Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Thursday 18 October, 2018

#late late

# late-late - Saturday 8 September, 2018

# late-late - Thursday 16 August, 2018

From TheJournal.ie 'Brexit won't tear us apart': Ryan Tubridy is bringing The Late Late Show to the UK RTÉ

'Brexit won't tear us apart': Ryan Tubridy is bringing The Late Late Show to the UK

RTÉ will film a once-off show for an audience of 1,000 people in London.

# late-late - Saturday 26 May, 2018

Emmet Kirwan seriously put it to Ryan Tubridy on the Late Late, and people loved him

‘There’s no phone line to rat out bankers’.

# late-late - Thursday 24 May, 2018

From TheJournal.ie RTÉ to announce result of Eighth Referendum exit poll on tomorrow's Late Late Show Exit Poll

RTÉ to announce result of Eighth Referendum exit poll on tomorrow's Late Late Show

The exit poll will interview 3,000 people immediately after they have voted.

# late-late - Sunday 13 May, 2018

# late-late - Saturday 12 May, 2018

# late-late - Saturday 14 April, 2018

# late-late - Saturday 31 March, 2018

Here's everything we know about Maeve Higgins' new comedy filming in Cork

Filming for Extra Ordinary kicks off next week.

Bryan Dobson was "surprised" about the pay gap between himself and Sharon Ní Bheoláin

He found it difficult to see the justification for the difference.

# late-late - Saturday 10 March, 2018

# late-late - Saturday 3 March, 2018

# late-late - Friday 2 March, 2018

From TheJournal.ie How RTÉ put on a last-minute Late Late Show with the country frozen to a halt Storm Emma

How RTÉ put on a last-minute Late Late Show with the country frozen to a halt

“Coming up after the break… I’ve no idea.”

# late-late - Saturday 17 February, 2018

'It hasn't gone far enough': Gabriel Byrne is winning praise for his comments on #MeToo

Including some words for fellow actor Liam Neeson.

# late-late - Saturday 3 February, 2018

From The42 Brian O'Driscoll took his little pal from Temple Street on the Late Late, and she was an absolute star Michaela Morley

# late-late - Saturday 27 January, 2018

# late-late - Saturday 20 January, 2018

People were not happy with the Late Late's 'brief' tribute to Dolores O'Riordan RIP

People were not happy with the Late Late's 'brief' tribute to Dolores O'Riordan

The Cranberries’ frontwoman passed away suddenly earlier this week at the age of 46.

# late-late - Saturday 13 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Sean Spicer says 'there's a difference' between Irish and Mexican immigrants coming to US Forgiving Trump

Sean Spicer says 'there's a difference' between Irish and Mexican immigrants coming to US

The former White House press secretary also said his Catholic beliefs helped him to forgive Donald Trump’s ‘pussy’ comments.

# late-late - Saturday 6 January, 2018

An extremely mismatched 'couple' from First Dates were on the Late Late and people were cringing

Someone get a ruler and measure the couch space between them, please.

# late-late - Friday 1 December, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Ryan Tubridy gave us a preview tour of tonight's Toy Show set Sneak Peak This post contains videos

Ryan Tubridy gave us a preview tour of tonight's Toy Show set

There’s an undersea theme this year – the set is inspired by The Little Mermaid.

# late-late - Saturday 18 November, 2017

Peter Kay sang 'big band hymns' on the Late Late and no one knew WHAT was going on

The comedian is well versed in Mass bangers, as it turns out.

# late-late - Saturday 11 November, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Caitlyn Jenner says she owes her Olympic gold medals to the 'little Caitlyn living in her' Driven To Succeed

Caitlyn Jenner says she owes her Olympic gold medals to the 'little Caitlyn living in her'

The former decathlete won gold for the US at the Montreal Olympics in 1976.

# late-late - Saturday 28 October, 2017

A Waterford man who's taking makeup lessons to help his wife melted hearts on the Late Late

“I’m getting on so well with the lessons I’m thinking about giving them now.”

# late-late - Friday 27 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# late-late - Saturday 7 October, 2017

# late-late - Saturday 9 September, 2017

12 times the audience was the best part of the Late Late Show

They never fail to deliver the goods.

# late-late - Saturday 2 September, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'I thought 'Please let this little boy walk again'': Henry Shefflin speaks about son's lawnmower accident Late Late Show

'I thought 'Please let this little boy walk again'': Henry Shefflin speaks about son's lawnmower accident

“He asked me three times ‘Mam, am I going to die?’” Henry and his wife Deirdre described what happened to their seven-year-old son.

# late-late - Sunday 14 May, 2017

# late-late - Saturday 29 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The Late Late Show met some of Ireland's newest citizens Céad Míle Fáilte This post contains videos

The Late Late Show met some of Ireland's newest citizens

“It was the proudest day of my life. Honestly.”

# late-late - Saturday 15 April, 2017

A leg of lamb was the big prize on the Late Late last night, and this guy was DELIGHTED

And it Good Friday and all! Shocking.

# late-late - Saturday 8 April, 2017

# late-late - Saturday 18 March, 2017

It was revealed that Michael Healy-Rae's DNA is pure Cork on the Late Late last night

This couldn’t have worked out better.

# late-late - Saturday 4 March, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'I was so badly whipped I had to be taken to hospital' - Mother and baby home survivor Tuam Babies

'I was so badly whipped I had to be taken to hospital' - Mother and baby home survivor

Adaser said that a “shiver went up her back” when she read of the Tuam home news.

# late-late - Saturday 18 February, 2017

# late-late - Tuesday 14 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Tubridy defends Late Late Valentine's Special after string of complaints and negative feedback Love Is All You Need

Tubridy defends Late Late Valentine's Special after string of complaints and negative feedback

A total of 568,400 people tuned in to the show on Friday, with RTÉ One getting a 46% share of the audience that night.

# late-late - Monday 13 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie RTÉ has received a string of complaints and 'negative feedback' on the Late Late Valentine's special Love Is All You Need

RTÉ has received a string of complaints and 'negative feedback' on the Late Late Valentine's special

Over 300 people have called or emailed to give negative feedback about the show.

# late-late - Saturday 11 February, 2017

# late-late - Wednesday 11 January, 2017

1 2 3 4