Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 1 °C Monday 18 December, 2017

#netflix and chill

# netflix-and-chill - Friday 11 August, 2017

Pick a genre and we'll tell you what to watch on Netflix this weekend

The hardest part is making up your mind, so we’ll do it for you.

# netflix-and-chill - Friday 2 June, 2017

Here are the best new TV shows, documentaries and films coming to Netflix in June

From Orange Is The New Black to Austin Powers.

# netflix-and-chill - Sunday 12 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie You'll soon be able to access your Netflix account from every country in the EU Netflix And Chill

You'll soon be able to access your Netflix account from every country in the EU

The new measures will apply only to online fee-based services.

# netflix-and-chill - Saturday 15 October, 2016

What Netflix documentary should you watch tonight? A handy guide

Fancy curling up with a documentary, but don’t know where to start? We’ve got you covered.

# netflix-and-chill - Tuesday 26 July, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Boxset bingewatching could leave you with blood clots, says new study Netflix And Chill

Boxset bingewatching could leave you with blood clots, says new study

Each two hours of inactivity in front of the TV sharply raises the risk of a fatal pulmonary embolism by 40%

# netflix-and-chill - Tuesday 12 April, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Netflix users face price hike next month Hd Service

Netflix users face price hike next month

Customers are being “ungrandfathered”.

# netflix-and-chill - Friday 8 January, 2016

# netflix-and-chill - Wednesday 4 November, 2015

# netflix-and-chill - Friday 9 October, 2015

This new condom is all you need for Netflix and chilling

Obviously had to happen.

# netflix-and-chill - Wednesday 26 August, 2015

14 truly realistic relationship goals from the people of Twitter

Mostly involving pizza.

# netflix-and-chill - Friday 21 August, 2015

How 'Netflix and chill' became code for getting the ride

The internet phrase of 2015.