Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 10 °C Friday 19 October, 2018

#love island

# love-island - Friday 5 October, 2018

# love-island - Tuesday 2 October, 2018

Love Island's Zara story shows how the attitude towards revenge porn victims needs to change

Sex education still isn’t going far enough.

# love-island - Wednesday 26 September, 2018

Love Island's Charlie and Ellie are no longer "doing bits"... it's The Dredge

All the celebrity dirt we could rake up for you.

# love-island - Monday 17 September, 2018

Seven weeks on, here's everything the Love Island couples have been up to since leaving the villa

Here’s their relationship status now, plus everything they’re shilling on Insta.

# love-island - Sunday 9 September, 2018

Love Island's Jack and Dani are obsessed with Temple Bar, for some reason

Obligatory Guinness shots incoming.

# love-island - Friday 7 September, 2018

# love-island - Friday 24 August, 2018

# love-island - Thursday 23 August, 2018

The boss of Love Island has defended only casting attractive people by claiming it helps fight childhood obesity

“I think on the body image thing, we cast very attractive people because it’s a sexy show.”

# love-island - Saturday 18 August, 2018

I played the Love Island:The Game and accidentally caused chaos in the villa

It’s much more fun to be muggy than well behaved.

# love-island - Wednesday 15 August, 2018

Here's why everyone should be watching True Love Or True Lies

Your new addiction awaits.

# love-island - Friday 10 August, 2018

# love-island - Thursday 9 August, 2018

CBS have bought the rights to make an American version of Love Island Love Island This post contains a poll

# love-island - Monday 6 August, 2018

# love-island - Friday 3 August, 2018

# love-island - Thursday 2 August, 2018

Iain Sterling revealed that the Love Island finale after-party was pretty underwhelming

Most of the Islanders just wanted to get back on their phones.

# love-island - Wednesday 1 August, 2018

# love-island - Tuesday 31 July, 2018

31 of the absolute best little moments from Love Island 2018

It’s been a long summer.

From TheJournal.ie Poll: Did you watch Love Island? Your Say This post contains a poll

Poll: Did you watch Love Island?

This was the fourth series of the show.

# love-island - Monday 30 July, 2018

Are you happy or devo that Love Island is finally coming to an end tonight? Love Island This post contains a poll

# love-island - Sunday 29 July, 2018

Here's a look at the Love Islanders meeting each other's parents ahead of tonight's episode

Wes is just a little bit scarlet when his mam mentions the Do Bits Society.

# love-island - Saturday 28 July, 2018

Kaz and Josh (of all people) had viewers crying at last night's episode of Love Island

Their date was definitely the most romantic.

# love-island - Friday 27 July, 2018

Michael Healy-Rae wants to start a political version of Love Island in the Dáil

He wants Gerry Adams to couple up with Ruth Coppinger.

People are fuming with Dr Alex over what he did to Alexandra on Love Island

Things came to a head after their final date.

# love-island - Thursday 26 July, 2018

Alex and Alexandra go on an extremely awkward date in tonight's Love Island

Meanwhile, Jack and Dani (unsurprisingly) had a ball on their date.

# love-island - Wednesday 25 July, 2018

# love-island - Tuesday 24 July, 2018

Twitter cannot cope with Alex and Alexandra's Hideaway outfits on Love Island

Quite a big difference between them there.

# love-island - Monday 23 July, 2018

# love-island - Saturday 21 July, 2018

# love-island - Friday 20 July, 2018

11 things we learned when we met Adam and Zara from Love Island

Who they think will win, and just how staged the show really is.

Dr Alex convinced Adam to stay in the Love Island villa after Zara left and she was fuming

Zara called him ‘selfish’ for doing it.

Georgia has admitted her kiss with Jack was filmed more than once on Love Island

She says she remembered it very differently …

# love-island - Thursday 19 July, 2018

Eamonn Holmes had a gas response to Love Island's Laura fancying him

His wife Ruth said she has “taste”.

1 2 3 4