Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 20 °C Tuesday 14 August, 2018

#love island

# love-island - Friday 10 August, 2018

# love-island - Thursday 9 August, 2018

CBS have bought the rights to make an American version of Love Island Love Island This post contains a poll

# love-island - Monday 6 August, 2018

# love-island - Friday 3 August, 2018

# love-island - Thursday 2 August, 2018

Iain Sterling revealed that the Love Island finale after-party was pretty underwhelming

Most of the Islanders just wanted to get back on their phones.

# love-island - Wednesday 1 August, 2018

# love-island - Tuesday 31 July, 2018

31 of the absolute best little moments from Love Island 2018

It’s been a long summer.

From TheJournal.ie Poll: Did you watch Love Island? Your Say This post contains a poll

Poll: Did you watch Love Island?

This was the fourth series of the show.

# love-island - Monday 30 July, 2018

Are you happy or devo that Love Island is finally coming to an end tonight? Love Island This post contains a poll

# love-island - Sunday 29 July, 2018

Here's a look at the Love Islanders meeting each other's parents ahead of tonight's episode

Wes is just a little bit scarlet when his mam mentions the Do Bits Society.

# love-island - Saturday 28 July, 2018

Kaz and Josh (of all people) had viewers crying at last night's episode of Love Island

Their date was definitely the most romantic.

# love-island - Friday 27 July, 2018

Michael Healy-Rae wants to start a political version of Love Island in the Dáil

He wants Gerry Adams to couple up with Ruth Coppinger.

People are fuming with Dr Alex over what he did to Alexandra on Love Island

Things came to a head after their final date.

# love-island - Thursday 26 July, 2018

Alex and Alexandra go on an extremely awkward date in tonight's Love Island

Meanwhile, Jack and Dani (unsurprisingly) had a ball on their date.

# love-island - Wednesday 25 July, 2018

# love-island - Tuesday 24 July, 2018

Twitter cannot cope with Alex and Alexandra's Hideaway outfits on Love Island

Quite a big difference between them there.

# love-island - Monday 23 July, 2018

# love-island - Saturday 21 July, 2018

# love-island - Friday 20 July, 2018

11 things we learned when we met Adam and Zara from Love Island

Who they think will win, and just how staged the show really is.

Dr Alex convinced Adam to stay in the Love Island villa after Zara left and she was fuming

Zara called him ‘selfish’ for doing it.

Georgia has admitted her kiss with Jack was filmed more than once on Love Island

She says she remembered it very differently …

# love-island - Thursday 19 July, 2018

Eamonn Holmes had a gas response to Love Island's Laura fancying him

His wife Ruth said she has “taste”.

Two Love Island contestants have reportedly left the villa

Can it be 9pm already?!

# love-island - Tuesday 17 July, 2018

Former Love Islander Camilla Thurlow is absolutely done with people making harsh assumptions about the contestants

She tweeted ‘it’s a really dangerous notion that we have the right to tell people that there is a correct way to aspire to live their lives’.

# love-island - Monday 16 July, 2018

# love-island - Sunday 15 July, 2018

Michael Bublé stopped a gig to declare his grá for Love Island

Even though he’s shady as hell about it.

# love-island - Saturday 14 July, 2018

So, here's what happened when I got clip-in veneers

Now, we can all look like Jack from Love Island.

# love-island - Friday 13 July, 2018

# love-island - Thursday 12 July, 2018

Samira has left Love Island to give things a go with Frankie

Her exit is set to be shown in tonight’s episode.

1 2 3 4