2017

Graham Norton spoke about his love for Ireland on Good Morning America

He’s taking over the States.

# graham-norton - Tuesday 27 June, 2017

# graham-norton - Saturday 24 June, 2017

# graham-norton - Saturday 27 May, 2017

Graham Norton opened his show with a tribute to the victims of the Manchester attack

He said he hoped the show “brings a smile” after the horrific events of earlier this week.

# graham-norton - Saturday 13 May, 2017

Imelda May told the most Irish family holiday story on Graham Norton last night

A reminder that you can’t camp underneath the Eiffel Tower.

# graham-norton - Saturday 6 May, 2017

So Michael Fassbender was a member of a 'breakdancing club' in Kerry in the 1980s

He showed Graham Norton that he’s still got the moves, thanks be to God.

# graham-norton - Saturday 29 April, 2017

# graham-norton - Saturday 22 April, 2017

# graham-norton - Saturday 8 April, 2017

# graham-norton - Wednesday 15 March, 2017

From TheJournal.ie This portrait of Graham Norton was unveiled in the National Gallery today Nortrait

This portrait of Graham Norton was unveiled in the National Gallery today

And, in a very Irish coincidence, the artist turned out to be Norton’s cousin.

# graham-norton - Saturday 25 February, 2017

Last night's episode of The Graham Norton Show was an all-time classic

Give Ian McKellen and Patrick Stewart their own show.

# graham-norton - Thursday 26 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Mrs Brown's Boys a big winner at the National Television Awards GOOD BOYS

Mrs Brown's Boys a big winner at the National Television Awards

It was the Brendan O’Carroll creation’s fourth win for Best Comedy in five years.

# graham-norton - Saturday 21 January, 2017

# graham-norton - Saturday 14 January, 2017

1 2 3 4