Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Sunday 17 December, 2017

#Penneys

# penneys - Monday 27 November, 2017

Penneys now stock Marie slippers if you're sick to death of Chip

Because everybody wants to be a cat, right?

# penneys - Sunday 26 November, 2017

# penneys - Monday 20 November, 2017

People are losing it over Penneys' new wheelie makeup case

We don’t need it but we want it.

# penneys - Wednesday 15 November, 2017

# penneys - Thursday 26 October, 2017

These matching Mickey and Minnie Mouse Christmas stockings from Penneys are just too cute

Oh we’re fully in the swing of it now.

# penneys - Monday 16 October, 2017

What's going to be THE Penneys scarf of the winter? We investigate Thanks Penneys This post contains a poll

What's going to be THE Penneys scarf of the winter? We investigate

Prepare to see this everywhere.

From TheJournal.ie Here are the shops and businesses remaining closed due to storm Ophelia This post contains videos

Here are the shops and businesses remaining closed due to storm

Dunnes, Lidl, Tesco and Aldi are among the outlets closed.

# penneys - Monday 2 October, 2017

10 e.l.f. Cosmetics products to buy now that it's finally being sold in Penneys

They don’t cost an arm and a leg, either.

# penneys - Thursday 14 September, 2017

Ready yourselves - Mrs Potts teapots have arrived into Penneys

“With dessert, she’ll want tea/ And my dear that’s fine with me…”

# penneys - Thursday 7 September, 2017

These adorable Minnie Mouse-inspired heels are coming to Penneys

We predict a riot (again).

# penneys - Sunday 3 September, 2017

What's in my makeup bag? Amy Mulvaney

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

# penneys - Thursday 31 August, 2017

# penneys - Monday 28 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Penneys and discount supermarkets are making other retailers decrease their prices Sales

Penneys and discount supermarkets are making other retailers decrease their prices

Intense competition is forcing retailers to pass on cost savings, according to Savills’ latest retail report.

# penneys - Saturday 19 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The Swords outfit that provides security to Penneys made a fortune last year Soaring Profits

The Swords outfit that provides security to Penneys made a fortune last year

Outsourced services provider Noonan was recently sold to a South African group for €175 million.

# penneys - Monday 14 August, 2017

# penneys - Monday 31 July, 2017

# penneys - Thursday 27 July, 2017

Penneys are selling 90s-inspired rip off tracksuit bottoms for €5 to make you feel ancient

# penneys - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Primark recalls men's flip-flops - but Irish stores unaffected Dangerous Chemical

Primark recalls men's flip-flops - but Irish stores unaffected

The black, blue and khaki flip-flops were on sale in Primark stores between the 4 January and 2 June this year.

# penneys - Sunday 2 July, 2017

A definitive guide to Penneys' cheap as chips face masks

*spends a small fortune on sheet masks*

# penneys - Monday 26 June, 2017

# penneys - Sunday 4 June, 2017

# penneys - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

8 places that are brilliant for wasting time in Dublin city centre

Because we just don’t have enough benches to wait around on.

# penneys - Wednesday 17 May, 2017

Penneys is bringing out a new wedding range for all you thrifty brides and grooms

“Your wedding is gorgeous hun, where did you get it?” “Aw thanks love, Penneys.”

# penneys - Sunday 23 April, 2017

Cheap as chips makeup range Flormar has arrived in Penneys - Here's 4 blogger favourites to try

Their most expensive product is less than €16.

# penneys - Saturday 22 April, 2017

We asked 3 top Penneys bloggers to tell us their 3 must-have items

It’s so hard to choose.

# penneys - Friday 21 April, 2017

# penneys - Thursday 20 April, 2017

Skin Deep: How many makeup brushes do you actually need?

Spoiler: It’s probably not as many as you think.

# penneys - Monday 17 April, 2017

If Dublin tourism ads were brutally honest...

Nothing will prepare you for the seagulls.

# penneys - Wednesday 29 March, 2017

Penneys is full on trolling everyone who can't get their hands on a Beauty and the Beast Chip teacup

“I wanted a chip mug but all I could get were these socks.”

# penneys - Sunday 26 March, 2017

An Irish designer has accused Penneys of ripping off one of her designs

An Irish designer has accused Penneys of ripping off one of her designs

“Today was another day I saw the ugly side of fashion.”

# penneys - Wednesday 22 March, 2017

Penneys are doing a super cheap version of those coveted 'unicorn makeup brushes'

Because normal makeup brushes are passé.

# penneys - Monday 20 March, 2017

Penneys is selling 'oil pulling' kits for whitening your teeth - but is it just mouthwash with notions?

A quick guide to the oral hygiene products of the moment.

# penneys - Wednesday 8 March, 2017

# penneys - Friday 3 March, 2017

People are going fully mad for this cute Beauty and the Beast purse from Penneys

No really. There has been a run on them in the UK. They’re selling them for four times the price on eBay.

# penneys - Saturday 25 February, 2017

# penneys - Thursday 16 February, 2017

For everyone out there with a crippling addiction to Penneys candles

Same girl, same. *inhales deeply*

# penneys - Thursday 9 February, 2017

Penneys are now selling those weird silicone makeup sponges - but are they worth a go?

Should it replace your beauty blender? Let’s examine the evidence.

# penneys - Friday 27 January, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Penneys to take centre stage as over 1,000 jobs to be created in new Carlow shopping centre Carlow Central

Penneys to take centre stage as over 1,000 jobs to be created in new Carlow shopping centre

A further 100 jobs were created by synthetic diamond suppliers Element Six in Shannon.

1 2 3 4

Trending Tags