Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Friday 21 September, 2018

#Fashion

# fashion - Thursday 6 September, 2018

Burberry is finally going to stop burning all of its unsold goods

It’s also waving goodbye to fur.

# fashion - Monday 3 September, 2018

# fashion - Friday 31 August, 2018

# fashion - Saturday 11 August, 2018

# fashion - Friday 10 August, 2018

Kylie Jenner and Kourtney Kardashian's stylist is your new Insta go-to for fashion tips

Style tips from the brains behind the fashion throne.

# fashion - Thursday 19 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Burberry burns €32 million worth of unsold products to protect its brand Destroyed

Burberry burns €32 million worth of unsold products to protect its brand

News of Burberry’s destruction policy has drawn flak in Britain.

# fashion - Tuesday 5 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Fashion designer Kate Spade found dead in New York apartment RIP

Fashion designer Kate Spade found dead in New York apartment

The 55-year-old was found by housekeepers following an apparent suicide.

# fashion - Wednesday 2 May, 2018

28 Throwbacks of Beyoncé, Rihanna, Blake Lively and SJP to get you psyched for next week's Met Gala

Rihanna, Amal Clooney, and Donatella Versace are set to host it this year. CAN’T WAIT.

# fashion - Monday 30 April, 2018

Here are 15 skirts for under €30 that are perfect for summer

It’s officially summer which means it’s skirt season.

If you're sick of All Black Everything, this is the fashion Instagram account for you

Sometimes you just need a pop of colour.

# fashion - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

Just 11 of the more questionable items classed as 'festival fashion'

A few of the websites seem determined to sell us heels.

# fashion - Monday 12 March, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The designer of the 'little black dress' has died aged 91 Givenchy

The designer of the 'little black dress' has died aged 91

Givenchy set the template for ladylike chic in the 1950s and 1960s.

# fashion - Wednesday 7 March, 2018

Here's why Janice was by far the most stylish character in Friends

Her fashion choices alone were iconic.

# fashion - Sunday 4 February, 2018

10 bits of fashion-speak that should just be banned forever

Is your capsule wardrobe trans-seasonal? IS IT?

# fashion - Saturday 3 February, 2018

TV3 did a 'rugby fashion guide' this morning ahead of the match and people are taking the piss

A jersey, for a rugby match? Groundbreaking.

# fashion - Monday 29 January, 2018

7 things ASOS tried to pass off as jeans

We don’t know what these are but they aren’t jeans.

# fashion - Saturday 27 January, 2018

From TheJournal.ie How a young woman from Thurles became Ireland's first 'fashion radical' Irene Gilbert

How a young woman from Thurles became Ireland's first 'fashion radical'

Too little remembered these days, Irene Gilbert was world renowned – counting Princess Grace among her clients.

# fashion - Friday 12 January, 2018

Jedward got a makeover on a TV show, and ended up looking like hipster priests

Really, it’s the only way to describe it.

# fashion - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

People are very tickled by the latest things being passed off as 'jeans' on ASOS

Christina Aguilera called! She wants her pants back.

12 trends from 2008 that should probably just stay there

Did you also wear a waistcoat over a t-shirt once upon a time? Welcome.

# fashion - Thursday 28 December, 2017

8 fashion choices your mam just cannot get her head around

Have you been hearing any of this over the past few days?

# fashion - Friday 24 November, 2017

These are the best Black Friday deals if you fancy shopping 'til you drop

Say adios to that current account of yours.

# fashion - Monday 20 November, 2017

# fashion - Saturday 18 November, 2017

People are cracking up over this ASOS jumpsuit that's essentially just a big pair of trousers

Have they been rummaging in Simon Cowell’s wardrobe?

# fashion - Thursday 9 November, 2017

Topshop say their changing rooms are gender neutral after a complaint from a trans customer

Travis Alabanza says they were refused entry to a changing room to try on some dresses.

# fashion - Thursday 2 November, 2017

Loads of people queued outside H&M in Dublin this morning to get their hands on designer gear

The store’s collaboration with the brand Erdem has caused just a bit of chaos.

# fashion - Thursday 19 October, 2017

Lady Gaga wore a Joanne Hynes headband and gave her a shoutout on Instagram

The Irish fashion designer is delighted, naturally.

# fashion - Tuesday 3 October, 2017

9 accessories from the ASOS Halloween range that are actually really cute

For those who like a hint of spooky in their everyday wear.

# fashion - Monday 2 October, 2017

# fashion - Sunday 17 September, 2017

12 items every Irish woman has in her 'winter wardrobe'

All fluffy everything.

# fashion - Friday 15 September, 2017

# fashion - Monday 11 September, 2017

This New York Fashion Week designer sent models down the catwalk in bejewelled vaginas

Can’t wait for Penneys to get on this trend. (Some NSFW pics inside.)

# fashion - Sunday 13 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Sitdown Sunday: Fashion’s 'inherent snobbery' about plus-size clothing 7 Deadly Reads

Sitdown Sunday: Fashion’s 'inherent snobbery' about plus-size clothing

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# fashion - Friday 30 June, 2017

Biggie Smalls' mam has called out Kendall and Kylie Jenner for 'exploiting' her son's image

The reality stars were selling vintage Biggie t-shirts… with their faces printed over them.

# fashion - Wednesday 21 June, 2017

This guy was told he couldn't wear shorts to work during the heatwave, so he wore a dress instead

Women are allowed wear dresses to keep cool, so?

# fashion - Monday 19 June, 2017

8 clothing brands every girl would have killed for in the 2000s

You were the coolest kid in school if you rocked up in one of these on No Uniform Day.

# fashion - Tuesday 6 June, 2017

This 'jumper' Kylie Jenner wore is making people question the concept of fashion

Is it a jumper or a necklace? Honestly.

# fashion - Wednesday 24 May, 2017

Loads of women are having the exact same (hilarious) problem with this Pretty Little Thing top

Great, ANOTHER unrealistic body standard for women: Pea-sized heads.

# fashion - Monday 22 May, 2017

These gas retro t-shirts are being snapped up by 90s kids everywhere

Let the world know you love Young Louis Theroux.

# fashion - Thursday 4 May, 2017

1 2 3 4 5