Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 4 °C Monday 24 September, 2018

#agony aunt

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 18 September, 2018

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 11 September, 2018

Dear Fifi: I'm still waiting for an apology from my ex - is this stupid?

A weekly advice column from a wagon who might well be unqualified to answer these questions.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 4 September, 2018

Dear Fifi: I cheated on my husband - and honestly? I'm not sorry

Her name is Foofers and she dances on the sand.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 28 August, 2018

Dear Fifi: How do I deal with 'imposter syndrome'?

This week’s column tackles feeling overwhelmed by a new job.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 21 August, 2018

Dear Fifi: I fear my life is going nowhere

I’ve made all the mistakes, so you don’t have to.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 14 August, 2018

Dear Fifi: Am I bad at sex?

The mo’ Fifi, the mo’ problems. Or something. Look, it’s hard coming up with a new subhead every single week.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 7 August, 2018

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 31 July, 2018

Dear Fifi: Is my generation doomed to be miserable?

When I say “Dear” you say “Fifi”.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 24 July, 2018

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 10 July, 2018

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 26 June, 2018

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 19 June, 2018

Dear Fifi: I slept with my Dad's mate, what do I do now?

This week, it’s a surprise album drop from Dear Fifi. No wait, it’s actually just another advice column.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 5 June, 2018

Dear Fifi: How do I successfully slide into someone's DMs?

Tuesday comes around faster every week, doesn’t it?

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 29 May, 2018

Dear Fifi: How do I get the hell over an ex?

Dear Fifi don’t have to cuss in her raps to sell records.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 22 May, 2018

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 15 May, 2018

Dear Fifi: Is a bad sex life just my cross to bear?

Dear Fifi has not been sacked.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 1 May, 2018

Dear Fifi: Am I an asshole?

When I say “Dear” – you say “Fifi”. Dear!

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 24 April, 2018

Dear Fifi: Should I stop banging my housemate?

Dear Fifi, every Tuesday.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 17 April, 2018

Dear Fifi: Why do I keep on getting ghosted?

Every Tuesday, Dear Fifi answers one of your questions. This week: ghosting. Not the spooky kind, don’t worry.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 10 April, 2018

Dear Fifi: I'm gay, I slept with a close (straight) friend and now she's blanking me - what do I do?

Each Tuesday. A problem solved. DailyEdge.ie’s resident advice columnist Dear Fifi.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

Dear Fifi: It's lots more quickfire questions!

This week, I’m answering lots of your questions quickly.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 27 March, 2018

Dear Fifi: What's the f**king point?

Dear Fifi is DailyEdge.ie’s resident advice columnist. Every Tuesday, she tries to help with one of your problems.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

Dear Fifi: How do I become more confident talking to the opposite sex?

A post Bank Holiday Tuesday – truly the most Tuesday kind of Tuesday there is.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 13 March, 2018

Dear Fifi: Is it weird to be single at 35?

Dearest darling Fifi.

# agony-aunt - Friday 9 March, 2018

10 of the weirdest Dear Deidre problems ever shared

Telling someone you’re terminally ill just to chat them up is a bad move.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 6 March, 2018

Dear Fifi: How do you deal with the anxiety of social media?

The snow is gone, but you still have Dear Fifi’s cold heart to cling to.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 27 February, 2018

Dear Fifi: How do I get my arse in gear after college?

Dear Fifi! Dear Fifi! Dear Fifi!

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 20 February, 2018

Dear Fifi: It's quickfire questions!

SHOOT!

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 13 February, 2018

Dear Fifi: I'm 26 years old and have never been on a date or had a relationship

Tuesday is the worst day of the week, except for Dear Fifi. A bold claim, but I’m making it.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

Dear Fifi: Do I have a responsibility to help my boyfriend to come out?

*to the tune of Dear Prudence* Dear Foofers.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 30 January, 2018

Dear Fifi: Do I have a moral obligation to expose my friend's affair?

Tuesday is Dear Fifi day. That’s today!

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 23 January, 2018

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 16 January, 2018

Dear Fifi: How do I return to Ireland after 10 years abroad?

Let DailyEdge.ie’s resident agony aunt Dear Fifi solve all your problems.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

Dear Fifi: Was I wrong to ask the new girl I'm seeing to get an STI test?

2018! It’s the year’s first Dear Fifi column.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 26 December, 2017

Dear Fifi: It's quickfire questions!

Merry Christmas from DailyEdge.ie’s resident weekly advice columnist, Dear Fifi.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 19 December, 2017

Dear Fifi: Will it be okay?

Dear Fifi is DailyEdge.ie’s resident advice columnist.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 12 December, 2017

Dear Fifi: How do I adjust to moving to Dublin?

Ho ho ho, Deeeeear Fifi.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 5 December, 2017

Dear Fifi: My mates don't like my boyfriend, what can I do?

Tuesday! It’s Dear Fifi day.

# agony-aunt - Tuesday 28 November, 2017

Dear Fifi: I don't feel like my mother likes me. How do I get over that?

Tuesday dinnertime! Dear Fifi time.

1 2