Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 15 °C Sunday 17 June, 2018

#Chrissy Teigen

# chrissy-teigen - Friday 15 June, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Thursday 24 May, 2018

A court ruled that Donald Trump can't block Chrissy Teigen on Twitter anymore and she's only delighted

We cannot wait for her trolling to begin again.

# chrissy-teigen - Monday 21 May, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Thursday 17 May, 2018

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend have welcomed their baby boy

And baby makes four.

# chrissy-teigen - Tuesday 8 May, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Tuesday 1 May, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Friday 27 April, 2018

Chrissy Teigen lightened the mood after Kanye tweeted screenshots of his texts with John Legend

John was trying to have a word with Kanye about all of those Trump tweets.

# chrissy-teigen - Wednesday 25 April, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

Emily Ratajkowski explained why Chrissy Teigen wasn't invited to her wedding

Chrissy tweeted about her disappointment shortly after the wedding.

# chrissy-teigen - Thursday 12 April, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Wednesday 11 April, 2018

John Legend was quizzed about Chrissy Teigen, and he played an absolute blinder

Putting Chrissy’s performance to SHAME.

# chrissy-teigen - Friday 6 April, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

Chrissy Teigen seriously burned a former Fox News host on Twitter after he mocked John Legend's new musical

Don’t even try come for John Legend while Chrissy is online.

# chrissy-teigen - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

Chrissy Teigen shared a video of the most ridiculous gender reveal party that you'll ever see

How do you incorporate an alligator into a gender reveal?

# chrissy-teigen - Monday 26 March, 2018

Chrissy Teigen has become the latest celebrity to leave Snapchat

The model has left the platform following the scandal with Rihanna earlier this month.

# chrissy-teigen - Thursday 22 March, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Wednesday 7 March, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Monday 12 February, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Thursday 8 February, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Monday 29 January, 2018

11 moments you might have missed from this year's Grammys

Blue Ivy Carter was not having it with her parents. Oh at all.

# chrissy-teigen - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

Chrissy Teigen offered to pay Olympic gymnast McKayla Maroney's $100k fine for speaking out against her abuser

Over 140 young women have made allegations against Dr. Larry Nassar.

# chrissy-teigen - Friday 12 January, 2018

# chrissy-teigen - Friday 29 December, 2017

People on Twitter are telling Chrissy Teigen about all of the weird things their kids lick Ew

People on Twitter are telling Chrissy Teigen about all of the weird things their kids lick

Chrissy was surprised to hear how gross kids are. Her daughter is not yet at the licking stage.

# chrissy-teigen - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

Chrissy Teigen's flight to Tokyo had to do a u-turn after 4 hours so she live-tweeted the whole thing

“LAX —> LAX flight complete. Flight time, 8 hours and 20 minutes.”

# chrissy-teigen - Saturday 2 December, 2017

Chrissy Teigen had a Pan Am themed birthday on a fake airplane and it looked pretty amazing

It sure beats a function room in your local GAA club anyway.

# chrissy-teigen - Wednesday 8 November, 2017

# chrissy-teigen - Saturday 14 October, 2017

# chrissy-teigen - Sunday 24 September, 2017

# chrissy-teigen - Friday 22 September, 2017

Chrissy Teigen sent her mam to get bananas from a fan after she ran out while baking

To quote Gwen Stefani, this sh*it is bananas.

# chrissy-teigen - Tuesday 1 August, 2017

Chrissy Teigen's latest comeback to a Twitter troll is her most inspiring yet

Chrissy is not here for your petty comments.

# chrissy-teigen - Tuesday 25 July, 2017

# chrissy-teigen - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

Chrissy Teigen said Ed Sheeran was a 'good dude', and Twitter ate her

Don’t worry, she set them straight.

# chrissy-teigen - Friday 14 April, 2017

Chrissy Teigen is bringing out her own highlighter and makeup lovers are READY

Chrissy Teigen and highlighters. It’s a wonder Instagram didn’t explode.

# chrissy-teigen - Monday 10 April, 2017

Everyone is loving the story of Chrissy Teigen randomly paying off a fan's school fees

The random act of kindness to beat all random acts of kindness.

# chrissy-teigen - Monday 6 March, 2017

Chrissy Teigen has written a powerful open letter about her struggle with postpartum depression

“I’m speaking up now because I want people to know it can happen to anybody.”

# chrissy-teigen - Monday 27 February, 2017

# chrissy-teigen - Sunday 12 February, 2017

# chrissy-teigen - Friday 3 February, 2017

Kim Kardashian and Chrissy Teigen just set up an online book club and we are so here for it

We’ve been waiting for a moment like this.

# chrissy-teigen - Friday 20 January, 2017

Chrissy Teigen has called out a paparazzo for shouting racist slurs at her husband John Legend

“And people wonder why celebrities lose it in pictures,” the model tweeted.

1 2