Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 3 °C Saturday 18 November, 2017

#treat yo self

# treat-yo-self - Tuesday 14 November, 2017

7 cheap and cheerful advent calendars you'll want to treat yourself to

Let’s not forget the true meaning of the advent calendar: DAILY SWEETS.

# treat-yo-self - Friday 25 November, 2016

13 deadly little things you can pick up on ASOS for under €20

For the day that’s in it.

# treat-yo-self - Saturday 13 August, 2016

# treat-yo-self - Monday 30 November, 2015

14 delicious little treats in Dublin guaranteed to satisfy your sweet tooth

Warning: you may get a pain in your teeth looking at these.

# treat-yo-self - Tuesday 25 August, 2015

This new Dublin café is every chocoholic’s dream come true

Design your own chocolate bar. Because you’re worth it.

# treat-yo-self - Tuesday 11 August, 2015

# treat-yo-self - Friday 10 July, 2015

10 delicious cakes and pastries in Dublin that will make your mouth water

Don’t read if you’re hungry.

# treat-yo-self - Tuesday 21 April, 2015

Which Ice Cream Should You Get?

It’s sunny. Have a treat.

# treat-yo-self - Tuesday 6 January, 2015

# treat-yo-self - Friday 2 January, 2015