Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 2 °C Thursday 23 November, 2017

#Bodies

# bodies - Sunday 19 November, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Bodies of hundreds of Islamic State fighters kept in refrigerated containers in Libya Conflict

Bodies of hundreds of Islamic State fighters kept in refrigerated containers in Libya

The corpses have been stored there for the past year awaiting a final decision on their fate.

# bodies - Saturday 4 November, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Airline says sorry for forgetting two corpses in New York Apology

Airline says sorry for forgetting two corpses in New York

Pakistan International Airlines apologised for the error, saying it was “caused due to negligence”.

# bodies - Friday 15 September, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Licences to be required to display human bodies amid consent concerns Bodied

Licences to be required to display human bodies amid consent concerns

“Were the bodies obtained with the proper consent and according to the proper standards, which we would expect of practice in this country?”

# bodies - Saturday 8 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Eight bodies pulled from collapsed apartment block near Naples Italy

Eight bodies pulled from collapsed apartment block near Naples

Witnesses said a freight train passed on the neighbouring railway track just before the building collapsed.

# bodies - Monday 15 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Bodies of man and woman found at house in Fermanagh Lisnaskea

Bodies of man and woman found at house in Fermanagh

Police are investigating the circumstances surrounding the deaths.

# bodies - Saturday 6 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Ireland's Vikings still haven't unveiled all of their secrets History Under The Streets

Ireland's Vikings still haven't unveiled all of their secrets

We’ve found graveyards, houses, and bodies – but there’s still much to be discovered.

# bodies - Tuesday 14 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Elderly German tourists found dead in Australian outback after wandering off path Trephina Gorge

Elderly German tourists found dead in Australian outback after wandering off path

The couple had been missing for days.

# bodies - Saturday 11 February, 2017

Here is why every gal needs make it her mission to see Hidden Figures

The film the world needs right now.

# bodies - Wednesday 8 February, 2017

14 perfect observations about Irish people shifting the face off each other in public

“people shifting here with the zeal of toothless fish that subsist by sucking dust off the floor of the ocean.”

# bodies - Tuesday 7 February, 2017

12 Irish celebrities on their early red carpets compared with now

Let’s just say that the 1990s/2000s were an unforgiving time.

# bodies - Saturday 4 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'When you have a certain body type it's easy to feel exercise isn't for you - and that's a problem' Louise McSharry

'When you have a certain body type it's easy to feel exercise isn't for you - and that's a problem'

2FM radio presenter Louise McSharry told us why she decided to become an ambassador for the Dublin Rock n’Roll Marathon.

# bodies - Wednesday 1 February, 2017

# bodies - Sunday 29 January, 2017

# bodies - Friday 27 January, 2017

Girls are trolling their boyfriends by asking them to identify what this beauty blender is

# bodies - Wednesday 25 January, 2017

# bodies - Monday 23 January, 2017

Here's why people are raging at Taylor Swift for not walking in the Women's March

Swift has been accused of being an opportunist for not taking part in the Women’s March.

# bodies - Saturday 21 January, 2017

9 deadly beauty buys for anyone cursed with dry skin

All for under €20. (Well, almost.)

# bodies - Friday 20 January, 2017

A group of American women have organised a Women's March for Dublin and Galway tomorrow

The marches are being organised in solidarity with the Women’s March in Washington DC tomorrow.

# bodies - Wednesday 18 January, 2017

# bodies - Monday 16 January, 2017

# bodies - Thursday 12 January, 2017

# bodies - Wednesday 11 January, 2017

9 memories you'll have if you were a dedicated Off The Rails viewer

“Off The Rails, off the rails…”

# bodies - Friday 6 January, 2017

# bodies - Sunday 1 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Police find three bodies near Cliffs of Dover Kent

Police find three bodies near Cliffs of Dover

The bodies of a man and a woman were discovered during the search for a missing man, also found dead.

# bodies - Thursday 29 December, 2016

These 5th Year students from Kells created a very important campaign about consent in 2016

Introducing It’s The Yes, Not The Dress.

# bodies - Tuesday 27 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Smoked mummies, revolutionaries and dictators among most famous preserved corpses Exclusive Club

Smoked mummies, revolutionaries and dictators among most famous preserved corpses

Some remain popular attractions for tourists.

# bodies - Monday 26 December, 2016

This guy's 'did not get engaged' Christmas Day Facebook status is excellent

“See nonexistent relationship”

# bodies - Friday 23 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Man charged over killing of Irish woman in Australian serial killer case Australia

Man charged over killing of Irish woman in Australian serial killer case

He is charged with the murders of two women – a third woman was also killed but the investigation is still open.

# bodies - Thursday 22 December, 2016

#HomeToRide is documenting all the rides arriving home for Christmas around Ireland

Suddenly there are good looking people everywhere.

# bodies - Wednesday 21 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Lena Dunham apologises after saying she 'wished she had an abortion' Delusional Girl Persona

Lena Dunham apologises after saying she 'wished she had an abortion'

The actor and writer blamed the comments on her “delusional girl persona”.

Lena Dunham said she 'wished she had an abortion,' and everyone was like UGH

She later apologised for her remarks and blamed then on her ‘delusional girl persona’.

# bodies - Sunday 18 December, 2016

# bodies - Saturday 17 December, 2016

# bodies - Friday 16 December, 2016

This Dublin woman is behind the genius 'Thanks Hun Penneys' Instagram account

An Instagram devoted to bargains in Penneys? *follows immediately*

# bodies - Thursday 15 December, 2016

This guy just demonstrated why you should be careful ordering jeans from ASOS

Make sure you don’t get ‘stacker’ jeans, lads.

1 2 3 4 5