Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Thursday 18 October, 2018

#kylie cosmetics

# kylie-cosmetics - Wednesday 11 July, 2018

# kylie-cosmetics - Tuesday 24 April, 2018

# kylie-cosmetics - Sunday 15 October, 2017

Facebook's made it easier than ever to buy makeup, but you probably shouldn't

Counterfeited cosmetics are now a click away – but at what cost?

# kylie-cosmetics - Wednesday 19 July, 2017

Kylie Jenner spoofed her family into thinking her wax figure was her

In fairness, it’s hard to tell

# kylie-cosmetics - Wednesday 14 June, 2017

# kylie-cosmetics - Wednesday 31 May, 2017

Kylie Jenner's new lip kit goes on sale tonight - here's what you need to know

It’ll feature Kylie Cosmetics’ first ever blush and contour palette.

# kylie-cosmetics - Thursday 20 April, 2017

Here's everything you need to know about Kim Kardashian's collaboration with Kylie Cosmetics

Kylie’s second collaboration with a Kardashian.

# kylie-cosmetics - Monday 21 November, 2016

# kylie-cosmetics - Tuesday 2 August, 2016

Kylie Jenner released a new makeup line last night and there was absolute pandemonium

It completely sold out in 45 minutes. Madness!